Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 281-300 of 314 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from Morrison, CO,  Aug 18, 2009

I scoured the internet and this was the best price, especially with the incredibly low shipping cost. The sheets were exactly what I was wanting and in perfect condition! Also, they said 7-10 days but I received it in 3 days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheet set
 from GrantsPass,Oregon,  Aug 17, 2009

They fit our King size bed great.Cozy and comfortable.I can't wait for a cold winter night.However they are great now,end of the summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft Sheets
 from Alabama,  Aug 17, 2009

I ordered these sheets on a whim, hoping they would fit my deep mattress. They not only FIT beautifully, but the color was exactly as shown on screen. The fabric was super soft, and after four washings, the fabric continues to get softer. If you like flannel sheets, and need deep pocket sheets, look no further.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Time to Cozy Up
 from Centralia, WA,  Aug 17, 2009

These sheets are warm, comfortable, and soft. Just in time for fall weather. They wash up well and fit great. Overstock.com always has terrific values!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are fabulous!
 from Duluth, MN,  Aug 17, 2009

These sheets are the flannel sheets you are looking for! These sheets have a brand name as the mattress on the bed & you can tell because they fit & feel perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep pocket flannel sheets
 from Everett, WA,  Aug 16, 2009

Wish I hadn't bought these. I feel like I'm sleeping in a sleeping bag. I expected a bit better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheet set
 from Kansas,  Aug 16, 2009

These Flannel Sheets are very nice. The fit is excellent. The price is really affordable.Overall, They were better than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deep pockets
 from tampa fl,  Aug 16, 2009

My daughter loved them!!!! she lives in Chicago, they should keep her warm!!!!! I would recommend them to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheets
 from Oregon,  Aug 16, 2009

I bought a set for my family and a set for my sister who has moved to the Northwest from Arizona. The colors were true and most importantly, the sheets came through the initial washing soft and smooth. There was no pilling. The pockets are deep which makes it easy for my sister to make her bed because she has limited use of one arm and leg. I compared prices and as usual Overstock won.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Untrue color
 from Traverse City, MI,  Aug 15, 2009

As with the other reviews, the light blue is actually a dark slate blue. I haven't used them yet, but washed them, the bottom sheet feels really thin. Would not buy again. I would rather pay the little extra and get what I want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Camper
 Aug 15, 2009

These sheets were all as described. They have large pockets, the material is thick and soft, the color is lovely, and they wash up beautifully.Truely a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 from Ohio,  Aug 15, 2009

I am not a great sheet critic since this is our first purchase of sheets, but we really like them, and they fit our very thick mattress perfectly. Cannot wait for the weather to get cooler b/c they are a heavier feel than we are used to...which is good for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value for Money
 from Virginia,  Aug 15, 2009

When opened the package it had such a strange smell, I was fairly sure I was going to have to send back. However, after washing it was just fine. The cover sheet had a couple of small imperfections but overall for "everyday" sheets, I think are good and definitely a good value for the money. I don't have a deep top mattress but rather a regular top mattress and a thin bottom on a platform bed. I haven't been able to fine something to hide that thin box spring mattress so I thought I would try this deep pocket sheets. They work! Deep enough to cover the top and bottom mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 Aug 15, 2009

These sheets are beautiful and very soft. I'm almost excited about winter to use them, lets not rush it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 from California,  Aug 14, 2009

I washed the sheets before using them because they had that "new" smell and they came out beautifully - no shrinkage or distortion. They are so comfortable to sleep on. I feel they were actually worth more than I paid. Good job, Overstock! Shipping was prompt. Totally satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved These!
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Aug 14, 2009

I was suprised at how nice these sheets were! That top sheet is just HUGE! Also, the pillowcases have a kind of inner flap so that you can't see your pillow at all and the pillow can't inch its way out. Really nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy, cozy sheets
 Aug 14, 2009

pretty color, warm comfort and great value- what more can you want. Sheets arrived quickly and look great. Shopping Overstock is a super experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep-Pocket Sheet Set
 from Great Falls, MT,  Aug 13, 2009

This sheet set fits my pillow-top mattress perfectly! It is very comfortable and we just love it! Well done Famous Maker! I will definitely be purchasing more of these sheet sets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Discolored
 from Maryland,  Aug 9, 2009

The quality of the sheets was very nice the only problem was the color of the top sheet was not the same shade as the bottom. VERY UNSATISFIED. Who ever packaged them up must have noticed this, and although they were supposed to be the same blue one sheet obviously had come from a different dye lot it was at least two shades lighter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value and quality
 from oklahoma city, oklahoma,  Aug 8, 2009

this sheet set is a great buy for the quality and value. however, the only thing that was off a bit; was the .color of the blue that I received., the photos shown for the blue, are not true to life. the blue is more of a muted blue-grey in appearance. I still love my sheet set; it just doesn't coordinate too well with my blue comforters/ duvet covers. minor detail, for the quality and value, and wearability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 281-300 of 314 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought