Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Topper
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 27, 2012

This feather bed was a great compliment to the memory foam topper we added to the twin bed in our guest room. Memory foam can get very hot, so this feather bed provides an inexpensive layer of down, and makes the bed feel much more luxurious. The fitted skirt holds it in place, and easily fit over a 2" topper and the mattress. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really made a cheap mattress very comfortable.
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Dec 9, 2011

I had family visiting for Thanksgiving and had to use the daybed in the den. It didn't arrive until the 2nd day they were here so they knew the difference and said they slept very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful for kids bunkbeds!
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 1, 2012

I'm buying more! Have twins and each have a bunk bed and they are so uncomfortable, now they like to go to bed! Feathers don't poke through and the skirt keeps it in place. I put a waterproof pad over this to keep it as clean as possible on kids beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from NJ,  Mar 14, 2012

Very comfortable. Read all the good reviews about it, so decided to purchase. The minute I slept on it, I knew it's a good one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for my son
 from Wdst, NY,  Mar 13, 2014

This is a great topper! I bought this for my son's twin size mattress. It's soft & squishy, not extremely thick so regular sheets fit nicely, and it hasn't lost it's fluffiness. No poke throughs either. Awesome price for the quality and luxury!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and Cozy!
 from Queens, NY,  Feb 26, 2014

My five year old's mattress was too firm for him and he complained that he wasn't sleeping well (poor little thing). My husband and I ordered this featherbed for his Twin mattress and it has made a world of difference. I love that it's skirted so you can put it on like you would a fitted sheet. I also love the plastic zippered storage bag it came in. It helps for those times I want to take it to the cleaners for washing (won't fit in my washing machine but then again I don't know of any that do). We've only had it a few months but it has not flattened out quickly like others do. I fluff it daily when I fix my son's bed and it plumps right back up. I just love it but more importantly, HE loves it. He's more comfortable in his bed and says he feels like he's "on a cloud" :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 4, 2013

This feather bed was the best purchase I made all summer. I purchased it for my twin bed at college and I would purchase an additional one for my home if they had it in a larger size. My mattress at college is a twin size, however, this could easily fit on a twin XL if you were to pull the skirt over the extra inches on the twin XL to fit the end of the mattress. The only complaint I have about my featherbed is that it holds the same smell that it did when I received it. I have not washed this featherbed, but I will have to say that airing it out does help alleviate the smell to some extent. It is tolerable and not a reason to turn away from this item. It came packaged in a cardboard box, but easily filled out to be about 4 inches thick. I'm telling you... if you are even considering this item, BUY IT!!! The brand, quality, and comfort will not disappoint you. The feathers do not bunch up or come through the fabric. Excellent product. I've recommended it to many people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Hedgesville, WV,  Jul 30, 2013

I now feel good about my guests sleeping on the guest room mattress. Very comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Jr Loft
 from Fairborn, OH,  Jul 11, 2013

I purchased two for my preschool age kids, who have a junior loft bed with 6 inch memory foam. My son had been complaining about the bed being too hard and had began sleeping on the floor, under the bed. I placed this on top of their bed and he is back in his bed! My daughter, once, she is down for the night, doesn't budge. I am pleased overall!. We haven't seen any feathers flying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Deland, FL,  Jun 25, 2013

This mattress topper was just perfect for the job. I purchased a 39" Castro Converable twin sized ottoman unit which makes into a regular sized twin bed. It came with a very good firm mattress but there are actually two mattresses that join together after the unit pops up. I wanted something to disguise the small but noticable line of division between them.. This makes for a mattress that you cannot distiguinsh from a normal one and has the bonus of making it like a pillowtop type mattress. It makes for really comfortable sleeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy and soft
 from TN,  Jun 15, 2013

This was fluffy, soft and thick. I thought I need to buy a memory foam topper but it was enough softness for the boys' beds. I wish they can be machine wash. You dry clean these stuff. I washed mine still in the washer but it came out still soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing quality
 from california,  Jun 14, 2013

i was really surprised by the quality of this item. needs fluffed occasionally as any feather or down product, but so comfy. love it. unlike my old featherbeds, this one doesn't shift due to the smart edging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft and comfy
 from Ventura CA,  May 9, 2013

I am a big fan of featherbeds, but I am not crazy about their price tags. So when I saw them on Overstock, I jumped at the chance to buy one at a bargain price. Thank you, Overstock for offering them at a great price; if they are still available at Christmas time, I will buy one for my granddaughter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dreamy
 from Sanborn, NY,  May 1, 2013

just right and super comfy - makes me want to fall asleep just thinking about it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent featherbed
 from New York,  Feb 26, 2013

I bought this for my daughter's new "big girl" bed. It's amazing. Soft and pillowie. I love the fact that it is skirted and attaches to the mattress. She jumps on it does gymnastics moves and it stays in place. She loves sleeping like a princess on down featherbed, and I love it too. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made featherbed with fitted skirt
 from Michigan,  Feb 23, 2013

Bought this for my boys beds--they love it. It is well made, nice quality cotton and the feathers are soft-not picky. I fluff it when I change the sheets and it remains fluffed in between.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought at Christmas Gift
 from Waterford, MI,  Dec 26, 2012

My niece loved it. It is very well made. Very plush and an excellent deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfortable!
 from Panama City, Florida,  Dec 4, 2012

Bought two of these in twin size for my sons' rooms. Fit very well over the top of their twin XL (very thick) mattresses. I was very impressed with the feel & quality of these for the price. I may come back and buy a queen size for myself. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought