Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bargin Set
 from Small Town, ID,  Sep 19, 2012

Bought 2 of these for our grandson's (a Christmas gift). Love the multi colors and design will work well for both younger and older boys. Love the fact they come with sheets. All set up in one package!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, great quality
 from Omaha, NE,  Sep 30, 2014

Bought for my son's bedroom and it was a big hit! You can't beat the price for all you get. The quality seems great it looks wonderful in his room. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extreme Sports Ultra-soft Seven-piece Bed-in-a-bag
 from Salem, OR,  May 9, 2014

Nice Bright Colors! My Grandson just loves it! It makes him very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, exactly what I exspected!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 26, 2013

My 6yr old (and I) loved this design & colors, everything was exactly as expected at a fantastic price! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Great Buy !
 from Perth, Australia,  Mar 20, 2013

Lovely colours and very true to the picture on the site. Not something that I am able to purchase in Australia so well worth the cost of shipping. My son thinks it's cool !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality great for kids room
 from Hollywood, FL,  Mar 19, 2013

the set is pretty nice. I ordered 2 because my boys have a bunk bed, the sheets are soft and kind of satiny. the blanket is comfy but is not very thick. it is fine for us since we live in Florida, but it would not be a very warm blanket if you live in a colder climate. overall it is a handsome set.it is a pretty good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Snohomish, WA,  Mar 12, 2013

Purchased this for grandsons' room at our place. Great price, quality is more than adequate for weekly sleepovers. This is used on a metal bed frame that also has a pop up trundle. I purchased a coordinating set of sheets for the bed, and put the included sheets on the lower pop up-no need for bedskirt and looks finished in "closed" position.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son loves it
 from Salem, Il,  Mar 8, 2013

Bought this for my son and he absolutely loves it. It is very soft and comfortable plus the colors are vibrant and detailed perfectly. Even after a couple washes it still looks brand new. Definitely be buying more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice comforter set.
 from Indiana,  Jan 30, 2013

This comforter set is perfect for your tween child. The colors are nice and you can decorate around it easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Boys room!
 from Durango, Colorado,  Jan 20, 2013

Colors and design are perfect for my son. The comforter is a bit thin but vibrant colors are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awlsome!!!!
 from Beulaville North Carolina,  Nov 30, 2012

Thank you! The package came in extreamily quickly. I was quit saprised thank you so much.. My son is going to love it when he opens it for christmas he is going to be one happy little boy..Thank you again!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids Bed-in-a-bag
 Jun 29, 2016

Product is true to picture. Very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abby
 May 19, 2016

Excellent quality! Perfect for my grandsons day beds!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids love it
 Apr 14, 2016

Sheets faded, but kids love the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Soft
 Apr 8, 2016

This bed set is very soft and the colors are just as vibrant as they look in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DOROTHY BT
 Jan 25, 2016

GRANDSON LOVES THIS SET AND ALL THE PIECES THAT CAME WITH IT. EASY TO CARE FOR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 Jan 4, 2016

Not bad for price the sheets are so slippery so be prepared to buy another sheet set !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deziner
 Dec 30, 2015

Not a bad product. Not lofty, thin for light weight usage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedding!
 Nov 24, 2015

Ordered for my son, he LOVES it! Very durable material -- very cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite it
 Nov 6, 2015

The design of this set is perfect! The colors are EXACTLY what I was looking for. The quality, on the other hand, is less than average. The ONLY reason I did not send it back is because the design works so well. The fitted sheets don't stay on the mattresses. The sheet slides off the bed... Will never purchase from this manufacturer again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought