Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not enough firmness
 from Glendale, CA,  Dec 22, 2013

If you want a firm pillow, this is not it. Otherwise, they are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows!
 from Macomb, MI,  Oct 18, 2013

We love these pillows!! Great support, great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow set
 from Staten Island, New York,  Sep 11, 2013

If you like firm down pillows , then these are the ones for you. No more falling into the pillows every time you turn in your sleep. wake up feelin well rested and ready to face your day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have had for a year
 from Texas,  Jul 19, 2013

If you want a really high/fluffy pillow these are a great choice. They have thinned out a little over a year, but they are still quite high. It causes problems with my neck at times, so I switch them out. When I sleep on my back they are great for under my knees.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Pillows that keep their shape!
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Jul 11, 2013

I have been using down pillows for over a decade. I had 3 discs fused in my neck and my pillow determines if I wake up in pain or rested. The thickness of these pillows is perfect for me - in other words, I wake refreshed. I have been sleeping on these for well over a month. Because of the chambers they are as fresh and shapely as the day I bought them. I bought some for a friend who was suffering from waking in the night. He also is now sleeping through the night and waking refreshed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Pillows are Wonderful
 from NY,  Jul 10, 2013

The pillows are just the right firmness. I would buy them again if I needed more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Asleep With The Geese
 from Oakmont, Pa.,  Jul 9, 2013

High Quality at a bargain. Great pillows. Enjoying better sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Pillows
 from SE New Hampsha!,  Jul 9, 2013

These pillows were purchased for a friends upcoming visit. Can't comment on them as the visit has not happened yet, but the writeup was good and they were the type requested. Too bad they only come in standard and kingsize - no mid-size (queen).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Famous Maker Premier 600 Fill Power Pyrenees Down
 from Farmingville, NY,  Jul 8, 2013

One of the best down pillows to hold their shape and to sleep on at any price. Well worth purchasing them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Pillows
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 5, 2013

These pillows are fantastic! Like some down pillows, these pillows don’t flatten out when you lay on them; they are very supportive for folks that like to lie on your back but allow for excellent cuddling if you want to lie on your side. I only bought 1 package of 2 because O is out of stock.. O if you are reading this, please get more !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
down pillows
 from San Pedro, Calif,  Jun 27, 2013

I read reviews and wanted down pillows that did not flatten out as most will over time. These pillows are excellent they are over filled with great loft and support great purchase I think

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok pillow
 from hollywood, ca,  Jun 13, 2013

nice pillows,but to small it described as jumbo....not I would buy again and get the king size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoying so far
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jun 7, 2013

So far, so good. I have been sleeping better with this pillow (even more so than with the Tempurpedic I was using before). I purchased the pillow protectors for these pillows, however, this does seem to confine the way the pillow reacts to pressure somewhat, so I may try using the pillow without it to see if this makes the comfort even better (or try a looser pillow protector).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pillows!
 from Minnesota,  May 23, 2013

These pillows are exactly what I wanted. They are easy to sleep on. They go right back to their beautiful shape. I can lay on my side, on my back or on my tummy...comfortable in all three positions. The ticking is sturdy, the pillows are sturdy but not "hard". For the price, they are a real steal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need a break in period
 from Boston,  May 17, 2013

These are very comfortable pillow's! They needed a week to break them in. They stay full and fluffed up. Not soft at all, just enough firmness. Although, firmness is subjective. I would definately say these are medium firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than most
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 28, 2013

This pillow is better that one that I returned a few weeks ago that was more than twice as much money. I knew when I first opened the package that it was a good quality pillow. It is very fluffy. Initially I thought it was going to be soft and didn't understand the reviews about it being too hard. However, after sleeping on the pillow, the first few nights, it did seem a bit hard for down. I think they have down mixed with another material, or maybe not the best quality down in it. Nonetheless, after a few days either I adjusted or it softened up because I'm actually happy with it. It is the best pillow I've had and, although it is not quite the hotel pillow experience, it is the best pillow I've owned. Conclusion: Not quite the great quality Hotel pillow experience, but the best quality for the money that I've found. For a $35 pillow ($71 a pair) I think it is a steal. I hope to find and purchase a Hotel quality pillow some day, but for now this will suffice and is the best affordable option for me. Therefore, considering the price, I rate this pillow excellent. It is better than a $100 pillow I returned to Amazon in great disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE MY PILLOWS
 from BALDWIN, NY,  Mar 26, 2013

Recvd and was not sure what to expect. But glad to say I am happy and satisfied with the pillows and will be ordering another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Pillow Review
 from Klamath Falls, Or.,  Mar 23, 2013

These pillows are a great value. They are very firm, excellent for the side sleeper. My husband likes his a lot. I like mine, but need it to get a little more broken in to fall in love with it. I am very glad I purchased them. I think they'll last for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Restful sleep
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 19, 2013

Top-notch construction and incredible quality at this pricepoint. Have had about a month & had NO issues with flattening out/deflating at all. Have been sleeping so comfortably since. Very, very satisfied with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 from Staten Island, NY,  Mar 6, 2013

I ordered these pillows in King size and I liked them so much I placed another order in Queen, however when I received the Queen size pillows they were not the same; their outer shell cover although 100% cotton was a sateen cotton and not the comb cotton that the King size pillows had. I am returning them and was told that they where out of stock and that the manufacturer most likely used a different outer shell to complete the order. Having said all that it's a great pillow, not too firm, not too soft and I am looking forward to getting the exact same pillows in Queen size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought