For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Magic
 from Arizona,  Oct 23, 2012

When my wife recommended we purchase this I was skeptical. But after sleeping on it for a month now I can say my quality of sleep has greatly improved and I don't wake up with back aches. Everyone needs this it is magic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping on a Cloud
 from Gardners, PA,  Jan 3, 2013

I bought one of these toppers for each of our girls for Christmas. We put them on their beds in the morning after they opened them and they couldn't wait to try them out Christmas night! Even at ages 17, 16 and 12 years old they were excited to have this Christmas gift almost more than any other. My only problem is that they don't want to get out of bed, they love them. I just wish I could have gotten one in a queen size for my bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fiber bed
 from Fla,  Nov 20, 2012

really thick and soft. We need a step ladder to get in the bed

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product for the money
 from Charleston SC,  Jan 29, 2013

Very lofty and comfortable. The only issue I have is the side mesh that slips over the mattress is too flimsy, almost hose like material. I put my finger right through it while installing on the bed. Otherwise, I am happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Spokane, WA,  Jun 30, 2014

Have had for sometime and still in excellent condition!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the money!!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Apr 2, 2013

Sleeps like a dream! So far so good, definitely worth buying. I can not keep my daughter out of my bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too many baffles
 from Overland Park, Kansas,  Apr 2, 2013

There are too many baffles, this feels akin to sleeping on a mogul ski slope. Once the baffles do wear down, there is not much padding. This forces you to move to another part and then you're fighting lumps again. In regards to the quality though, this is a well made product. The fiber was thick, and the material nice, just can get over the bumps.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from MA,  Mar 29, 2013

Really nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This fiber bed is very suitable for my king size bed. I love it and feel comfortable When I lie on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged upon arrival.
 from North Carolina,  Mar 15, 2013

Unfortunately this item arrived with a hole in it and appeared to have been previously used. It did seem to be well made and heavy. I can not comment on the comfort as it was never used by me. I can say the packaging had Serta as the manufacturer. If you manage to get one that hasn't been damaged, it seems to be a quality item. Overstock was very cooperative reguarding the return!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top