Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 298 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great bargain
 from Newtown, PA,  Jun 25, 2009

I was skeptical about this item at first but let me tell you don't let the low price fool you these are great duvets. First I ordered the brown zebra then my daughter wanted a set of the black and white zebra and we also ordered the leopard set as well. Love it!!! I wish the same manufacturer made solid colors with same fabric and price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MEOW! Love Love Love!
 from San Clemente, CA,  Nov 2, 2010

I often buy bedding from Overstock, and with the exception of a set of sheets, have been very happy. I run an Inn by the beach and we have cute/kitchy rooms so when these beauties went on sale, I was ALL over it! I would actually love them for my bed too, but hubby is getting leoparded out. The fabric is soft with a bit of a sheen, both sides are leopard, 2 quality pillow shams, they look so fantastic in our 'Shag' (named for the carpet;) room, guests are loving them and I am thrilled once more with my purchase, and the quick shipping at such a reasonable price. If they matched, I would buy these for every room! I would really like to get the tiger print too...we'll see what happens!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but....
 from minnesota,  Nov 27, 2012

This is a cute print that washes well. However, the material is rather thin. Every duvet cover I have ever purchased has been made of a heavy canvas-like material. But, this is more the thickness of a bedsheet. It should be fine for my tween, but I might be concerned if it were for a younger child. Also, the buttons weren't sewn on well and had to be re-sewn (1 fell off in the wash!). My daughter loves it and that's what counts. But, I'm expecting to replace it in the next couple years because it's not going to last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Yorktown, Virginia,  Dec 14, 2010

I looked all over the internet and stores for a deal like this and no one came close! Overstock strikes again with a great product and value. Nice quality and looks great on my daughters bed! She has a full size bed and the full/queen duvet hangs perfect! You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it.
 Apr 21, 2015

Thin duvet like a sheet to be used with down comforter. Goes great with a zebra theme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for !!!!
 from Coral Springs, Fl,  Jun 12, 2011

I was very happy when I received it. It felt soft, looked pretty, button secrely sown but after putting my comforter in it I noticced the top had been left unsown. It also has a bad smell when washing-very chemical-like, buy somehing else if you can afford to

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yed
  • How is the quality of the product? inferior
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 Jun 11, 2016

The fabric is soft to touch and it's a trendy looking duvet cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item! Soft cotton
 May 31, 2016

Had this and washed many many times doesn't fade stays soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Mania
 May 11, 2016

This duvet cover and shams are perfect! Tissue and everything else are very good quality. You wont regret it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for!
 Mar 7, 2016

Horrible set, poor quality, no matter how carefully I launder and immediately remove from the dryer it looks cheap, rumpled, and disgusting. The black bleeds into the white and the resulting dingy shade only adds to the cheap appearance. Bought it for an African themed spare bedroom and am ashamed to have them on the bed. The set has been laundered maybe 10 times!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daughter loved it
 Feb 24, 2016

just what we were looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap material
 Feb 19, 2016

I bought this because of the cute print. The fabric faded and got pilly after 3-4 washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughters room
 Jan 9, 2016

Soft and fits the comforter nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet cover set
 Dec 12, 2015

it is what it says it is, but nothing special about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Nov 9, 2015

Great product..design is great and comforter is warmer than I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase very happy with quality.
 Oct 23, 2015

Great purchase very happy with quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Aug 13, 2015

nice set, good price but not the best quality fabric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, durable duvet cover
 Jul 19, 2015

I love this duvet cover for my daughter in the zebra print. It seems durable and will wear well. The only complaint I would have is that after we washed it and put it on the bed, it does seem to pick up lint and dog hair--my daughter has out-lawed the dog from her bed--it's soft but could have a smoother sheen to it. Great look and quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Comfy!
 Jul 15, 2015

This duvet was just what I was looking for! The zebra print works perfectly with the Safari Oasis decor of our home and the duvet fit perfectly around our down comforter. Considering the price this was a very smart buy for the quality you get. Thanks O.co!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expressions Regal Animal Print 3 piece Duvet Cover
 May 19, 2015

Enjoying comforter; holds up well; overall great set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 298 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought