Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 281-300 of 306 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
deep pockets
 from tampa fl,  Aug 16, 2009

My daughter loved them!!!! she lives in Chicago, they should keep her warm!!!!! I would recommend them to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheets
 from Oregon,  Aug 16, 2009

I bought a set for my family and a set for my sister who has moved to the Northwest from Arizona. The colors were true and most importantly, the sheets came through the initial washing soft and smooth. There was no pilling. The pockets are deep which makes it easy for my sister to make her bed because she has limited use of one arm and leg. I compared prices and as usual Overstock won.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Untrue color
 from Traverse City, MI,  Aug 15, 2009

As with the other reviews, the light blue is actually a dark slate blue. I haven't used them yet, but washed them, the bottom sheet feels really thin. Would not buy again. I would rather pay the little extra and get what I want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Camper
 Aug 15, 2009

These sheets were all as described. They have large pockets, the material is thick and soft, the color is lovely, and they wash up beautifully.Truely a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 from Ohio,  Aug 15, 2009

I am not a great sheet critic since this is our first purchase of sheets, but we really like them, and they fit our very thick mattress perfectly. Cannot wait for the weather to get cooler b/c they are a heavier feel than we are used to...which is good for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value for Money
 from Virginia,  Aug 15, 2009

When opened the package it had such a strange smell, I was fairly sure I was going to have to send back. However, after washing it was just fine. The cover sheet had a couple of small imperfections but overall for "everyday" sheets, I think are good and definitely a good value for the money. I don't have a deep top mattress but rather a regular top mattress and a thin bottom on a platform bed. I haven't been able to fine something to hide that thin box spring mattress so I thought I would try this deep pocket sheets. They work! Deep enough to cover the top and bottom mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 Aug 15, 2009

These sheets are beautiful and very soft. I'm almost excited about winter to use them, lets not rush it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 from California,  Aug 14, 2009

I washed the sheets before using them because they had that "new" smell and they came out beautifully - no shrinkage or distortion. They are so comfortable to sleep on. I feel they were actually worth more than I paid. Good job, Overstock! Shipping was prompt. Totally satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved These!
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Aug 14, 2009

I was suprised at how nice these sheets were! That top sheet is just HUGE! Also, the pillowcases have a kind of inner flap so that you can't see your pillow at all and the pillow can't inch its way out. Really nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy, cozy sheets
 Aug 14, 2009

pretty color, warm comfort and great value- what more can you want. Sheets arrived quickly and look great. Shopping Overstock is a super experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep-Pocket Sheet Set
 from Great Falls, MT,  Aug 13, 2009

This sheet set fits my pillow-top mattress perfectly! It is very comfortable and we just love it! Well done Famous Maker! I will definitely be purchasing more of these sheet sets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Discolored
 from Maryland,  Aug 9, 2009

The quality of the sheets was very nice the only problem was the color of the top sheet was not the same shade as the bottom. VERY UNSATISFIED. Who ever packaged them up must have noticed this, and although they were supposed to be the same blue one sheet obviously had come from a different dye lot it was at least two shades lighter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value and quality
 from oklahoma city, oklahoma,  Aug 8, 2009

this sheet set is a great buy for the quality and value. however, the only thing that was off a bit; was the .color of the blue that I received., the photos shown for the blue, are not true to life. the blue is more of a muted blue-grey in appearance. I still love my sheet set; it just doesn't coordinate too well with my blue comforters/ duvet covers. minor detail, for the quality and value, and wearability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The flannel sheets are great
 from central NY,  Aug 1, 2009

I love the deep pocket sheets that I purchased from Overstock! I had previously purchased flannel sheets from another company and paid twice as much.They fit great over the 4 inch memory foam mattress that I just purchased. They are sooo comfortable!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thinking about buying more
 from Utah,  Aug 1, 2009

Have only washed these twice since we got them, so can't say anything about lasting quality, but they are soft, feel great against the skin, and look good. I am concerned about how long the seam between the flannel bottom sheet and the stretchy material that fits the sheet to the bed will last, but it does make it easier to slip the sheet onto the bed. They are not as thick and soft as I would have expected for the retail cost of over $200, but they are definitely better than the average flannel sheets you can buy in department stores for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheets
 from Mosinee, WI,  Jul 31, 2009

The fit and feel of these sheets are very nice. The true test comes in the longevity of the item. The color selection was great too. Only one thing - one of the pillowcases had a little tear on the seam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sheets
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 30, 2009

I was not thrilled when I received the sheets, I was expecting a better famous name. The good news is that I did search on line, and could not find these sheets cheaper anywhere. The color is darker than light blue, but it is a nice color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Colorado,  Jul 15, 2009

These sheets are wonderful! They are the only ones I have found that are deep enough to easily fit my pillow top mattress, with even a little bit of room to spare.The ivory ones look great and are super soft.I would follow the washing instructions and wash them separately the first time, because they do shed a lot. They were a little wrinkled after washing, but it was hardly noticeable once they were on the bed.I would definitely recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Florissant, Co,  Jul 15, 2009

Great value for these sheets. Only ones i could find that fit my matress without paying a huge price for it. I would highly recommend it to other buyers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Everyday Sheets
 from Connecticut,  Jul 5, 2009

Aside from the odd smell of these sheets right out of the packaging I was pleasantly surprised by how soft they were. Now the true test will be to see how long they hold up after several washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 281-300 of 306 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought