Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loved the Giraffe print
 from Colorado,  Mar 28, 2013

This comforter set was the perfect addition to my daughters' giraffe-themed bedroom. The colors are great and the different textures really make this work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from Nashport,Ohio,  Mar 29, 2013

This is such a great comforter.It's so soft and fits the bed perfectly.Looks great in the room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 2, 2014

I love it simple. I am even under this product before writing this review. Very nice and good for the winter

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set, but thin
 from Concord, CA,  Jun 21, 2013

I bought this set for my 22 yr old daughter. She loved it. It is much thinner than looking on the picture. It is soft on the dot pattern only, not on the embroidery part.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I definitely recommend this!
 from Texas,  Mar 5, 2013

We got this for our new bed, also on overstock,( Item #: 15042115) if you're looking for a new bed! Anyways, we got the giraffe print and I love it! My husband even likes it! It feels and looks so nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Giraffe Comforter Set!
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 2, 2013

I was in search of a giraffe print comforter for a while now. I found this one at a great price which made me a little weary. I think I moved it in & out of my cart at least 3 times. Im glad I purchased it! We have a king cal size bed & this comforter is great! Its long enough on all sides & its soft & fluffy. The microfiber, which is extremely soft, is only where the giraffe print is, giving it a fur like look & texture. The 2 pillow shams are extra large; which is great. It also comes with 2 throw pillows, one of which has become one of my favs to sleep with. It says dry-clean only, but its for good reason. I didn't listen & threw it in the washer & it didn't do to well. There was a tear in the comforter when I pulled it out, but I sewed it & bring it to the dry cleaners now. Overall, awesome comforter for the price. I also bought the 5x8 "hand tufted giraffe wool rug" from overstock & it matches perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This set is awesome...matched exactly the picture on the site...great quality! We love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 from Chicago, Il,  Jan 28, 2013

I too looked at this item a while before purchasing then asked my son what did he think of it and he said he thought it was nice, so I went online and bought it plus got 10% off at the time and when it arrived I was pleased it's not as heavy as I would have liked it to be but it's good: I would recommend this product to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like it should be on HGTV!
 from virginia beach,  Jan 24, 2013

This is really a beautiful bed set, love the material and I got the camel pattern. It's really a very dramatic look, and that's just what I wanted :)) I looked at this for weeks and weeks and now I'm so happy that I got it. Love, Love, Love it! You won't be disappointed, it really dresses up the room, and you can put any other color with it, just a beautiful set. Thank you Overstock.com for another great purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top