Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great customer service
 from Braintree, MA,  Mar 21, 2012

My first order arrived with one great pillow and one that was completely FLAT! I called CS @ Overstock and they couldn't have been nicer. They sent a 2 replacement pillows within a week and they were so much better. They also informed me that I did not have to return the defective pillow (nice). These pillows are firm for feather pillows but comfortable. They need a little "breaking in" period but I can report after a week of use, they are very comfy. Would recommend, especially if you have those decorate shams. They fill them up nicely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are excellent quality.
 from Williamsburg VA,  Jan 21, 2012

I ordered the medium firmness and it is just a little to firm for me. I think that over time the feathers will settle some. The quality is great, the feathers don't poke through and there is no smell. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality pillows for the price
 from Califonia,  Apr 10, 2012

They weren't as soft as I like my pillows but my husband loved them. So it just depends on what you are looking for. If you are looking for a goose feather pillow that smashes down, this is not it. But if you like a pillow that keeps the shape and doesn't smash down, then this is the pillow for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A FIRM VALUE
 from South,  Jun 16, 2012

I like my down soft but these were for my spouse who likes them firm. And they are just that. No fluffing every day like I do with my pillows and they are holding their shape well. Add the price I paid for these and WOW! A GREAT VALUE for those who need extra firm pillows!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pillows are wonderful!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  May 17, 2012

They have chambers (3) that the down feathers are in so there is no clumping. I love the size (queen) and can not believe they are washable!! Looking forward to that. These are high quality with an exceptional price - 2 for $$$

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMPLETE GARBAGE
 from LI,NY,  Mar 27, 2012

THIS PRODUCT WAS SO POORLY MADE I WAS DISGUSTED. THE FEATHERS WHERE COMING OUT AND LAYING ON THE INSIDE OF THE TOP LAYER. YOU COULD FEEL THEM. A REAL SHAM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More firm
 from North Georgia,  Mar 4, 2012

After reading the one review, I figured I would try these pillows. I wouldn't recommend them. The pillows are definitely firm rather than medium. They are also rough in that the feathers poke through the surface. I'm guessing the cotton cover is not thick enough. If I had picked these up and felt them at a store, I would not have bought them. Although the price seems good for a feather pillow, I'll pay a bit more at a store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Triple Chamber Pillows
 from Maine,  Jan 3, 2014

Great pillows for someone who likes loft and support. I transferred them to the guest bedroom as I like a flatter pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for stomach/side sleepers
 from NC,  May 4, 2013

These have way too much filling inside. They are too high for me, a side/stomach sleeper. These are great for a back sleeper. I just ordered the soft down "Hotel" brand and that one is great for stomach/side sleepers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goose Triple Chamber Pillows
 from Midwest,  Apr 10, 2013

WONDERFUL! They are perfect and do not loose or shed any feathers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from philadelphia,  Feb 28, 2013

Great Pillows! If you like a sturdy firm yet feather pillow this will be for you. Slightly oversized from King size in my opinion. definately worth the money. If you are looking for a soft, fluffy medium fill pillow this is not for you. Good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 22, 2013

I have been looking for a good pillow for a long time now and I finally found a goose down pillow which did not cost an arm and leg, the price is great and the pillow is excellent. I love this pillow, it is firm and I have not had any neck or shoulder pain since I have this pillow. the price is great, I love Overstock.com it is the best web site ever, two thumbs up for overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows.
 from Texas,  Jan 29, 2013

I like the pillows. They are quite comfy and do return to their original shape when fluffed. I have only had them a short time so will withhold judgment on long-term quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birds of a feather....
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 26, 2013

I love my new pillows. They only had king and standard at the time I purchased, so I went of the king, and I could not be any happier. I have had them now for close to a month, and no feathers.... most feather pillows make your bed look like you slept with a chicken, but none... thus far. They are comfortable. I have purchased more expensive pillows advertised on tv, and now those are just pillows to sport my shams.... these pillows have taken their place as being the king of my bed ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIES
 from AZ,  Jan 24, 2013

These Are FEATHER Pillows NOT DOWN. Crunchy slabs that aren't even as nice as a couch cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are just wonderful....full and soft
 from Madera CA. 93638,  Jan 24, 2013

These pillows are just wonderful...just what I wanted.. good loft...yet firm where needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are thicker then I had hoped
 from Vermont,  Jan 20, 2013

Overall good quality for the price Had pillows that were flatter before but think these will pack down and be just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from Arizona,  Jan 19, 2013

Triple Chamber Pillows are the worst pillows we ever purchased. After trying them for one week, we threw them in the garbage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Goose Triple Chamber Pillows (set of 2)
 from Greenville, SC,  Jan 18, 2013

I have always slept on feather pillows and it was time to purchase new ones. I had looked at other stores and was not satisfied with the manufacturing of the cases or the plumpness of the pillows. I LOVE the ones I purchased from Overstock, They are plump and feel great next to my head. I would definately recommend these pillows to anyone else looking for a great feather pillow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like that the pillows are still firm and not flatten after a month of use. I took a chance on something I could not see or feel and I thing pillows are well worth the money (store prices are outrages). 2 pillow under $**. great deal for the triple effect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought