Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 306 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheet set
 from SoCal,  Aug 2, 2009

Came quickly and are very comfortable. The only drawback was that they were listed as 'light blue' but are labeled 'slate blue' on the package - darker than expected, but we weren't trying to match or coordinate them, so still happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pills up terribly
 from california,  Dec 3, 2013

I have all flannel sheets in my house, and this set has the most 'pilling' of any of the sets I own. I ordered the green shade, and it is so drab and ugly. It's still flannel and warm, so I kept it, but would never recommend to anyone.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sheets
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 29, 2013

I loved the way this sheet fits. If you have a high mattress topper the deep pocket fitted sheet has no problem going over it and securing with no slippage like so many other fitted sheets. I went to re-order another color but the product is no longer offered. My only complaint is that the sheets are fairly light weight flannel.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't buy these sheets
 from seattle,  Aug 16, 2013

they pill ....... they don't fit the bed .......... not worth your time ......... nothing good to say about these sheets

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really soft
 from Virginia,  Apr 3, 2013

These sheets have a wonderful texture and fit beautifully. I am enjoying them very much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 from New York,  Mar 29, 2013

SOFT and comfy! My son adores them and doesn't want to take them off to wash them...ewww! Anyway, you'll love them. I am disappointed that they didn't have my size. Enjoy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's all in the product description...'cozy'
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 14, 2013

SOFT, COZY AND INCREDIBLY COMFORTABLE. CREATES A NICE WARM SLEEPING ENVIRONMENT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Immediately returned
 from Virginia,  Mar 2, 2013

These sheets were rough and had fuzz balls all over them. I didn't remove them from the packaging, immediately reboxed and returned. Poor, poor quality sheets, visible from within the packaging and should immediately be pulled from being sold to any consumer. Very, very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Cozy
 from New York,  Feb 21, 2013

Comfortable, Good quality and very deep pocket sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Quality of the material is good. The pockets are not deep enough, they slip off easily. The top sheet is too small, barely hangs over the side of the bed. Could work well for someone that doesn't need as deep pockets as I do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are heavy weight flannel
 from Richardson, Tx.,  Feb 14, 2013

I like the fact that these sheets are heavy weight. They washed beautifully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 7, 2013

This is the secound time I have ordered flannel sheets from Overstock and I love them. I can not find the same quality of flannel for the price I paid overstock in any store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 5, 2013

These sheets are so great....nice deep sides just like advertised, not like all the others I've purchased that don't end up to be the depth needed. Love them. Plus soft and cuddly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We haven't had these long enough to comment on how well they wear, but can say that they will barely go on a 20" thick mattress and only with a struggle. We washed and dried them before we put them on the bed the first time time, so are hoping that they won't shrink more when they get repeated washings. Otherwise they're nice sheets and we'll use them on the thinner mattress in another bedroom if they do shrink. Guess we'll keep looking for sheets that will fit our monster mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit's great!
 from Washington State,  Feb 2, 2013

We have one of the deepest mattresses they make.....which is a constant frustration getting sheets deep enough. These are DEEP! These are our first flannel sheets we've bought and WE LOVE THEM!! I probably should have washed them before we put them on the bed to get rid of some of the piling. But I'm sure after washing, it will get rid of the "little fuzzies".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissatisfied with quailty.
 from California,  Jan 31, 2013

I was looking forward to getting these sheets.I washed them as instructed and there was so much lent in the dryer I am surprised there was anything left.They have been on the bed for 3 days and this morning when I went to make the bed I discovered a tear. I have bought from Overstock before and always been satisfied. Sometimes you have to pay more for quality .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep Pocket Flannel Sheets
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 31, 2013

I loved the service from Overstock but the sheets turned out to be horrible. The fited sheet ripped after the second wash. In addition, the color wasn't as depicted in the picture. You really do get what you pay for. I would not recommend these for anybody.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yes
 from nd,  Jan 22, 2013

They are not as soft as I would have thought but they are warm

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Flannel sheet set
 from Northeast Ohio,  Dec 8, 2012

I LOVE the size in inches is provided! The sheets are wonderfully thick and comfy! This is the second set I have purchased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and coy
 from philadelphia,  Nov 30, 2012

The flannel sheets arrived just in time for that change in the weather. Winter has arrived but my bed is a really cozy place now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 306 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top