Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 306 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Will buy again!!
 from Southern IL,  Apr 11, 2010

This is the highest quality flannel I've ever purchased. It's not stiffly thick and it doesn't stretch out of shape or get "fuzzies". The stocking-like header and footer make it a perfect fit every time and with the fold-over pillow case my satin allergen-case covered pillow doesn't come out. I loved it so much I bought another set and will look for the same ones when the time comes to buy again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More of the very best
 from Dumont, NJ,  Mar 30, 2010

These are the ONLY deep pocket flannel sheets I have ever seen and from the maker of the only truly deep pocket sheets that REALLY fit. I totally love the fitted sheet and the pillow cases...now if only there would be a manufacturer that would realize that the top sheet also needs to be wider in order to be able to tuck it in with deep pocket mattresses!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluff balls
 from New York, NY,  Jan 26, 2010

Unfortunately the fluff balls these flannel sheets leave on everything ruin any other good features the sheets have, like deep-pockets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Jan 18, 2010

These are definitely not like the flannel sheets we grew up with up north! The quality and comfort are superb! I haven't had any problem with shrinkage. We have a medium thick pillowtop mattress -- about 15 inches thick and have had no problem with them pulling away. I want another set but they are sold out!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cozy and warm !!!
 from Lafayette Tenn.,  Jan 15, 2010

I love these sheets !!! I have washed them probably about 10 times and they continue to get softer after each each wash.They fit our bed really well and the flat sheet is a great size, will be buying another set when in stock !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheets
 from upstate N.Y.,  Jan 11, 2010

Bought these sheets for my daughter She said they are so heavy and soft that she just sunk into them I think she used the term snuggled like a bug in a rug They wash beautifully and stay in the same condition NO PILLING I would give them an a plus rating

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from California,  Jan 9, 2010

Boy these are the best sheets I have ever owned. They fit my pillow top mattress perfectly. They are so comfortable. I immediately purchased another set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratchy Flannel
 from WV Mountains,  Dec 18, 2009

This was a disappointing set of sets. First wash before using left piling galore, and felt like sleeping on sandpaper. Poor quality of material. Only wish I could return them, but not until you wash them do you see how pitiful they are. Bummer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 from Big Rapids, Michigan,  Dec 8, 2009

We bought a deep pillow top bed set and have had difficulities finding sheets that will fit. These sheets fit the bed with material to spare. They do not bunch up or flip off the corners. The sheets are soft and only get softer with each wash. I love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheet set
 from NC,  Dec 7, 2009

It really fits and doesn't pull loose after a night of sleep!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase
 from Upsate NY,  Dec 7, 2009

these are exactly what I expected and I am quite pleased with them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheets
 from Tulsa,Oklahoma,  Dec 5, 2009

These sheets have the most comfort,they don't shed and they have deep,deep pockets. For the price these are wonderful. I love them. I just wish they would have had queen size pillow cases or bigger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FLUFFY
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Dec 4, 2009

These sheets are warm and soft. What I like about them the most is they fit my bed! I have four inches of memory foam and most sheets don't quite make the depth. These sheets actually tuck under.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally back in flannel!
 from North Georgia,  Dec 3, 2009

I absolutely love flannel sheets in the winter, but I was never able to find them to fit my extra deep king mattress. Finally, I found these and I am so happy with them. The stretchy panel provides a secure fit, and the fabric is toasty warm. I originally bought the Soft Green color, and then immediately ordered the Light Blue once I had used them for a week or so. The light blue is not really what I'd call "light" blue - it's a richer medium blue that I like even better than a pastel-y blue. Also, I think the price is fantastic - good quality extra deep sheets can be very pricey, so finding a great set for under $50 is thumbs up all the way around!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheets
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 3, 2009

Sheets are very warm and soft. I was surprised to find the extra pillow case panel that covers the entire pillow and doesn't let it fall out. Also the additional sewn in side panel makes the fitted sheet so easy to put on, especially on a California King size bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cozy sheets
 from San Francisco,  Dec 3, 2009

Oh so warm, and soft- nice color BUT do not, I repeat, do not wash them with wool socks or fleece or anything for that matter- they shed- the first two times anyway. Will try to get back to you after the third. Enjoy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheets-Famous Maker
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 3, 2009

The sale price was quite good, and deep-pocket sheets are not always easy to find. But the "cozy" claim in the name is over-rated. The color is nice, and the sheets are warm; but the flannel is not as soft as our other set and is scratchy. I've switched back to our other flannel set and will probably try to find another of that brand to use instead.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 Dec 3, 2009

very poor quality. the "beige" color was dirty white at best.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy deep pocket flannel sheets
 from Fargo, ND,  Dec 3, 2009

I was very impressed when I received these deep pocket flannel sheets. They arrived just as described. As recommended I washed them prior to use and they came out soft. I was extremely pleased with the way the deep pocket adheres to the mattress with its' stretchable material. Other deep pockets I have used haven't been as secure. Just the other night my husband said how much better he sleeps at night because these are so comfortable and warm. I also enjoy better sleep. The color also was exactly what was shown in the photo. I plan on purchasing another set in a different color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheet set
 from Washington State,  Dec 3, 2009

Good value for the price; lovely blue color which coordinates with the other bedding and room color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 306 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top