For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 47 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Down Pillows that keep their shape!
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Jul 11, 2013

I have been using down pillows for over a decade. I had 3 discs fused in my neck and my pillow determines if I wake up in pain or rested. The thickness of these pillows is perfect for me - in other words, I wake refreshed. I have been sleeping on these for well over a month. Because of the chambers they are as fresh and shapely as the day I bought them. I bought some for a friend who was suffering from waking in the night. He also is now sleeping through the night and waking refreshed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Pillows are Wonderful
 from NY,  Jul 10, 2013

The pillows are just the right firmness. I would buy them again if I needed more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Asleep With The Geese
 from Oakmont, Pa.,  Jul 9, 2013

High Quality at a bargain. Great pillows. Enjoying better sleep.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Pillows
 from SE New Hampsha!,  Jul 9, 2013

These pillows were purchased for a friends upcoming visit. Can't comment on them as the visit has not happened yet, but the writeup was good and they were the type requested. Too bad they only come in standard and kingsize - no mid-size (queen).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Famous Maker Premier 600 Fill Power Pyrenees Down
 from Farmingville, NY,  Jul 8, 2013

One of the best down pillows to hold their shape and to sleep on at any price. Well worth purchasing them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Pillows
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 5, 2013

These pillows are fantastic! Like some down pillows, these pillows donít flatten out when you lay on them; they are very supportive for folks that like to lie on your back but allow for excellent cuddling if you want to lie on your side. I only bought 1 package of 2 because O is out of stock.. O if you are reading this, please get more !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
down pillows
 from San Pedro, Calif,  Jun 27, 2013

I read reviews and wanted down pillows that did not flatten out as most will over time. These pillows are excellent they are over filled with great loft and support great purchase I think

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok pillow
 from hollywood, ca,  Jun 13, 2013

nice pillows,but to small it described as jumbo....not I would buy again and get the king size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoying so far
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jun 7, 2013

So far, so good. I have been sleeping better with this pillow (even more so than with the Tempurpedic I was using before). I purchased the pillow protectors for these pillows, however, this does seem to confine the way the pillow reacts to pressure somewhat, so I may try using the pillow without it to see if this makes the comfort even better (or try a looser pillow protector).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pillows!
 from Minnesota,  May 23, 2013

These pillows are exactly what I wanted. They are easy to sleep on. They go right back to their beautiful shape. I can lay on my side, on my back or on my tummy...comfortable in all three positions. The ticking is sturdy, the pillows are sturdy but not "hard". For the price, they are a real steal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need a break in period
 from Boston,  May 17, 2013

These are very comfortable pillow's! They needed a week to break them in. They stay full and fluffed up. Not soft at all, just enough firmness. Although, firmness is subjective. I would definately say these are medium firm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than most
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 28, 2013

This pillow is better that one that I returned a few weeks ago that was more than twice as much money. I knew when I first opened the package that it was a good quality pillow. It is very fluffy. Initially I thought it was going to be soft and didn't understand the reviews about it being too hard. However, after sleeping on the pillow, the first few nights, it did seem a bit hard for down. I think they have down mixed with another material, or maybe not the best quality down in it. Nonetheless, after a few days either I adjusted or it softened up because I'm actually happy with it. It is the best pillow I've had and, although it is not quite the hotel pillow experience, it is the best pillow I've owned. Conclusion: Not quite the great quality Hotel pillow experience, but the best quality for the money that I've found. For a $35 pillow ($71 a pair) I think it is a steal. I hope to find and purchase a Hotel quality pillow some day, but for now this will suffice and is the best affordable option for me. Therefore, considering the price, I rate this pillow excellent. It is better than a $100 pillow I returned to Amazon in great disappointment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE MY PILLOWS
 from BALDWIN, NY,  Mar 26, 2013

Recvd and was not sure what to expect. But glad to say I am happy and satisfied with the pillows and will be ordering another set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Pillows
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 13, 2013

Nice for people who like a firm pillow. Seems to be good quality and am considering purchasing another set for guest bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad choice
 from Cody wyoming,  Feb 9, 2013

really thought they would be nice pillows, but they are not. they are heavy and hard to lay upon. they don't feel like a down pillow should feel. they are also bulky and too thick. i only give them a two star review.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Pillow 600 Fill
 from VA,  Nov 27, 2012

After much discussion, my husband and I decided on these medium firmness, high fill down pillows in King Size. They arrived quickly (love Overstock for quick delivery) and I put them right on the bed. I think that they are perfect -- definitely medium firmness. My husband finds them a bit full for his taste, but I love them. They are good quality and I can feel NO feathers sticking through. As I'm a bedtime reader, having 2 of these pillows to lie upon and sit up in comfort is wonderful. I have a lot of arthritis, so needed the support of a medium firm pillow. My husband would've preferred a softer pillow. Unless you are sure you want a more firm pillow, order a softer firmness. Great quality...holds their shape (so far).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Firm Pillows
 from Midwest USA,  Nov 3, 2012

Very nice pillows, but, like other reviewers said "very firm" I thought it would be ok, but believe me, they are VERY firm pillows so just be aware of this when ordeing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for down
 from nyc,  Oct 30, 2012

These pillows are very fluffy. They are not a squishy as I would like. I like to bunch up and hug my pillow. Also they claim to be 100% Pyrenees down but the label just says 75% down. I usually use 2 pillows when I sleep but only need 1 of these. Good pillows for the price and you get two. My husband loves them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very firm pillows
 from carbondale, IL,  Oct 16, 2012

These pillows are a very good value if you are a side sleeper and want a firm pillow. They were too firm for my sleeping style since I frequently sleep on my stomach also, so I did return them, but only for my personal preference, not overall quality. I thought they were very nice pillows overall. They are mininum 75% down on the tag, as stated previously.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality pillows but firmer than expected
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 5, 2012

I think this was a good value for down pillows. The pillows are of good quality but they are firmer than expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 47 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top