Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Different than picture
 from Boston,ma,  Oct 31, 2012

Not at all like pictured. Got sealy cover which did not have box pattern on top, rather diamond shaped. Not as thick as I hoped but still takes the edge off my ultrafirm mattress. Seems well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Michigan,  Sep 14, 2012

I thought the mattress topper would be fuller then it is. I feel the mattress under it. I would look for one with more filler next time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Cleveland, oh,  Sep 14, 2012

This product was constructed aweful. Didn't get it out of the bag, and you could see the seems weren't sewn together. Don't waste your money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 26, 2012

I have a pillowtop mattress that is about 7 years old. My boyfriends bed is super comfortable, so I wanted to make mine a bit softer, too. I tried a 2" memory foam and that made it too soft. This cover is just perfect. It has more cushioning than I thought it would. Now it feels like I'm cuddled into bed without it being overly soft. Great solution for pillowtop beds!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from San Francisco,  Jun 30, 2014

Just as described, fit well, nice and full, would buy it again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress pad
 from PA,  Jul 31, 2013

This is a great mattress pad and is very comfortable and adds an extra cushion to the mattress. My two year old is famous for spilling her juice or milk on my bed and this mattress pad cleans up beautifully and stays in excellent shape even when washed multiple, multiple times.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick padding!
 from Upstate NY,  Jun 24, 2013

We just ordered a new king mattress. Being that it is brand new and not broken in, I wanted to add more cushion. This did the trick! Its well made. Stays on the mattress and does not slide off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome mattress pad / topper
 from TX,  Mar 19, 2013

a very nice mattress pad with comfort topper, makes my new awesome mattress even better!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kind of Puffy
 from Tampa, Florida,  Feb 11, 2013

I am not 100% pleased with this purchase as it bunches up and is too puffy in some areas. It's hard to describe how this fits but it's not the best choice. I think that getting the memory foam topper with a cover is a better way to go. I have this on our guest bed as it just didn't work for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product!
 from North Orange County, CA,  Feb 8, 2013

Wonderful, fluffy, cozy, but on top of a 3" memory foam topper, it made the bed way too high. Oh we'll overstock was kind enough to let me return it for a full refund. I"ll definitely buy another once I'm in the need for one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress topper fits like a glove and is comfy
 from Birmingham, Al,  Feb 4, 2013

I got my topper in a matter of days from ordering. It fits my foam/gel mattress like a glove. It adds even more comfort to our wonderful mattress. I am pleased and would recommend for any mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort mattress topper
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 18, 2013

Very nice does fit well and does rheelp when you move around in your sleep.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Omaha, NE,  Jan 11, 2013

Very comfortable, perfect size and met all of my expectations. Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great buy!!!!
 from Tequesta Fl,  Jan 8, 2013

I am extremly happy with my new bed topping it is just like shown, make my bed fuller & fluffy, I wish it was thicker but then again I am sure I would have to pay a lot more. I shopped arou nd before purchase & to me it was the best buy out there for the price anyway. I Like Overstock they always deliver as promised. I would like to make 1 note the package delivered had the appearence that it had been opened & retaped???

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great topper
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Jan 6, 2013

got this as a gift for my sister along with the sheets and electric blanket. MAkes for a very comfortable bed and sleep! great price as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coming from Arizona ..
 from Mesa,Arizona,  Oct 30, 2012

This was a great buy..it keeps you cool in the summer and warm in the fall...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality mattress topper
 from Texas,  Sep 25, 2012

Much nicer than I thought; very good quality and fits my deep mattress perfectly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 from Montana,  Sep 20, 2012

Excellent. Everything I expected. Well worth the money

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Topper is great
 from Cheektowaga, NY,  Sep 19, 2012

This product was well worth the money. Fits my bed perfectly and adds softness to my mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 18, 2012

It's a great size and great fit..... I really like it....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top