Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-57 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WOW- CLOSE TO 80% OFF!
 from Boston MA,  Jun 6, 2012

Been using the pillow for over 3 weeks and it's MORE then I couls ask for. Remarkable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The BEST Pillows ever!
 from LA, CA,  Jun 2, 2012

I read some of the reviews before purchasing these pillows, since I am particular about our bed pillows, and I was not disappointed at all! These are the best pillows I have ever slept with, and it's rare for my husband to approve of any pillows before these arrived.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Firm White Goose Down Pillow
 from Chicago, IL,  May 31, 2012

The pillows are firm and full of 75% goose down. They are very comfortable and exactly what I desired. You will not be disappointed. There was no odor although I aired them out before I put them in pillow protectors and then in their pillowcases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly extra firm
 from Shrewsbury, NJ,  May 11, 2012

This is definitely for side sleepers. The pillow will not sink down or need refluffing throughout the night. Still it is soft against your face. It may be a bit high if you roll over onto your back, so may be too firm for side+back use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The most comfortable pillows I've ever bought!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 25, 2012

I have never owned feather pillows before because I like a very firm pillow and am a side sleeper. Most of the feather pillows I've slept on at hotels and such were too flat for me. I took a chance on these pillows and I love them! They are firm and yet soft and pliable. They are really stuffed with feathers and the feathers don't pop out like other cheaper pillows I've used. My husband loves his too! If you like firm pillows and want a good firm feather pillow, I can't recommend these enough!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too firm for sleep
 from Georgia,  Apr 21, 2012

These pillows are super filled and look pretty on the bed but they are not for sleeping. They do support the head but the weight of the head poofs the ends up and thwarts breathing. I read all the reviews before purchasing and thought I was getting great sleeping pillows but that was not the case. My advice is keep looking!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Fluffy
 from Illinois,  Apr 10, 2012

I bought two of these pillows in King size. They did have a slight musty smell but nothing that a few minutes in the dryer couldn't get rid of. These pillows are as described.....extra firm. Filled to the max with feathers. We've had them a few weeks now and are getting use to them. Your head will not sink to the bottom. Lots of support. We had pretty flat pillows before, so these have really been quite a change. Great deal for the money....we were going to buy the High-End brand of pillows from Macy's but they were $360.00 each. These are very luxurious, comfortable and well worth the price. I would def buy these again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from DeDelawarelaware,  Apr 1, 2012

Wonderful down pillow. Sleeping much better. Love it and price was great compared to other places I looked

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Lowdown on the Firm
 from San Francisco, California,  Mar 31, 2012

Wow. These pillows exceeded my expectations. I am addicted to down pillows but wanted something firm to provide support while reading in bed. Perfect! They are very firm while retaining the soft cloud-like feeling I associated with down pillows. For now, they are too firm for me to use as my sleeping pillow but experience tells me that down softens over the years and they may end up that way. They are an excellent value for the money- I have seen pillows with much less down in them for three times the price in department stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow
 from Ephrata, Pa.,  Mar 30, 2012

Arrived as scheduled in good condition. great pillow, exactly what i was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth the money
 from Raceland, Loiisiana,  Mar 27, 2012

This pillow is exactly like one I bought at Wal Mart for $25. Not the high quality I am looking for. Yes it is super firm but, does not act like a feather pillow. Looks great on the bed because it is firm and has no movement. Perfect for a sham filler.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillow
 from Texas,  Mar 14, 2012

Happy with our purchase. Pillow is not too firm, maybe a bit on the soft side. Still happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Down Pillow!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 28, 2012

After returning several pillows from local stores, this one is by far the best. It is the firmest down pillow I could find without spending a bundle! I want to get more. Keeps firmness. Excellent comfort!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good support
 from Mpls, MN,  Feb 16, 2012

I was experiencing neck and shoulder pain from the way I was sleeping and decided to see if different pillows helped. These pillows are very soft, in the sense that it feels like you sink into them, but at the same time they have good. I'm able to sleep on my back or my side, and have noticed a dramatic decrease in pain when I wake up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from California,  Jan 9, 2012

These are the best pillows for the price anywhere!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Pillows!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jan 7, 2012

These pillows are so incredibly soft! I've never been one for down pillows because they've never been firm enough for me, or they get very flat while sleeping. As a side sleeper I need the firmness. These are firm without being hard and are super comfortable all night long! They are rather expensive, but definitely worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra firm pillow
 from milwaukee,WI,  Dec 22, 2011

The pillow is not firm at all! Was very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-57 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top