Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, Soft Throw
 from Maryland,  Jan 26, 2013

Ordered the throw in white. It's more of a soft white or a very pale off white than a pure white. It's very soft and also heavy/substantial. It's a bit smaller than your average throw. The care tag says "dry clean recommended", but it's made of polyester so I machine washed and dried on medium and it came out fine. I wash my throws regularly due to cat hair, so will have to see how it holds up over time. Am very happy with the throw. It's so soft and has a stylish texture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My pup loves this blanket!
 from los angeles, ca,  Mar 14, 2013

Just like the pic. Very soft and plush. Modern, bright white. The baskside is not textured, it's still as soft, but no pattern. People always comment on how much they love it. Haven't washed it yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice throw
 from New York,  Mar 12, 2013

This throw is cozy and warm. I gave my old couch a facelift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Fur Throw Blanket
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 14, 2013

I bought the Faux Fur Throw Blanket and for the price it's fine. However, the look is okay. I took a chance and although I'm not thrilled with the look of this faux fur, it's warm and comfy.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful blankets.
 from WI,  Jun 11, 2013

Bought the white and the gray. Quality was excellent. The white was an off white and the gray was a brown gray.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds like crazy, but very soft
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 25, 2014

Sheds too much, but it's very soft. It looks cheap too.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and thick!
 from California,  Jun 6, 2014

Beautiful, thick throw blanket. It's warm and heavy duty. The faux fur is nice and soft and I like the flannel backing as well. I haven't washed it yet, so can't vouch for how it is after that but so far so good!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful cozy
 from Sunland, CA,  Feb 4, 2014

This is a wonderful cozy throw that I am so glad I purchased for myself. I purchased this on a whim while I am home recovering from major surgery. I was having trouble sleeping and this has made all the difference. It is incredibly cozy and not too heavy for perfect comfort. I am so glad that I purchased this and will consider getting another for a friend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 19, 2013

Appears to be very soft. It smelled a bit so I put it in the dryer with some softner. Now all nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 from Ellensburg, WA,  Jun 4, 2013

Beautiful and very heavy. I bought it as an accent throw for my bed, but it is so nice it will move to the living room this winter. So soft...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Fur Throw
 from New York, NY,  Mar 12, 2013

This item is soft and heavy. I can't really rate it since I haven't cleaned it yet and don't know how it will hold up. It is an inconvenience that it it is recommended to only dry clean. I intend to wash it, so we'll see. Based solely on the attractiveness of the product, I would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top