Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 90 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 20, 2015

I've been using it for over three years and it plumps up beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Deb
 Aug 20, 2015

Great pillows! They maintain their shape...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Father's Day gift
 Jun 26, 2015

I gave this pillow to my husband as a Father's Day gift as he was having trouble sleeping . He LOVES it - said it was firm enough for support but didn't feel hard like so many of the memory foam pillows do. He's been sleeping much better since he started using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Puffy Cloud
 Jun 16, 2015

Bought a second home and tried to make do with faux down. Needless to say we lost sleep...so broke down and started searching for down pillows. These fit the bill and we can sleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally firm enough!
 May 7, 2015

My husband had been using 2 "dead" down pillows that were approx. 10 yrs. old. Now, with this new firm one, he no longer needs 2, because this single pillow keeps its shape and loft just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 Mar 25, 2015

I love these pillows, they're the most firm down pillows I've ever had. Not good for side sleeping but I will purchase soft pillows and have the support from these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best
 Feb 16, 2015

flattened quickly as do most pillows like this. i will however try a different pillow next time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice and good price
 Feb 3, 2015

I'm still hunting down the pillow my wife bought as it is the best I have ever slept on but this pillow is a CLOSE second. and for the price its a no brainer. Compared to other down pillows you are getting a good fill, with heavy weight. unlike many others that only use 20oz per queen pillow. Would definitely buy again, and may buy a 2nd

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow Purchase
 Jan 31, 2015

I bought this pillow for my mother for Christmas. She is a down lover and has always used down pillows only. After receiving her gift, she has said that this particular pillow is the best firm down she has ever owned. I read several reviews before my purchase and am extremely happy I went with this pillow. Making my mother happy and comfortable is always my goal. Highly recommended by my mommy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow
 from Macomb, MI,  Jan 8, 2015

the pillow came 2 days after I ordered :) Is the best pillow I ever own, you fill like in the clouds with a some support of the head ,is well filled with white goose down (the label shows 30 oz weight ) of course I saw the best of best pillows like cloud nine comforts but the price is least double.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good.
 from Tennessee,  Dec 12, 2014

We've only had our pillows less than a year, but they are everything as advertised. We prefer feather pillows but don't care for pillows that "collapse" and so far, these pillows are holding their shape and depth. We bought more as gifts for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality but flattens out
 from Las Vegas,  Dec 9, 2014

It's a good pillow, but still flattens out during use. You have to really "fluff" this pillow before use, to minimize the flattening out. I would call this a semi-firm pillow, because the initial firmness does dissipate over the course of the night..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond amazing!
 from Louisiana,  Dec 5, 2014

I have never felt it necessary to review a product but decided to do so for this product. This pillow is by far the most comfortable pillow, bar none, that I have ever used. Worth every dime!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extra firm 600 fill power white goose down pillow
 from duxbury, ma.,  Jan 31, 2013

Recently purchased down pillow and am very happy with my purchase, very comfortable and not too soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly a firm down
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 22, 2013

Usually I find down pillows way too soft. This one has a ton of fill, and therefore, does seem firmer than most. It might almost be too firm because it can get a bit flat and hard, but it fluffs up really nicely again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra fluffy!!!
 from Hoquaim, WA,  Jan 5, 2013

The pillow is great!! Nice, and extra plump make it a first rate pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuffed Closet
 from Florida,  Dec 29, 2012

My closet is "stuffed" with the pillows that I thought would give me the night's sleep that I needed. This pillow does not disappoint. My husband was having problems with his neck when he awoke. With this pillow he has none. The pillow also holds its shape and is fluffy all night long. We recently took these pillows to our daughter's home and I let her borrow mine for the night. She fired up her computer in the morning and bought two for her and her husband. Thanks Overstock for the best sleep I've had in a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Firm is extra firm
 from MA,  Dec 27, 2012

I would only recommend if they liked sleeping with their head up in the air. I was persuade by other reviewers who complained about the pillows not being firm enough to buy this pillow. For my liking, it id way too firm. I like my head to sink into the pillow. As far as I am concerned, that's what down pillows are for. If you do not like your head to sink in, don't buy down!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Pillow
 from Satsuma, AL,  Dec 20, 2012

A little more firm than I like but then it did say "firm". Love down pillows and they last for years so worth the money. Love that it's machine washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Firm 600 Fill Power White Goose Down Pillow
 from Arizona,  Dec 8, 2012

This pillow is quite firm for a goose down fill, though not firm enough for me. I found that my head would sink half-way into it and that is a problem. I need to have my head rest quite high. It is comfortable and gently cradles one's head, so it should please many looking for a moderate amount of support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 90 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought