Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 50 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Pillow Review
 from Klamath Falls, Or.,  Mar 23, 2013

These pillows are a great value. They are very firm, excellent for the side sleeper. My husband likes his a lot. I like mine, but need it to get a little more broken in to fall in love with it. I am very glad I purchased them. I think they'll last for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Restful sleep
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 19, 2013

Top-notch construction and incredible quality at this pricepoint. Have had about a month & had NO issues with flattening out/deflating at all. Have been sleeping so comfortably since. Very, very satisfied with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 from Staten Island, NY,  Mar 6, 2013

I ordered these pillows in King size and I liked them so much I placed another order in Queen, however when I received the Queen size pillows they were not the same; their outer shell cover although 100% cotton was a sateen cotton and not the comb cotton that the King size pillows had. I am returning them and was told that they where out of stock and that the manufacturer most likely used a different outer shell to complete the order. Having said all that it's a great pillow, not too firm, not too soft and I am looking forward to getting the exact same pillows in Queen size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 28, 2013

These are of very good quality and well stuffed. Have purchased 6 of them. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from Kentucky,  Feb 27, 2013

Yes, I'm giving a five star review even though I had to return the pillows. For my personal preferance, they are too firm, they held my head up too much and made my neck and shoulders stiff. Having said that , these are very nice very plump pillows. Quality wise I don't think you could do much better. The fabric is great quality, and the pillows have no lumps or stiff quills from feathers, all you feel is soft plumpness. They are very full of down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Pillows
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 13, 2013

Nice for people who like a firm pillow. Seems to be good quality and am considering purchasing another set for guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad choice
 from Cody wyoming,  Feb 9, 2013

really thought they would be nice pillows, but they are not. they are heavy and hard to lay upon. they don't feel like a down pillow should feel. they are also bulky and too thick. i only give them a two star review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Pillow Ever!!
 from NC,  Jan 18, 2013

I love this pillow! There's no smell, it is really comfortable and it's machine washable! This pillow is firm, yet soft and comfortable. It holds its shape. I am basically a side/stomach sleeper but change positions throughout the night. I got 2, one for me and one for my husband who was determined not to like a down pillow. He's changed his tune. Don't think I could pry it away from him now! As for me, I am totally satisfied with my new pillow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows!
 from Kirkland AZ,  Jan 16, 2013

Great pillows for price & great for side sleepers. Purchased as gift or daughter & son=in=law and will probably purcase another set for us!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy pillow
 from Texas,  Jan 3, 2013

I've only had these pillows for a month now, but so far they have been awesome. We'll see how long they hold up. There wasn't any funny smells fresh out of the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat Disappointed
 Nov 28, 2012

I wasn't expecting that much "loft". I'm not a pillow expert, so perhaps it is my own fault: the description does tell you that it is 600 fill. I thought perhaps after a week or two, the pillows would be broken in and there would be less loft. Not the case. The quality of the product is definitely top notch, though, so if you like a pillow with a lot of loft, buy these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Pillow 600 Fill
 from VA,  Nov 27, 2012

After much discussion, my husband and I decided on these medium firmness, high fill down pillows in King Size. They arrived quickly (love Overstock for quick delivery) and I put them right on the bed. I think that they are perfect -- definitely medium firmness. My husband finds them a bit full for his taste, but I love them. They are good quality and I can feel NO feathers sticking through. As I'm a bedtime reader, having 2 of these pillows to lie upon and sit up in comfort is wonderful. I have a lot of arthritis, so needed the support of a medium firm pillow. My husband would've preferred a softer pillow. Unless you are sure you want a more firm pillow, order a softer firmness. Great quality...holds their shape (so far).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Firm Pillows
 from Midwest USA,  Nov 3, 2012

Very nice pillows, but, like other reviewers said "very firm" I thought it would be ok, but believe me, they are VERY firm pillows so just be aware of this when ordeing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for down
 from nyc,  Oct 30, 2012

These pillows are very fluffy. They are not a squishy as I would like. I like to bunch up and hug my pillow. Also they claim to be 100% Pyrenees down but the label just says 75% down. I usually use 2 pillows when I sleep but only need 1 of these. Good pillows for the price and you get two. My husband loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 25, 2012

These pillows are full and firm, but soft enough to snuggle down into. Well made,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very firm pillows
 from carbondale, IL,  Oct 16, 2012

These pillows are a very good value if you are a side sleeper and want a firm pillow. They were too firm for my sleeping style since I frequently sleep on my stomach also, so I did return them, but only for my personal preference, not overall quality. I thought they were very nice pillows overall. They are mininum 75% down on the tag, as stated previously.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality pillows but firmer than expected
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 5, 2012

I think this was a good value for down pillows. The pillows are of good quality but they are firmer than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from Squirrel Hill, PA,  Sep 28, 2012

I bought four of these pillows because they looked nice and had a great amount of fill. After receiving these pillows I ordered four more. They are awesome with a phenomenal amount of spring and loft. I am hooked!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Westchester, NY,  Aug 28, 2012

These pillows are on the firm side. I paired them with a softer pillow, and that is just right for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lofty and plush luxury
 from Vancouver, BC,  Aug 21, 2012

These are the best down pillows I have yet to find. They stay lofty and plush and do not flatten out like other down pillows. I've used only one side by side with my memory foam/down alternative pillows and was surprised that i could not tell the difference in loft. Such an affordable luxury!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 50 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought