Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dry Clean Only!!!!!
 from NY,  Dec 3, 2010

This is a dry clean only product! I took the sheets to a local dry cleaner who said that it would be $35 to dry clean! The item costs $35 new! So product is good until it needs cleaning - then you might as well buy a new one. Color and texture look nice - as they look in the pictures. But being that dry cleaning is so expensive, and there are no returns on this item, I plan to not use, and re-sell it to get my money back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 from Kent, WA,  Nov 8, 2010

I have a Queen sized bed with the 14" mattress depth. The cover did not cover even to the box springs in either direction. I gave the set to my son who has a double bed and it fits much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awful
 from UK,  Oct 25, 2012

Uncomfortable, coarse fabric. Have not been able to sleep using the bedding as is so uncomfortable. Also has a ridge around the quilt cover, making even more uncomfy. Total waste on money as will now sit unused

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice duvet!
 from Boston,  Apr 10, 2012

This is a very nice duvet for the money, lovely color & luxurious. I needed a somewhat thicker fabric because my down comforter oozes feathers and this works just fine. Will not pay to have it dry-cleaned, because I think it may wash up just fine. Runs a bit small so order the king size if your bed is a full or queen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from Texas,  Jun 21, 2013

The quality of the product was way below my expectations. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 from Ogden, Ut.,  Feb 3, 2013

It actually fit. Ive bought othres that claimed to be Full/ Queen and had to send them back. This material is also easy to just wipe off and with cats that is necessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average review
 from Paterson,N.Y.,  Jan 3, 2013

A bit slippery, always wants to slide off the bed, otherwise I really like the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a winter duvet
 from Teaneck, nj,  Dec 22, 2012

Looks good on the bed, needs a cold night for most comfortable use. Side that lies against the bed is scratchy. Hard to use without a top sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality
 from Riverside, CA,  Aug 30, 2012

The bedding looks good in the picture but the fabric was cheap looking and the backing was even worse. Doubt that you could ever clean it without it falling apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little thin..
 from Orange, CA,  Mar 31, 2012

It is a very nice color but a little thin for a duvet. I am still happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Revew
 from Burr Ridge, IL,  Apr 17, 2013

Reasonably priced and appealing. I would certainly recommend because it was definitely a good spend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cover is very nice and looks great.
 from Montana,  Feb 27, 2013

Great product, would recommend to anyone. Quick delivery. Looks great on our bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Color
 from North Fort Myers, Fl.,  Dec 21, 2012

I was afraid when ordering this, that it would not match the colors in my room. However, it is very pretty and I love it. Thank you for your great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Texas,  Oct 17, 2012

I was glad that I ordered up with this product as it runs small. The color was very nice, but the material (very shinny)looked like it should have been made into a bridesmaid dress. I am sending it back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cover
 from Lake Jackson, Tx,  Jul 17, 2012

I like duvet covers and Overstock has a wide variety. I look for the inexpensive covers because of my 4 dogs. With the abuse from my dogs, the cover lasted about the time I expected it too. Overstock has a user friendly website and the reviews are helpful. I have had no problems with their service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jun 11, 2012

I purchased this for my guest room and found it to be a very nice set for the money spent. If I could offer a small bit of feedback, it would be to put ties in the corners of the duvet to keep the comforter/duvet from shifting...other than that, for me it is a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color exactly as depicted
 from Albany, NY,  May 11, 2012

The color is as depicted and the quality of the material is excellent. This duvet met my expectations in every way but one: I ordered a queen size and It is too short for my queen size bed. With the long end barely covering the end of the mattress, it is easily 12 inches short of reaching the headboard. I have to fill up the space with extra pillows. From side to side (with a thin blanket underneath) it barely covers the edges of the mattress. I would recommend this duvet with one proviso - order a size larger than you normally would, ex. a king size for a queen size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastical!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 28, 2012

Delivery was quick. Duvet is beautiful, as well as the shams. Great experience! Thank you! Oh, and the price can't be beat!! Yay!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Reno, NV,  Apr 16, 2012

This duvet cover set was the exact color and size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slate green duvet set
 from Sherman Oaks,  Mar 16, 2012

Wonderful items! Just right for modern bedroom. Elegant and sophisticated and economical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought