Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Portland, Maine,  Jul 30, 2014

Not soft but not scratchy either. This towel is absorbent and we use them for drying off once out of the pool. They arrived in a timely fashion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE TOWELS
 from Florida,  Apr 5, 2014

MY BATHROOM WAS REMODELED SO ALL MY TOWELS AND ACCESSORIES HAD TO BE CHANGED. I WANTED BETTER QUALITY BATH TOWELS THIS TIME AROUND. THEY ARE A GREAT SIZE- ABSORBENT WITH NO FLUFF -WASH WELL AND ARE VERY WELL MADE. TRUE TOWELS FROM TURKEY!.....HOWEVER, THEY SENT THE WRONG COLOR. I WILL KEEP THEM, MAYBE TO USE FOR BEACH TOWELS. BUT NOW I HAVE TO RE-ORDER SO I HAVE TOWELS TO KEEP IN THE BATHROOM.. HAPPY WTH THE TOWELS, DISAPPOINTED WITH THE CARE TAKEN TO SEND THE RIGHT PRODUCT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath sheets
 from birmingham, al,  Feb 27, 2014

nice plush. statement of luxury in a beachfront rental unit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absorbs great
 Jan 21, 2015

I finally found towels that dried you off instead of wiping the water around, however, after one use the stitching came out on one of the towels. Not sure what to do with them because I don't sew.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towels
 from New York, NY,  Oct 29, 2014

Bought these towels about a month ago and have washed them a few times. They absorb like a dream and I feel like I'm being wrapped in luxury and softness. Best towels I've bought in a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and rich looking!
 from Coupeville, WA,  Jul 18, 2014

I buy all my linens through this site! I am picky on my towels and bedsheets. These towels are luxurious and look great in the bathroom. I have Fibromyalgia and need soft materials against my skin. these meet my needs perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Man described them
 Apr 21, 2015

These were described and thick and large...not thick, or large

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So chic!
 Mar 20, 2015

These bath sheets are so big and absorbent they were bought for my 16 yr old grandson. He is 6ft 5inch and is such a big boy. They were perfect for him and in his own words they are "chic"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin scratchy towels
 Jan 21, 2015

I buy a lot of stuff at Overstock and I have very few complaints but I do not like these towels. I thought I would be getting a nice thick bath sheet and these are thin. I thought perhaps they would thicken up so I washed them ASAP and they are still vey thin and flat. They look like what they are, thin cheap towels. I will use them to dry the dog and try again. These were pricier than the last bath sheets I bought from overstock and I thought they would be nicer and the reviews were pretty complimentary. If you like thin scratchy towels, buy these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Jan 17, 2015

but not the extra heavy towel I was looking for...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Towels!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 3, 2015

Have only had the towels for a few months, but so far so good. They arrived as described and seem well made. Will review again once I've washed for 6 months...that's when you really know. However, I have a good feeling about these...and my last Overstock towels lasted forever. Also, really like that you're only buying the bath towel and not the whole set...who uses all that other stuff anyway??

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We love these bath sheets. They are very absorbent and luxurious. I will probably order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought