Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not great
 from NJ,  Oct 5, 2012

I love the color of this duvet cover however it doesn't keep the duvet in place well. The fabric is to slick, and the duvet slides down into a bunch at the bottom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase for the price
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 19, 2013

I got the pink one for my daughter's room, as it was a way less expensive option than buying a new comforter. The color matches the website very well. It is a bit "slippery" as some other reviewers have suggested, but not annoyingly so. I have not washed it yet, so I can't speak to its durability. It has been on her bed for several months now and looks to be holding up fine with no pilling or stitching coming loose. I do wish it had some tabs in the corners to tie the comforter in, I ended up having to sew them in myself. Also, I used it to cover a comforter with a dark pattern on it, and you can actually see the pattern through the fabric a bit. I would say this is good for a kid's or teenagers room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expressions Polka Dot Duvet Cover Set
 from Cottage Grove, MN,  Oct 16, 2012

The material is really soft and the item was delivered on time. The duvet did have damage on it and fraying at the edges. I got it for my daughter's twin bed, and she really likes it. For the price it is not too bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slippery fabric, but cute pattern
 from DFW,  Aug 28, 2012

Great deal, but would not buy a microfiber duvet again..too slippery of material. Do not care for the hand of this fabric. Otherwise, construction is decent and fit is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet not so great
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 4, 2013

The price was right, the color is beautiful but, I am not a fan of microfiber for sheets and bedding. I bought this for my daughters room and because it is so flimsy, the comforter slides all around. It is difficult for her to make her bed because it needs a hefty shake to reorganize the comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vivid color and soft hand
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 24, 2013

Love how bright the color is and very happy with the soft hand feel of this duvet cover. It is a bit on the roomy side with my queen duvet, so it looks a bit messy on the bed, but I have a light blanket over the entire bed, so its not a big issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty yet very disappointed...
 from New York, NY,  Jan 4, 2013

I was so very much excited to have found a similar bedding set for my teen daughter's room that would mimic a similar Pottery Barn Teen set and I thought I hit the jackpot when I saw these on Overstock. I cannot tell you how disappointed I was when I received the set and opened the packet. The color is true to the picture however, the quality is not the best and it was poorly made....I mean, POORLY made. The down comforter swims in the duvet cover as there are no ties on each end and the duvet is just too big for the comforter and we have a too big down comforter. The duvet looks messy and ill-fitted when on the comforter and unfortunately, it was one of those “too-good-to-be-true” purchases. Am usually pleased with Overstock purchases but this one was my worst purchase yet from O. If like me, you were hoping to get a Pottery Barn knock-off from this duvet set, I would look elsewhere or just splurge on the Pottery Barn set. I don’t anticipate this bedding to last through normal wear and tear let alone several washings on the delicate cycle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from Kentucky,  Dec 28, 2012

Looks great in my daughter's bedroom. Very stylish mixed with black and white accents. Very soft and quality is good. A fraction of what similar item cost elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft
 from Texas,  Dec 7, 2012

Got the lavender for my daughters room. Very soft -she doesn't even use a flat sheet with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking cover but
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 12, 2012

This is a cute duvet cover, but the material is extremely thin. This duvet cover has only has three buttons to keep the duvet closed and the buttons come undone very easily. This duvet feels like it is more of a spring/summer cover. Bottom line: It gets the job done, looks nice and the price is not horrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the material and the color is great
 from Medford, OR,  Sep 29, 2012

Loved it!!! Good quality and looks great on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought