Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 307 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Heavenly Soft
 from Arizona,  Nov 29, 2012

Love these sheets and the 20" makes it so easy to get on the bed. Great for cool evenings - and so very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from North Platte, NE,  Nov 26, 2012

Love, love, love! Perfect fit and that is difficult to find, soft to sleep on. Highly recommend, hwever, not crazy about the color I ordered gentle green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE Them!!
 from Las Cruces NM,  Oct 31, 2012

Sheets are fabulous and thick...they will last for years..at this point I have a already had them for a few years!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY IT
 from Central Wa. State,  Aug 21, 2012

Warm and coumfortable in the cold mounths. Much better than plain cotton in winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from Cypress, TX,  Jun 12, 2012

I bought these for the winter and am happy with them. Fit great on my king size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  May 4, 2012

I was having such a hard time finding sheets to fit (and stay on) my bed. These are the perfect fit and comfortable to boot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good product
 from Sunnyvale ca,  Apr 1, 2012

It's not want I expected. The quality of the product is poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Flannel Sheet Set
 from Asheville, NC,  Mar 2, 2012

Very disappointed in these sheets - they shrunk.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm
 from Brighton, TN.,  Jan 6, 2012

Nice and warm, keep you in bed for ever. You dont want to miss this buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deep pocket sheets
 from VT,  Dec 27, 2011

wonderful sheet set designed with a deep ppocket to fit most mattresses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from Michigan,  Dec 18, 2011

the only sheets I can find to fit my 20" mattress that do not cost an arm and a leg. They are so soft too! I love these and always look for them to come to Overstock. The "blush" that I ordered is more like "pink" and I was disappointed with thath - thought it might be more like a beige=y pinkish color that would work (not a great selection of colors for me).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheets
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 25, 2011

The purchase was a gift so I can not personally attest to the quality. I have received no negative feedback so I can only assume they fit and wash well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just average flannel sheets
 from Mountains of NC,  Oct 19, 2011

These sheets keep us warm, but are not as knappy as I like flannel to be. They are just OK.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wonder who the famous maker was....not **** quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Tacoma, Washington,  Oct 7, 2011

These are ok- when you wash them; they do not get any softer? I use them as a spare if all my other sheets are dirty. Good price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cal King Flannel Sheets
 from ID,  Aug 30, 2011

I will soon order another set of these sheets very nice product, great price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the fit was very good as well as the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE BEST EVER FLANNEL SHEETS
 from Fultondale, AL,  Jul 21, 2011

I actually bought this set of sheets for my sister for Christmas. I had bought the same sheets back in the fall and loved them from the first night! The are thick, warm, and very comfortable. There is no "pilling" which makes them even better. The pockets are deep on the fitted sheet and the corners stay down until you remove the sheets from the bed. They are WONDERFUL!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these sheets is beyond compare!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exactly what I received
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are comfortable
 from Cobleskill, NY,  Jun 28, 2011

Very comfortable unfortunately I downsized from a King bed to a Queen and now these sheets are too big

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Flannels!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jan 13, 2011

These are by far the best flannel sheets I've ever owned. Boy oh boy is it hard to get out of bed in the morning! They are incredibly soft and fit my pillowtop mattress perfectly. No more tugging and fighting to get the fitted sheet on the bed. I've washed and used them one time -- following the care instructions to a tee -- and so far no pilling. You do have to remember to empty the lint trap on your dryer halfway through the cycle however. I expect that'll be less of an issue over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Rosebud, SD,  Nov 5, 2010

These sheets are wonderful. They have kept my husband and I warm out here on the South Dakota prairie. I would definitely recommend them. I love them so much, that I leave them on in the summer and crank up the A/C! Over time they do gather some pills, but as a whole they are very generously sized and worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Bismarck, ND,  Oct 17, 2010

These sheets are very loosely woven and the thread quality is not good. I ordered ivory, but there are some blue and white threads mixed in. I do not expect them to hold up much more than a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 307 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought