Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Way better than I had expected
 from portland ,oregon,  Nov 10, 2012

I was about to spend three times as much money by buying a brand name down pillow from a famous Seattle company, but was taken aback by the prices. We figured that we'd give these a try and if we were still wanting a better pillow we could spend more later. HOWEVER, these were wonderful. In fact, they are made by that same Seattle company, but under a different brand name. They have lots of filling inside--supportive, comfortable, well made and perfect in every way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality pillows
 from Ohio,  Nov 11, 2012

These pillows are very nice, well made. Firm support, but the pillow has some give. I have been having problems finding the right pillow. Memory foam is too hard, medium density pillows are too soft. These pillows are just right. And they fluff up well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillows
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 9, 2012

These pillows are great, exactly what we were looking for. They have a good amount of filling. We aired them out before putting them on our bed and they do not have a smell anymore. They are very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super nice
 from utah mt we have the best snow on earth,  Nov 7, 2012

i just love thease pillows jus perfect for my bed i am very happy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Sleep Number's Pillowology
 from Western Washington,  Nov 7, 2012

These pillows are absolutely perfect and the price makes them even better! Not too firm, not too flat and easily adjustable with a good fluff.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are almost as nice as the expensive down pillows they've replaced. I would say the only difference is they are heavier.... I presume because of the feather core vs. all down. And for the price you can't buy a set of two fiberfill pillows. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like these pillows
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 24, 2012

The pillows are a little firm for my taste but not too much, I think I should have gotten the softer one's but Iíve grown used to these pillows now and no feathers escaped and nothing is sticking me in my face and I donít smell anything from them. These are good pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
firmest support in a down pillow
 from Bellingham, WA,  Oct 16, 2012

I've always avoided down pillows because they tend to compress the moment you put your head down so your head is flat on the mattress with a poof of feather around your ears. Not so with these pillows. They are actually a firm support, and they are dreamy. Only been using them for a month, so can't yet speak to the longevity of the down, but I think the baffles will help extend their life.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what he wanted!
 from FL,  Sep 11, 2012

My husband's favorite feather pillow finally disintegrated, so we have been searching for a replacement. After trying fiber filled (too soft), microbead (too hard) and memory foam (OK), I found these pillows, which he says are "just right". He likes a firm pillow that can still be adjusted a bit, and these work for him. I like them, too, but still prefer my memory foam pillow. Our order was correct and arrived promptly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product
 from Patchogue, NY,  Jun 12, 2012

I am so pleased with my purchase. Initially I got 2 pillows but they were so comfortable I bought 2 more for myself and 2 for my son who loves them as well. They keep their shape, plump up nicely and help to give a comfortable and good nights sleep. I am extremely happy with these wonderful pillows and highly recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Pillows
 from Texas,  Feb 16, 2014

Have had these pillows for several years now and love them still! Great pillows!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift I wanted to keep for myself
 from Kennesaw,GA,  Jun 18, 2013

We got these pillows for my oldest daughter for Christmas last year. They are wonderful! I am sorry to see that they are out of stock, I wanted to order some for myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
long lasting
 from PA,  Apr 10, 2013

High quality pillows. I got King size...a bit challenging to put in pillow cases but they fluff up easily and hold their form nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"High Loft" means "not soft"
 from Chatham, NJ,  Feb 20, 2013

This is a firm pillow suitable for propping you up in bed to read, but I did not find it comfortable as a pillow to rest my head and neck on for sleeping - it fights back :-) My solution is to have this pillow as a back rest and a softer pillow for sleeping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!!!!
 from Houston Texas,  Jan 31, 2013

I am in love with these Pillows! I have bad Neck pain from Fibromyalgia-It feels wonderful at bedtime to put my head on this pillow.It is heavy and thick-and when i first saw and felt it I thought "Oh no!this is going to be to much"-It isn't!! Im now spoiled...It doesn't matter if you are a Back or side sleeper-this is an amazing pillow!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little too firm
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 22, 2013

I bought there because they were noted as firm - which I want and appreciate - but I think these might be over the top. I guess it's a case of be careful what you wish for. They compress down really easily into this hard, flat, pillow. They'll fluff back up, but I don't think I like these to sleep on. I'm probably going to replace one of them with a different pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not down
 from Dana Point, CA,  Jan 21, 2013

add said DOWN PILLOW but is 85% duck feathers "beware."

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great support from a down/ feather pillow!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jan 21, 2013

Nice and full, don't smash down too much, great for side, back sleepers. No feathers poking through. Let air for one day due to the plastic smell from packing. These are washable! I fluff them when I change the sheets weekly. Placed a pillow protector on to prolong the pillows life. Hope they will ladt many years like the previous ones!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
danoh
 from Benton, La,  Jan 18, 2013

These pillows are really comfortable, and everything I hoped for!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Pillows
 from Saint Petersburg, FL,  Jan 14, 2013

These pillows are huge like they said they would be, they are very comfortable. I received them very quickly and was pleasantly suprised at how fast they got to my residence, thanks Overstock.com!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top