Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Support was not great
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 19, 2013

I ordered this pillow as well one that was about a third of the price for comparison. The less expensive down pillow was actually much better and I ended up returning the Extra-firm Cambric Cotton Pillow. It was not "Extra-firm" as described. I was actually quite disappointed at how it flattened out and didn't offer much support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior Quality
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Oct 6, 2013

This pillow has amazing support and high quality. I ended up buying several more and in other densities so I could have the best of all worlds in pillows. Great brand - thank you Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very comfortable down filled pillow
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 27, 2013

I bought a down-filled pillow that was too soft and this one was soft but also had some firmness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more sore neck
 from Minnesota,  Jul 31, 2013

Pillow is a little thicker than I expected, but it will probably compress a little, over time. I do not have a sore neck when I wake up, and that was my goal. I tried an expensive memory foam pillow that made my neck worse, so I'm very pleased that I got my money's worth this time. FYI - I am a side and back sleeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Indiana,  May 15, 2013

this pillow is soft, firm and holds it shape. nothing is leaking out and I have had it over a month. I would definately buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from GA,  Mar 30, 2013

Best night's rest I've had in a long time. Soft but firm, filled with REAL down. Makes it hard to get out of bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra firm cambric cotton 600 fill power pillows
 from MN,  Mar 26, 2013

Hard as a rock. No sensation of sinking down into a lovely goose down pillow. Husband liked they are as hard as a rock. Pillows also had a mild odor, and not a good one. Hubby and guests can use them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not 100% goose down as advertised!
 from jackson hole,  Jan 29, 2013

I researched the down pillows on this site quite a bit & settled on this pillow as it was advertised as white goose down. someone even wrote in a question to the overstock customer service inquiring if it was 100% goose down & the answer was 'yes', so i bought two. They're not. they say right on them 'minimum 75% goose down'. Very disappointed & would have saved myself the time & trouble of ordering to start with if the info on the product was actually correct.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra firm 600 fill power "75%" white goose down
 from Hempstead, TX,  Oct 24, 2012

I was really looking forward to these pillows and must say I am disappointed. When an advertisement states "white goose down pillow" that is what I expect. That is not what I got. The tag says "Downlite, finest quality, expert craftsmanship, minimum 75% white goose down" and these are indeed "lite" on the down. There is nothing exceptional about them, they are ok, but the texture and feel of the pillow tells me there is at least 25% feathers in there and that is not what I was looking for. And there are little prickly things poking thru the cover. Now what to do with them? I won't put something in the guest room that I wouldn't use myself. My dog is looking hopeful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jtownfl
 Feb 18, 2016

Very good pillow. Always. Wanted a feather pillow and I was happy when I found the firm pillow here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pillow
 Jan 8, 2016

We love these pillows. They are filled just right, not too firm and not too flat either. You get what you pay for with these. I'm hoping they will last a long while. I may order another two just to have for the future because we like them that much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr p
 Dec 24, 2015

very good quality and cool to sleep on...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm but soft
 Dec 1, 2015

Perfect for side-sleeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm yet soft
 Nov 20, 2015

These pillows have been wonderful. They are firm but still feel soft when you lay down to sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What You Would Expect
 Nov 10, 2015

Not much to say, excellent pillow that lives up to its description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dreamy Pillow
 Nov 1, 2015

Love it. I have a pinched nerve in my neck and this pillow provides the support I need. I am mostly a side sleeper. Not squishy and I don't feel like my head is sinking into a pile of feathers. Firm and holds its shape, without feeling stiff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally
 Oct 8, 2015

this is a firm pillow with just the right amount softnss. Fluff it up in the dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side Sleeper
 Oct 1, 2015

Good firm pillow. Needs regular fluffing. Recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The firm down pillow I was looking for!
 Sep 26, 2015

Have "tested" 6...count 'em...6 down pillows in the last 4 months! Very disappointed, I gave this one a chance and saved $$ percent at the same time...love, love, love this pillow. I need support, but also the down and this one is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice firm down pillow!
 Sep 25, 2015

Great support for back and side sleeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought