Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, Soft Throw
 from Maryland,  Jan 26, 2013

Ordered the throw in white. It's more of a soft white or a very pale off white than a pure white. It's very soft and also heavy/substantial. It's a bit smaller than your average throw. The care tag says "dry clean recommended", but it's made of polyester so I machine washed and dried on medium and it came out fine. I wash my throws regularly due to cat hair, so will have to see how it holds up over time. Am very happy with the throw. It's so soft and has a stylish texture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful blankets.
 from WI,  Jun 11, 2013

Bought the white and the gray. Quality was excellent. The white was an off white and the gray was a brown gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My pup loves this blanket!
 from los angeles, ca,  Mar 14, 2013

Just like the pic. Very soft and plush. Modern, bright white. The baskside is not textured, it's still as soft, but no pattern. People always comment on how much they love it. Haven't washed it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice throw
 from New York,  Mar 12, 2013

This throw is cozy and warm. I gave my old couch a facelift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds like crazy, but very soft
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 25, 2014

Sheds too much, but it's very soft. It looks cheap too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Fur Throw Blanket
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 14, 2013

I bought the Faux Fur Throw Blanket and for the price it's fine. However, the look is okay. I took a chance and although I'm not thrilled with the look of this faux fur, it's warm and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best blanket ever owned
 Feb 1, 2016

This fur blanket is the best blanket i have ever bought, it is so soft and very warm and cozy. I will be buying this item again when I need another cozy and warm blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yorkiemom
 Jan 26, 2016

Bought this for my daughter for Christmas. She loves it and says it is very warm and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this blanket
 Jan 18, 2016

Everyone fights for this soft comfy throw. Washes well, a favorite in the corner spot of the couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Dec 18, 2015

It's super comfy and doesn't look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So fluffy
 Dec 18, 2015

Ordered these for our throws hoarding dogs, they are pretty and soft on the couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 Dec 16, 2015

I am very pleased with this throw. It is soft but "weighty" and very warm. It actually looks like a mink coat I have except for the color (I got the silver/gray). I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy throw
 Nov 19, 2015

Beautiful silver throw. Very fluffy and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket
 Nov 10, 2015

Good quality!! Beautiful blanket!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Oct 26, 2015

These are nice but not big enough to use as a blanket, definitely just a smaller throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket
 Sep 17, 2015

Very soft, good price, and fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 Aug 17, 2015

Glad I purchased this blanket, it is super soft!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
badflaps
 May 1, 2015

nice color, doesn't shed, warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Throw Blanket
 Apr 25, 2015

Good Faux fur blanket. Decent price too, very soft and comfortable. Worked well with our leather couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and thick!
 from California,  Jun 6, 2014

Beautiful, thick throw blanket. It's warm and heavy duty. The faux fur is nice and soft and I like the flannel backing as well. I haven't washed it yet, so can't vouch for how it is after that but so far so good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought