Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 312 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Feb 22, 2016

Fits well and is quite cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EASY! EASY! EASY!
 Oct 14, 2015

easy making bed with deep pocket sheets. Wouldn't use any other kind. Nice tight fit, no slipping and sliding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Who doesn't love Flannel Sheets!
 Oct 13, 2015

What I like the most is the deep pockets as I have one of those 'deep' mattresses! :-D These are comfy and priced right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, wish they came in more colors
 Sep 2, 2015

They did shrink a little in the wash, but still make it over the corners of my very deep mattress. I suppose a little shrinkage is to be expected from nice heavy flannel sheets though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cross stitch
 Aug 13, 2015

Great! Have used them for many months. Still as soft as when purchased and no pilling. Fantastic. Will definitely purchase again and again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BJW
 May 12, 2015

These were great this winter. The deep pockets kept the sides in place nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pills up terribly
 from california,  Dec 3, 2013

I have all flannel sheets in my house, and this set has the most 'pilling' of any of the sets I own. I ordered the green shade, and it is so drab and ugly. It's still flannel and warm, so I kept it, but would never recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sheets
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 29, 2013

I loved the way this sheet fits. If you have a high mattress topper the deep pocket fitted sheet has no problem going over it and securing with no slippage like so many other fitted sheets. I went to re-order another color but the product is no longer offered. My only complaint is that the sheets are fairly light weight flannel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't buy these sheets
 from seattle,  Aug 16, 2013

they pill ....... they don't fit the bed .......... not worth your time ......... nothing good to say about these sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really soft
 from Virginia,  Apr 3, 2013

These sheets have a wonderful texture and fit beautifully. I am enjoying them very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 from New York,  Mar 29, 2013

SOFT and comfy! My son adores them and doesn't want to take them off to wash them...ewww! Anyway, you'll love them. I am disappointed that they didn't have my size. Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's all in the product description...'cozy'
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 14, 2013

SOFT, COZY AND INCREDIBLY COMFORTABLE. CREATES A NICE WARM SLEEPING ENVIRONMENT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Immediately returned
 from Virginia,  Mar 2, 2013

These sheets were rough and had fuzz balls all over them. I didn't remove them from the packaging, immediately reboxed and returned. Poor, poor quality sheets, visible from within the packaging and should immediately be pulled from being sold to any consumer. Very, very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Cozy
 from New York,  Feb 21, 2013

Comfortable, Good quality and very deep pocket sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pockets not deep enough. Sheet sizes too small.
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 17, 2013

Quality of the material is good. The pockets are not deep enough, they slip off easily. The top sheet is too small, barely hangs over the side of the bed. Could work well for someone that doesn't need as deep pockets as I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are heavy weight flannel
 from Richardson, Tx.,  Feb 14, 2013

I like the fact that these sheets are heavy weight. They washed beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 7, 2013

This is the secound time I have ordered flannel sheets from Overstock and I love them. I can not find the same quality of flannel for the price I paid overstock in any store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 5, 2013

These sheets are so great....nice deep sides just like advertised, not like all the others I've purchased that don't end up to be the depth needed. Love them. Plus soft and cuddly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but not really deep enough for 20" mattress.
 from AL,  Feb 2, 2013

We haven't had these long enough to comment on how well they wear, but can say that they will barely go on a 20" thick mattress and only with a struggle. We washed and dried them before we put them on the bed the first time time, so are hoping that they won't shrink more when they get repeated washings. Otherwise they're nice sheets and we'll use them on the thinner mattress in another bedroom if they do shrink. Guess we'll keep looking for sheets that will fit our monster mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit's great!
 from Washington State,  Feb 2, 2013

We have one of the deepest mattresses they make.....which is a constant frustration getting sheets deep enough. These are DEEP! These are our first flannel sheets we've bought and WE LOVE THEM!! I probably should have washed them before we put them on the bed to get rid of some of the piling. But I'm sure after washing, it will get rid of the "little fuzzies".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 312 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought