Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent support, but still "scrunchable"
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 28, 2012

I love down pillows and have used them exclusively for years, but I was starting to have a lot of neck pain from too little or shifting support (the same problem I often have with hotel down pillows). After a lot of research and reading reviews, I settled on this set. I chose the standard size, firmer option and was a little worried they would be too firm, but they are exactly what I was looking for! The triple chamber construction provides more support than a traditional down pillow, but the pillows are still soft and "scrunchable." I sleep on my side, back, and stomach, and this pillow works for anything. It is much more dense than I'm accustomed to, but I no longer have neck pain in the morning. I love these pillows and would buy them again in a heartbeat!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good support
 from New York,  Dec 25, 2011

If you are looking for a really firm down pillow, buy these. I was tired of the too soft down pillows that did not support my head. These are very firm and now I no longer suffer from neck or shoulder pain or headaches in the morning. They have no odor and keep their shape all night. But be warned, these are FIRM. Very satisfied and would buy these again. Great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Possibly the Perfect Pillows...
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 23, 2012

The product description was completely accurate, stating: “Soft pillow is great for stomach sleepers, Firm pillow is great for side and back sleepers”. I ordered 2 standard (softer), 2 queen (firmer) and 2 king (firmer), and trust me there is a difference between the firmer and the softer. As other reviews stated, there is no odor, no feathers sticking through the covers and they do hold their shape well. I attribute this to the “supportive microfeathers held in place by an innovative, triple-chamber core surrounded with fluffy, adjustable down” which was also in the product description. One review stated she had purchased the softer pillows and wished for a “little more filling”. Such an odd thing to say because if you want a “little more filling” just order the firmer pillows – you know, the ones with a “little more filling”. Even so, if you shop around you’ll find that even these softer pillows have higher ounces of fill than the majority of pillows out there. Hope this review helps you in making your decision.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhhhhhh
 from Charleston SC,  Jan 12, 2012

Just the perfect pillow for a good nights sleep. Just give it a good "fluff" each day and you are good to go!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
king pillows received not 20 x 36
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 7, 2012

I ordered 2 sets of the king size pillows. The dimensions in the Overstock description were 20 x 36 - the standard for king size pillows. What I received were two pillow sets labeled "king" but the tags sewn onto the pillows have the dimensions 20 x 30 which is queen size. This means the pillows I received don't even come close to filling out my king size shams and look really silly on the bed. The price is very fair and the quality is good, but these pillows will have to be moved downstairs to my queen sized guest bed. Very disappointed that the product size was not as indicated but at least I can use these elsewhere in my house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these pillows
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 7, 2012

I love these pillows. They are quite large and exactly what I was looking for. They are soft, but firm enough that it made for a good night's sleep. Given these are the soft ones, they were only slightly firmer than expected, but that's what I wanted. I would expect the firmer ones to be quite firm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full and Firm
 from San Diego,  Feb 4, 2012

Very nice. They stay full and do not go flat. Maker was not very famous.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Northern nights pillows
 from MI,  Feb 1, 2012

Very heavy, firm..If you like a hard as rock pillow you will like the King size

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like this very much
 from phila., pa.,  Jan 25, 2012

Nice for a change. Not so fluffy but solidly there

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Campo, Ca.,  Jan 21, 2012

Wow, what a wonderful pillow. They hold their shape perfectly. No need to fluff them the next morning. I definately am sleeping better on these pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy!
 from The Berkshires - Massachusetts,  Jan 21, 2012

Very comfortable on the very first night's sleep! I look forward to breaking them in!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from 13903,  Jan 19, 2012

I like these and would buy again, very firm yet comfy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really love these
 from Lyman WY,  Dec 14, 2011

Cant go wrong with these gems gotta have them awesome awesome awesome

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy !
 from Gillette, WY,  Apr 30, 2013

Very happy with these pillows. Have owned for a few months now and are still happy with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Support
 from Metamora, IL,  Jan 6, 2013

These pillows are fantastic. With that said keep in mind they have triple chamber so they are supportive ( I ordered the soft ones). I am a side and stomach sleeper and these provide excellent support keeping my neck straight while on my side, yet smoosh enough for sleeping on my stomach. The pillows arrived quickly and were well packaged. There was no odor, just shake them out and put in the case. They stay fluffed after use and don't require constant fluffing to regain shape or loft. I may get more for the guest bed as they are far less expensive than others I have tried and been far less satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Will Like Them
 from Champaign, IL,  Nov 1, 2012

Great product, excellent price, and quick delivery. Thanks Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from Nageezi, NM,  Oct 12, 2012

Pillows are very full. I usuall use two pillows, but with this I only need one to be comfortable

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sucked
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 28, 2012

I returned them. First, they sent a queen when I ordered king. Second, the feathers were really poking through the fabric and I couldn't imagine putting my face on them. I just got some down ones instead.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Maryland,  Sep 19, 2012

These pillows are great. I have been following the instructions and "fluffing" them at least twice a week. They are comfortable and are not giong flat which seemed to be a problem with other pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these pillows!! Thick and fluffy!
 from houston,  Sep 18, 2012

I went to Macy's and spent $100 on a single pillow, just to return it because it was too low and would sink in. I tried out at least 5 different expensive pillows (both down and memory foam) and returned them all because they didn't feel right. These ones were the only ones which made it past 2 days! I love these pillows. Price is unbeatable and they are so comfy. Perfect for me, who is both a back and side sleeper. Thick enough for support for both. Doesn't flatten out like other pillows. I LOVE THESE!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top