Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great nights sleep.
 from State College, PA,  Jul 22, 2011

Shouldn't get one for the guest room or they'll never leave. We fluff ours up every day. It's comfy cozy and not hot in the summer at all. Great product for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Colorado,  Aug 25, 2010

I was excited to put this on top of a new memory foam mattress I purchased. I thought it would add just enough comfort to a rather firm mattress. I was disappointed when I realized that it did add heighth to my mattress but I don't sink into it. One of the other reviewers said it's like laying on a bag of sand, I would have to agree.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Arlington, TX,  Jul 20, 2013

I absolutely love this featherbed! It is soooo comfy, and you won't get better value for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Night Sleep!!!
 from Sheboygan, WI,  Apr 8, 2012

I bought the product as a gift and found out it wasn't exactly what the person was looking for, so I thought I would try it out for myself. I have never slept better in my life! I love my feather bed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thick and heavy, well baffled
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 25, 2012

This featherbed is very thick and heavy at 23 pounds, which is what I wanted. For winter you could sleep "on-it" or "under-it" albeit a bit heavy on your body underneath. But it will most assuredly keep you warm while the heat is off at night in your home. Sleeeping "on-it" also is pretty good as it doesn't crush into a cracker like some others might do. A quick couple of whipping fluffs whip-cracked from an edge using both arms like you are spreading a sheet onto a bed and it puffs back up pretty nicely. I give it a big High-5.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Featherbed
 from michigan,  Apr 13, 2011

So far so good. It's comfortable and supportive. We'll see how it holds up and if it fluffs back up and how difficult that will be

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? n/a
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Support True Baffle Box Featherbed Set
 from Deep in the Heart of Texas,  Sep 18, 2010

GREAT Featherbed and Cover for the $$$$$$$$$$$$. Way to go OS!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 Aug 25, 2010

I was hesitant to purchase because there were no reviews, but I am so pleased with this featherbed!! The King size just fits my king matress, but because of it's thickness I have to buy deep pocket sheets. Bought this to replace my memory foam matress topper, and I like this one better, because it is not near as hot as the memory foam. Great buy!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top