Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 306 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Connecitcut,  Oct 1, 2009

This was the first purchase i've gotten, but i was happy with these flannel sheets. I've washed them twice already and they've held up and have become so soft. I have an oversized pillowtop matress so i need 20' inch deep pocket sheets, most usually never stay snug but these fit great and don't wrinkle much as i sleep thru out the night. Great price, good quality, and comfort i've bought a second set already and will be buying more before my size becomes out of stock! I've suggested these to a friend and my family who also bought them and have been happy as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheets
 from Williamsport, PA,  Sep 7, 2009

I was rather skeptical as I had never ordered anything from Overstock.com. but knew many people who have. We bought a new mattress and none of my old sheets would fit due to the height of the new mattress. I went sheet shopping to the usual mall stores,and had sticker shock when I saw the prices for the deep -pocket sheets.I decided to try overstock as I knew there was a liberal return policy. I ordered the Sealy flannel sheets and another set of 500 thread cotten. they are both fabulus. They came in original packing; I was not sure what to expect. They laundry perfectly, and are soft and did not come out of the dryer with wrinkles. I saved at least half the cost of the mall store. The cotton ones are cool to the touch and I am sure the flannel sheets will be just as warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannelflav
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jul 16, 2009

My husband loves flannel sheets, all year long. This was a good buy and I'm always looking for a bargain when it comes to sheets. As soon as I opened the box, I was disapointed with the color. Instead of the light blue that was one of the color choices, they were a much darker slate blue. Otherwise, the fabric quality and size of the sheets were as stated. They should hold up well for years with the thickness of the flannel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 from arizona,  Sep 25, 2009

I just received these flannel sheets and was VERY DISAPPOINTED!I washed these sheets prior to putting them on the bed. I had a lint screen loaded with lint and when I went to fold them I had lint all over myself. I can see that this will probably be a problem with them shedding. The material threads are thin. I have bought sheets before from Overstock and was nothappy with them, they seemed to be what they call "IRREGULAR". I do not plan on ordering sheets anymore over the internet or from Overstock unless I see them in person. I will avoid the hassel of sending them back and just use them and hopefully I will eventually like them. NOT!!!!After two purchases of sheets from Overstock I have learned my lesson.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheets
 from Snohomish,WA,  Sep 24, 2009

I washed these sheets as directed, used fabric softener, and found them to be rough as sand paper. They feel like flannel sheets that have been used for 5 years! To top it off, I cant return them because I washed them. I have purchased sheets before and have been pleased, but these are inferior and not worth the money paid

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 from maine,  Sep 20, 2009

I bought these sheets based on previous reviews. When they arrived and I saw they were by Sealy I was impressed. I thought I got a really great deal. I was wrong. These are awful flannel sheets. They are thin. After the first wash my lint holder was over full of lint. Not worth the money. Don't buy these if you want quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel??
 from North Carolina,  Aug 26, 2009

The sheets were not soft at all. They should not be labeled as flannel. The color of the sheets did not look like the picture. However, I loved the color. The sheets I got were a blue/gray green. These sheets are too rough for me to sleep upon. They will make a good donation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheets
 from Illinois,  Aug 23, 2009

They seem a bit thiner than I had expected. haven't slept on them yet so they haven't been washed. I hope they don't shrink. Other flannedl sheets I have purchased over the years were heavier and seemed softer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 from South, Lousisana,  Jul 30, 2009

This is my second order of these same sheets, so comfortable and deep pockets. Love these sheets, I wish I could afford to buy plenty more. Will purchase again, for Christmas gifts. Thanks Overstock..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheets
 Jul 8, 2009

These sheets are very confortable, apleasure to slle on. Good price to. Nice color selection, I bought two ets. However, they are a lttle too bg depth wise for my queen size bed. Maybe it is just my mattress. Lengthe and width are perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from TX,  Jul 1, 2009

These sheets are very high quality and fit excellently.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sealy Deep Pocket Sheets
 from Vernal Utah,  Oct 22, 2009

The quality is great, the feel of the flannel was awesome& I LOVE the way the deep pockets stretch to give a perfect fit on the corners. Love, love, love them !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Hi, I bought these for my son and then had to order some for the whole family. Great value, they are very thick and soft flannel. Nice colors. Perfect for keeping the heat down and being roasty toasty!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great!
 from Vancouver, WA,  Oct 18, 2009

These sheets are very nice. Very thick, soft. I love flannel sheets and these are top of the line. The elastic on the fitted sheet holds very well - a new design. And the pillow cases have a fold inside to keep the pillow in. A couple of things not listed, but nice pluses. I would buy these again and would recommend them to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garnet51
 from Fort Lewis, WA 98433,  Oct 14, 2009

I received the flannel sheet yesterday and I am excited to see what it looks like and the color is beautiful and material is very soft. I washed and dried it and put it on our 18" thick bed and it fits without any problem. Slept on it last night and our bed feels warm and soft and I don't feel like getting up this morning because it is raining and cold outside and my bed is warm and comfy. Love this flannel sheet so I ordered another one and wish they have more color selection for the queen size. I love all the things I bought from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The softest Sheets!
 from Topeka, KS,  Oct 12, 2009

These sheets are so super soft and snuggly! Very warm and didn't ball up after washing. The pockets on the sides are made of a stretchy material so they do fit quite nicely on our big thick mattress. You won't be disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 9, 2009

I purchased the Latte, which turned out to be a cool oatmeal color. They wash well and are very soft and comfy. I haven't had them that long, so I'm not sure whether the material will ball, but they seem to be good quality so far. The pockets are deep to accommodate my thick pillow-top mattress, and the flat sheet is substantially sized with plenty of tucking material (nobody likes a short flat sheet). I'm picky about sheets and I would recommend these to others and purchase them again myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy sheets
 from Maine,  Oct 2, 2009

Used the laundered sheets for the first time last night and loved snuggling into them. The small smudge evident before I opened the packaging washed out easily. The spandex at the head and foot of the fitted sheet is a nice feature. A bit lighter weight than other flannel sheets I've had but I expected that from the 5 oz. listed in the description.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit!
 from Hopkinton, MA,  Oct 2, 2009

These sheets fit my new mattress better than any others that I have tried. Also, I am very happy with the fullness of the top sheet. The material is not terrifically soft, but the other positives make up for it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Flannel Sheets
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 9, 2009

Great flannel sheets with huge fitted pockets on fitted sheet. I love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 306 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top