Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bargin Set
 from Small Town, ID,  Sep 19, 2012

Bought 2 of these for our grandson's (a Christmas gift). Love the multi colors and design will work well for both younger and older boys. Love the fact they come with sheets. All set up in one package!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, great quality
 from Omaha, NE,  Sep 30, 2014

Bought for my son's bedroom and it was a big hit! You can't beat the price for all you get. The quality seems great it looks wonderful in his room. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice Bright Colors! My Grandson just loves it! It makes him very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, exactly what I exspected!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 26, 2013

My 6yr old (and I) loved this design & colors, everything was exactly as expected at a fantastic price! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Great Buy !
 from Perth, Australia,  Mar 20, 2013

Lovely colours and very true to the picture on the site. Not something that I am able to purchase in Australia so well worth the cost of shipping. My son thinks it's cool !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality great for kids room
 from Hollywood, FL,  Mar 19, 2013

the set is pretty nice. I ordered 2 because my boys have a bunk bed, the sheets are soft and kind of satiny. the blanket is comfy but is not very thick. it is fine for us since we live in Florida, but it would not be a very warm blanket if you live in a colder climate. overall it is a handsome set.it is a pretty good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Snohomish, WA,  Mar 12, 2013

Purchased this for grandsons' room at our place. Great price, quality is more than adequate for weekly sleepovers. This is used on a metal bed frame that also has a pop up trundle. I purchased a coordinating set of sheets for the bed, and put the included sheets on the lower pop up-no need for bedskirt and looks finished in "closed" position.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son loves it
 from Salem, Il,  Mar 8, 2013

Bought this for my son and he absolutely loves it. It is very soft and comfortable plus the colors are vibrant and detailed perfectly. Even after a couple washes it still looks brand new. Definitely be buying more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice comforter set.
 from Indiana,  Jan 30, 2013

This comforter set is perfect for your tween child. The colors are nice and you can decorate around it easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Boys room!
 from Durango, Colorado,  Jan 20, 2013

Colors and design are perfect for my son. The comforter is a bit thin but vibrant colors are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awlsome!!!!
 from Beulaville North Carolina,  Nov 30, 2012

Thank you! The package came in extreamily quickly. I was quit saprised thank you so much.. My son is going to love it when he opens it for christmas he is going to be one happy little boy..Thank you again!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Jun 5, 2015

Alright for what I paid. They are already pilling after a few washes, but not the worst thing I have ever purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L
 May 1, 2015

These are nice for my son's bedding, not enough cotton for my own bedding. These are bright and fun and at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 23, 2015

my grandsons loved these bed sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was worried that this set would be too scratchy, as my son is sensitive to texture. It is polyester, but it is very soft after a wash. THe only slight issue is that it is pretty slippery, so the sheets doesn't stay tucked very well.The style is perfect for my 8 year old and will keep for many years. Seems to be well-crafted. We've had it a couple of months and washed it several times. I'm am very pleased and recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Color and pattern liked by 9 yr old boy. Polyester sheets flimsy, slippery, hot. Not a good value if only using the comforter. I would not purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My 3yr old son is nuts for BMX and skateboarding so I got him this when we transitioned him to a twin bed. The comforter itself is a soft microfiber and is vibrant in color. The sheets are less than desirable. The material actually feels like a cloth shower curtain and not something I particularly like putting on as sheets (they'd make a nice curtain). I went to ****** and bought a set of sheets that match a color in the comforter for $$. I've already washed and dried the comforter 3 times in a month, holds up well. I would've spent the $$ some just for the comforter. Change the sheet material and the rating gets 5 stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from Southern CT,  Nov 20, 2014

This is a nice and comfortable set at a great price. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the comforter - not the sheets
 from Coconut Creek, FL,  May 14, 2013

The comforter is very cute and I liked how its nice and slick on the one side and more cotton on the other side. The sheets though I was very disappointed with. The top sheet is obviously fine but the fitted sheet does not stay around the mattress at all. The elastic must not be very tight so it slips off each day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slippery sheets
 from Superior, CO,  Jan 3, 2013

We really purchased this for the coverlet for my kids. Great price....she will have other tastes soon so best not to invest too much. Sheets make everything slide right off the bed. Worked for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought