Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 20, 2015

I've been using it for over three years and it plumps up beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Deb
 Aug 20, 2015

Great pillows! They maintain their shape...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Father's Day gift
 Jun 26, 2015

I gave this pillow to my husband as a Father's Day gift as he was having trouble sleeping . He LOVES it - said it was firm enough for support but didn't feel hard like so many of the memory foam pillows do. He's been sleeping much better since he started using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Puffy Cloud
 Jun 16, 2015

Bought a second home and tried to make do with faux down. Needless to say we lost sleep...so broke down and started searching for down pillows. These fit the bill and we can sleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband had been using 2 "dead" down pillows that were approx. 10 yrs. old. Now, with this new firm one, he no longer needs 2, because this single pillow keeps its shape and loft just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 Mar 25, 2015

I love these pillows, they're the most firm down pillows I've ever had. Not good for side sleeping but I will purchase soft pillows and have the support from these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best
 Feb 16, 2015

flattened quickly as do most pillows like this. i will however try a different pillow next time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I'm still hunting down the pillow my wife bought as it is the best I have ever slept on but this pillow is a CLOSE second. and for the price its a no brainer. Compared to other down pillows you are getting a good fill, with heavy weight. unlike many others that only use 20oz per queen pillow. Would definitely buy again, and may buy a 2nd

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this pillow for my mother for Christmas. She is a down lover and has always used down pillows only. After receiving her gift, she has said that this particular pillow is the best firm down she has ever owned. I read several reviews before my purchase and am extremely happy I went with this pillow. Making my mother happy and comfortable is always my goal. Highly recommended by my mommy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow
 from Macomb, MI,  Jan 8, 2015

the pillow came 2 days after I ordered :) Is the best pillow I ever own, you fill like in the clouds with a some support of the head ,is well filled with white goose down (the label shows 30 oz weight ) of course I saw the best of best pillows like cloud nine comforts but the price is least double.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good.
 from Tennessee,  Dec 12, 2014

We've only had our pillows less than a year, but they are everything as advertised. We prefer feather pillows but don't care for pillows that "collapse" and so far, these pillows are holding their shape and depth. We bought more as gifts for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality but flattens out
 from Las Vegas,  Dec 9, 2014

It's a good pillow, but still flattens out during use. You have to really "fluff" this pillow before use, to minimize the flattening out. I would call this a semi-firm pillow, because the initial firmness does dissipate over the course of the night..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond amazing!
 from Louisiana,  Dec 5, 2014

I have never felt it necessary to review a product but decided to do so for this product. This pillow is by far the most comfortable pillow, bar none, that I have ever used. Worth every dime!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extre firm down
 from Westchester New York,  Nov 4, 2014

A very well priced item, for the amount of Fill Power and quality of the cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra-firm Cambric 600 Fill Goose/Down Pillow
 from DENVER, CO,  Oct 10, 2014

So plush and comfortable, with the firmness I wanted. I will buy again from Overstock. Thank you for a quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from West Viegibia,  Feb 7, 2014

Very Firm, all-down Pillows are hard to find, and when you do find one, the prices are very high. This was reasonable, exactly what I expected. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 from Texas,  Dec 23, 2013

This pillow is a great! I was surprised that it was so light but that has not been an issue. It's firm but not stiff. I put it in the dryer on the wrinkle release cycle before using just to fluff it up. Some reviews stated a slight odor however I didn't have that experience. I will buy more when I need them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Support was not great
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 19, 2013

I ordered this pillow as well one that was about a third of the price for comparison. The less expensive down pillow was actually much better and I ended up returning the Extra-firm Cambric Cotton Pillow. It was not "Extra-firm" as described. I was actually quite disappointed at how it flattened out and didn't offer much support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior Quality
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Oct 6, 2013

This pillow has amazing support and high quality. I ended up buying several more and in other densities so I could have the best of all worlds in pillows. Great brand - thank you Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very comfortable down filled pillow
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 27, 2013

I bought a down-filled pillow that was too soft and this one was soft but also had some firmness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought