Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Missouri,  Sep 18, 2012

Well made pillows with a good quilted cover. They are well stuffed and good for a side sleeper like myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super firm pillow
 from Osage Beach MO,  May 25, 2013

For me this is not what I was wanting, didn't pay attention when going back and forth deciding which set to buy. I like squishy pillows, but, if you want a really good, firm pillow, this is it. Even the outside material is really good and thick, no feathers getting out of these! My grand kids like these pillows when sitting up in bed to read or play their electronics.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Pillow for Side sleepers
 from BROOKLYN, NEW YORK,  Jan 30, 2013

very firm pillow for side sleepers . great quality for the price . they fluff up really nice .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better sleep
 from Eastern Washington,  Oct 30, 2012

Have not had feather pillows in a long time, truly amazing at how better your sleep is

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No support
 from New York, NY,  Nov 26, 2013

This pillow offers no support at all. When I wake up in the morning my head touches the mattress and I have two huge bulges (the "pillow") on either side of my head. Needless to say I wake up with major headache and I consider this pillow a pain in the neck. One ended up.in the garbage but it came in a set of two so I'm stuck with one more. If you are a side sleeper and need support look somewhere else.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unsatisfactory pillows
 from Sheldon, IA,  Nov 20, 2013

I used to sleep on a feather pillow for years but for some reason quit doing so. Was up on Overstock.com purchasing luggage and saw the pillows so read the reviews about how they were great for side sleepers. Had been in need of replacing my current pillow so thought I would be happy with these. They seemed all nice and fluffy when I took them out of the box so I was excited to try it. Sorry to say, after giving this pillow my best shot I am going to have to return them. They mush down to almost nothing when you lay on them. My neck was very sore every morning when I woke up and most mornings I woke with a headache. Since I quit sleeping on the pillow, my headaches and sore neck have disappeared.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extra firm goose FEATHER pillows
 from Washinton,  Aug 4, 2013

I couldn't find feather pillows cased in ticking for my adult daughter who had lost her favorite pillow in the 80's on a trip to Disneyland. She has mentioned a few times that she still has never found another pillow she likes. So, when these came I sewed ticking (which isn't as thick as it used to be....) to the pillow front and back. She loves it! I still have the other one (still looking for the thicker old fashioned ticking) and now have granddaughter, grandson, and husband all wanting one for themselves. Guess I will have to buy another set.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillows for the price
 from Boulder,  Apr 11, 2013

I would like to see a firmer pillow. This one seems to be the best I've found so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Queens, New York,  Mar 9, 2013

Love love love these pillows. My husband and I just got a new mattress and the pillows were a great edition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the price!
 from Cortland, NY,  Feb 3, 2013

These have made me not want to get out of bed. They are worth the cost and feel like pillows from a $500 a night hotel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Firm Enough
 from San Diego, CA.,  Feb 2, 2013

Was disappointed because the pillows collapse under our heads after a few minutes. Also, I like a cool pillow, and I find that I'm flipping it around several times throughout the night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top