Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 311 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
THE BEST EVER FLANNEL SHEETS
 from Fultondale, AL,  Jul 21, 2011

I actually bought this set of sheets for my sister for Christmas. I had bought the same sheets back in the fall and loved them from the first night! The are thick, warm, and very comfortable. There is no "pilling" which makes them even better. The pockets are deep on the fitted sheet and the corners stay down until you remove the sheets from the bed. They are WONDERFUL!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these sheets is beyond compare!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exactly what I received
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are comfortable
 from Cobleskill, NY,  Jun 28, 2011

Very comfortable unfortunately I downsized from a King bed to a Queen and now these sheets are too big

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Flannels!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jan 13, 2011

These are by far the best flannel sheets I've ever owned. Boy oh boy is it hard to get out of bed in the morning! They are incredibly soft and fit my pillowtop mattress perfectly. No more tugging and fighting to get the fitted sheet on the bed. I've washed and used them one time -- following the care instructions to a tee -- and so far no pilling. You do have to remember to empty the lint trap on your dryer halfway through the cycle however. I expect that'll be less of an issue over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Rosebud, SD,  Nov 5, 2010

These sheets are wonderful. They have kept my husband and I warm out here on the South Dakota prairie. I would definitely recommend them. I love them so much, that I leave them on in the summer and crank up the A/C! Over time they do gather some pills, but as a whole they are very generously sized and worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Bismarck, ND,  Oct 17, 2010

These sheets are very loosely woven and the thread quality is not good. I ordered ivory, but there are some blue and white threads mixed in. I do not expect them to hold up much more than a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 from Orange Park Florida,  Jul 29, 2010

These sheets are a great bargin.....keep you very warm in the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will buy again!!
 from Southern IL,  Apr 11, 2010

This is the highest quality flannel I've ever purchased. It's not stiffly thick and it doesn't stretch out of shape or get "fuzzies". The stocking-like header and footer make it a perfect fit every time and with the fold-over pillow case my satin allergen-case covered pillow doesn't come out. I loved it so much I bought another set and will look for the same ones when the time comes to buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More of the very best
 from Dumont, NJ,  Mar 30, 2010

These are the ONLY deep pocket flannel sheets I have ever seen and from the maker of the only truly deep pocket sheets that REALLY fit. I totally love the fitted sheet and the pillow cases...now if only there would be a manufacturer that would realize that the top sheet also needs to be wider in order to be able to tuck it in with deep pocket mattresses!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluff balls
 from New York, NY,  Jan 26, 2010

Unfortunately the fluff balls these flannel sheets leave on everything ruin any other good features the sheets have, like deep-pockets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Jan 18, 2010

These are definitely not like the flannel sheets we grew up with up north! The quality and comfort are superb! I haven't had any problem with shrinkage. We have a medium thick pillowtop mattress -- about 15 inches thick and have had no problem with them pulling away. I want another set but they are sold out!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cozy and warm !!!
 from Lafayette Tenn.,  Jan 15, 2010

I love these sheets !!! I have washed them probably about 10 times and they continue to get softer after each each wash.They fit our bed really well and the flat sheet is a great size, will be buying another set when in stock !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheets
 from upstate N.Y.,  Jan 11, 2010

Bought these sheets for my daughter She said they are so heavy and soft that she just sunk into them I think she used the term snuggled like a bug in a rug They wash beautifully and stay in the same condition NO PILLING I would give them an a plus rating

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from California,  Jan 9, 2010

Boy these are the best sheets I have ever owned. They fit my pillow top mattress perfectly. They are so comfortable. I immediately purchased another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratchy Flannel
 from WV Mountains,  Dec 18, 2009

This was a disappointing set of sets. First wash before using left piling galore, and felt like sleeping on sandpaper. Poor quality of material. Only wish I could return them, but not until you wash them do you see how pitiful they are. Bummer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 from Big Rapids, Michigan,  Dec 8, 2009

We bought a deep pillow top bed set and have had difficulities finding sheets that will fit. These sheets fit the bed with material to spare. They do not bunch up or flip off the corners. The sheets are soft and only get softer with each wash. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheet set
 from NC,  Dec 7, 2009

It really fits and doesn't pull loose after a night of sleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase
 from Upsate NY,  Dec 7, 2009

these are exactly what I expected and I am quite pleased with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheets
 from Tulsa,Oklahoma,  Dec 5, 2009

These sheets have the most comfort,they don't shed and they have deep,deep pockets. For the price these are wonderful. I love them. I just wish they would have had queen size pillow cases or bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FLUFFY
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Dec 4, 2009

These sheets are warm and soft. What I like about them the most is they fit my bed! I have four inches of memory foam and most sheets don't quite make the depth. These sheets actually tuck under.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally back in flannel!
 from North Georgia,  Dec 3, 2009

I absolutely love flannel sheets in the winter, but I was never able to find them to fit my extra deep king mattress. Finally, I found these and I am so happy with them. The stretchy panel provides a secure fit, and the fabric is toasty warm. I originally bought the Soft Green color, and then immediately ordered the Light Blue once I had used them for a week or so. The light blue is not really what I'd call "light" blue - it's a richer medium blue that I like even better than a pastel-y blue. Also, I think the price is fantastic - good quality extra deep sheets can be very pricey, so finding a great set for under $50 is thumbs up all the way around!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 311 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought