Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Triple Chamber Pillows
 from Maine,  Jan 3, 2014

Great pillows for someone who likes loft and support. I transferred them to the guest bedroom as I like a flatter pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for stomach/side sleepers
 from NC,  May 4, 2013

These have way too much filling inside. They are too high for me, a side/stomach sleeper. These are great for a back sleeper. I just ordered the soft down "Hotel" brand and that one is great for stomach/side sleepers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goose Triple Chamber Pillows
 from Midwest,  Apr 10, 2013

WONDERFUL! They are perfect and do not loose or shed any feathers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from philadelphia,  Feb 28, 2013

Great Pillows! If you like a sturdy firm yet feather pillow this will be for you. Slightly oversized from King size in my opinion. definately worth the money. If you are looking for a soft, fluffy medium fill pillow this is not for you. Good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 22, 2013

I have been looking for a good pillow for a long time now and I finally found a goose down pillow which did not cost an arm and leg, the price is great and the pillow is excellent. I love this pillow, it is firm and I have not had any neck or shoulder pain since I have this pillow. the price is great, I love Overstock.com it is the best web site ever, two thumbs up for overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows.
 from Texas,  Jan 29, 2013

I like the pillows. They are quite comfy and do return to their original shape when fluffed. I have only had them a short time so will withhold judgment on long-term quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birds of a feather....
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 26, 2013

I love my new pillows. They only had king and standard at the time I purchased, so I went of the king, and I could not be any happier. I have had them now for close to a month, and no feathers.... most feather pillows make your bed look like you slept with a chicken, but none... thus far. They are comfortable. I have purchased more expensive pillows advertised on tv, and now those are just pillows to sport my shams.... these pillows have taken their place as being the king of my bed ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIES
 from AZ,  Jan 24, 2013

These Are FEATHER Pillows NOT DOWN. Crunchy slabs that aren't even as nice as a couch cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are just wonderful....full and soft
 from Madera CA. 93638,  Jan 24, 2013

These pillows are just wonderful...just what I wanted.. good loft...yet firm where needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are thicker then I had hoped
 from Vermont,  Jan 20, 2013

Overall good quality for the price Had pillows that were flatter before but think these will pack down and be just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from Arizona,  Jan 19, 2013

Triple Chamber Pillows are the worst pillows we ever purchased. After trying them for one week, we threw them in the garbage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Goose Triple Chamber Pillows (set of 2)
 from Greenville, SC,  Jan 18, 2013

I have always slept on feather pillows and it was time to purchase new ones. I had looked at other stores and was not satisfied with the manufacturing of the cases or the plumpness of the pillows. I LOVE the ones I purchased from Overstock, They are plump and feel great next to my head. I would definately recommend these pillows to anyone else looking for a great feather pillow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like that the pillows are still firm and not flatten after a month of use. I took a chance on something I could not see or feel and I thing pillows are well worth the money (store prices are outrages). 2 pillow under $**. great deal for the triple effect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

As per usual almost instant receipt of my order (2-3 DAYS) and pillows are so durable that I had to keep an older softer one since the new ones are extremely firm, possibly due to the triple chambers which I had not had a previous experience with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Murray ky,  Dec 29, 2012

Great quality and just as described. My boys love theirs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goose Down Pillows
 from Edgewater, FL,  Dec 29, 2012

These pillows are wonderful! My husband said that he awakened with no pain in his neck for the first time. We now get a good night's sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from Brewster, NY,  Sep 26, 2012

it is very nice, but a little too firm, not as soft as I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows LOVE THEM
 from Sidney, NE,  Sep 18, 2012

I just love these pillows. Between the featherbed, the down comfortor and now the pillows I sleep like a rock lol Everyoe should own a pair, and the price was not hard to live with either

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Limited Goose Down
 from Florida,  Jul 26, 2012

These pillows are mostly feathers...I can feel the spines in the feathers. Not much down as they are very firm and not soft enough to form around one's head and neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows are horrible
 Jun 19, 2012

they were not what i expected at all -- i am very dissapointed to have spent so much money for a product that i really don't like -- i don't even use them --

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought