Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good pillow
 May 30, 2016

Didn't work for purpose I bought it for, but grandkids love having it on floor to lie on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Partially S********
 Sep 25, 2015

Have this pillow for years now, great pillow. Only compliant is I wish they had a better selection of the Protective Zipper Cover I've only seen white and 1 cost $** bucks. and has to be purchased on the Pacific Coast website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are the answer to lounge reading.
 from Chattanooga,Tennesse,  Apr 8, 2014

I have been looking for support pillows for reading. I need no other support. These are attractive too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 5, 2014

What a wonderful surprise! I love this pillow! I use it to support me when I read in bed or watch tv. The case that comes with it is well made. I ordered the brown because I didn't trust the other colors....it's not a pretty color, but the comfort of the pillow well over rides that. In fact, so much so, that I ordered one for a member of my family who is struggling with health issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never will you find another like it!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 8, 2013

This is the BEST pillow I have ever slept on. My brother came to my house and is now asking for one for Christmas! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow!
 from phila., pa,  Oct 24, 2013

the pillow is generous in size and although soft, not too soft. It fluffs well and is large enough to act as a body pillow for someone petite. May be too big to sleep with your head on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG Comfortable Pillow - August 4, 2013
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 4, 2013

This pillow lives up to its name. It is oversized as described and ideal for lounging. It's perfect for what I was looking for! Thanks again for a great product, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought