Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 314 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fit's great!
 from Washington State,  Feb 2, 2013

We have one of the deepest mattresses they make.....which is a constant frustration getting sheets deep enough. These are DEEP! These are our first flannel sheets we've bought and WE LOVE THEM!! I probably should have washed them before we put them on the bed to get rid of some of the piling. But I'm sure after washing, it will get rid of the "little fuzzies".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissatisfied with quailty.
 from California,  Jan 31, 2013

I was looking forward to getting these sheets.I washed them as instructed and there was so much lent in the dryer I am surprised there was anything left.They have been on the bed for 3 days and this morning when I went to make the bed I discovered a tear. I have bought from Overstock before and always been satisfied. Sometimes you have to pay more for quality .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep Pocket Flannel Sheets
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 31, 2013

I loved the service from Overstock but the sheets turned out to be horrible. The fited sheet ripped after the second wash. In addition, the color wasn't as depicted in the picture. You really do get what you pay for. I would not recommend these for anybody.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yes
 from nd,  Jan 22, 2013

They are not as soft as I would have thought but they are warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Flannel sheet set
 from Northeast Ohio,  Dec 8, 2012

I LOVE the size in inches is provided! The sheets are wonderfully thick and comfy! This is the second set I have purchased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and coy
 from philadelphia,  Nov 30, 2012

The flannel sheets arrived just in time for that change in the weather. Winter has arrived but my bed is a really cozy place now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly Soft
 from Arizona,  Nov 29, 2012

Love these sheets and the 20" makes it so easy to get on the bed. Great for cool evenings - and so very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from North Platte, NE,  Nov 26, 2012

Love, love, love! Perfect fit and that is difficult to find, soft to sleep on. Highly recommend, hwever, not crazy about the color I ordered gentle green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE Them!!
 from Las Cruces NM,  Oct 31, 2012

Sheets are fabulous and thick...they will last for years..at this point I have a already had them for a few years!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY IT
 from Central Wa. State,  Aug 21, 2012

Warm and coumfortable in the cold mounths. Much better than plain cotton in winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from Cypress, TX,  Jun 12, 2012

I bought these for the winter and am happy with them. Fit great on my king size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  May 4, 2012

I was having such a hard time finding sheets to fit (and stay on) my bed. These are the perfect fit and comfortable to boot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good product
 from Sunnyvale ca,  Apr 1, 2012

It's not want I expected. The quality of the product is poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Flannel Sheet Set
 from Asheville, NC,  Mar 2, 2012

Very disappointed in these sheets - they shrunk.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm
 from Brighton, TN.,  Jan 6, 2012

Nice and warm, keep you in bed for ever. You dont want to miss this buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deep pocket sheets
 from VT,  Dec 27, 2011

wonderful sheet set designed with a deep ppocket to fit most mattresses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from Michigan,  Dec 18, 2011

the only sheets I can find to fit my 20" mattress that do not cost an arm and a leg. They are so soft too! I love these and always look for them to come to Overstock. The "blush" that I ordered is more like "pink" and I was disappointed with thath - thought it might be more like a beige=y pinkish color that would work (not a great selection of colors for me).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheets
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 25, 2011

The purchase was a gift so I can not personally attest to the quality. I have received no negative feedback so I can only assume they fit and wash well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just average flannel sheets
 from Mountains of NC,  Oct 19, 2011

These sheets keep us warm, but are not as knappy as I like flannel to be. They are just OK.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wonder who the famous maker was....not **** quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Tacoma, Washington,  Oct 7, 2011

These are ok- when you wash them; they do not get any softer? I use them as a spare if all my other sheets are dirty. Good price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 314 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought