Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These pillows are comfy and don't pack down.
 from New Mexico,  Mar 15, 2012

I have had these pillows about a month. The triple chamber 600 power fill makes them sturdy and helps give good support when I sleep on my side. The volume of down seems much more dense than the last down pillows I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full, thick down pillow.
 from california,  Mar 7, 2012

It is pretty firm for a down pillow, stuffed pretty full. I like it, but my husband thinks they are too thick and wants them to be a little less full.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing pillows
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 21, 2011

These pillows are wonderful. Be prepared; they are very firm. Perfect for back or side sleepers. I know this brand and they are a great company. They clean the down multiple times do there's no dander or dirt, which is what causes allergies, left in the down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat Disappointed
 Nov 28, 2012

I wasn't expecting that much "loft". I'm not a pillow expert, so perhaps it is my own fault: the description does tell you that it is 600 fill. I thought perhaps after a week or two, the pillows would be broken in and there would be less loft. Not the case. The quality of the product is definitely top notch, though, so if you like a pillow with a lot of loft, buy these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 25, 2012

These pillows are full and firm, but soft enough to snuggle down into. Well made,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Pillow Review
 from Klamath Falls, Or.,  Mar 23, 2013

These pillows are a great value. They are very firm, excellent for the side sleeper. My husband likes his a lot. I like mine, but need it to get a little more broken in to fall in love with it. I am very glad I purchased them. I think they'll last for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Restful sleep
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 19, 2013

Top-notch construction and incredible quality at this pricepoint. Have had about a month & had NO issues with flattening out/deflating at all. Have been sleeping so comfortably since. Very, very satisfied with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 from Staten Island, NY,  Mar 6, 2013

I ordered these pillows in King size and I liked them so much I placed another order in Queen, however when I received the Queen size pillows they were not the same; their outer shell cover although 100% cotton was a sateen cotton and not the comb cotton that the King size pillows had. I am returning them and was told that they where out of stock and that the manufacturer most likely used a different outer shell to complete the order. Having said all that it's a great pillow, not too firm, not too soft and I am looking forward to getting the exact same pillows in Queen size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 28, 2013

These are of very good quality and well stuffed. Have purchased 6 of them. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from Kentucky,  Feb 27, 2013

Yes, I'm giving a five star review even though I had to return the pillows. For my personal preferance, they are too firm, they held my head up too much and made my neck and shoulders stiff. Having said that , these are very nice very plump pillows. Quality wise I don't think you could do much better. The fabric is great quality, and the pillows have no lumps or stiff quills from feathers, all you feel is soft plumpness. They are very full of down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Pillow Ever!!
 from NC,  Jan 18, 2013

I love this pillow! There's no smell, it is really comfortable and it's machine washable! This pillow is firm, yet soft and comfortable. It holds its shape. I am basically a side/stomach sleeper but change positions throughout the night. I got 2, one for me and one for my husband who was determined not to like a down pillow. He's changed his tune. Don't think I could pry it away from him now! As for me, I am totally satisfied with my new pillow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows!
 from Kirkland AZ,  Jan 16, 2013

Great pillows for price & great for side sleepers. Purchased as gift or daughter & son=in=law and will probably purcase another set for us!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy pillow
 from Texas,  Jan 3, 2013

I've only had these pillows for a month now, but so far they have been awesome. We'll see how long they hold up. There wasn't any funny smells fresh out of the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from Squirrel Hill, PA,  Sep 28, 2012

I bought four of these pillows because they looked nice and had a great amount of fill. After receiving these pillows I ordered four more. They are awesome with a phenomenal amount of spring and loft. I am hooked!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Pillow
 from Upstate, NY,  Jun 12, 2012

Ufortunately I had to return these pillows. They were not firm enough for me. I am a side slipper and need a very firm pillow. I have a down pillow now that I have had for years that I am trying to replace. I am not finding any firm enough. Maybe they just don't make them firm as they did. These were very nice pillows but not firm enough for me. My search goes on. Overstock return policy was great and worked perfectly. They have very helpful customer service people who guide you through the pocedure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY firm pillows, but good quality
 from Michigan,  Mar 23, 2012

These pillows are for those who like very firm fat pillows, good thing my husband didnt mind them. They are good quality though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not enough firmness
 from Glendale, CA,  Dec 22, 2013

If you want a firm pillow, this is not it. Otherwise, they are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows!
 from Macomb, MI,  Oct 18, 2013

We love these pillows!! Great support, great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow set
 from Staten Island, New York,  Sep 11, 2013

If you like firm down pillows , then these are the ones for you. No more falling into the pillows every time you turn in your sleep. wake up feelin well rested and ready to face your day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have had for a year
 from Texas,  Jul 19, 2013

If you want a really high/fluffy pillow these are a great choice. They have thinned out a little over a year, but they are still quite high. It causes problems with my neck at times, so I switch them out. When I sleep on my back they are great for under my knees.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought