Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best ever!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jul 12, 2014

Love, love, love these sheets! Colors are so vibrant. Hard to find bright colored paisley printed sheets. Wash beautifully and colors do not fade. Very smooth texture and cool to touch. Do not make you warm like some microfiber. Ordered the multi colored and now that they are back in stock I am ordering a second set. You cannot beat the price. Do not be afraid to order. The person who said her sheet seams ripped should have sent them back for a new set. Sometimes this happens. I say go for it !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised by these sheets
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 3, 2014

I have to say, I wasn't expecting these sheets to be so soft or well-made. I've had issues with products that call themselves "microfiber," but these sheets are the real deal. I don't think that I've ever slept on softer sheets in my life. In conjunction with an awesome mattress topper that I also purchased from Overstock, I am absolutely in love with my bed now. It was a little difficult for me to leave my bed this morning! Definitely would consider purchasing more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit
 from CT,  Aug 8, 2014

Very soft and silky. Bottom sheets fit well on deeper mattresses. Loved the color and patterns. Sheets wash beautifully with no wrinkles at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are really beautiful
 from San Francisco, Ca,  Aug 5, 2014

Got the orange paisley sheets, my first micro fiber sheets. So far really beautiful and fitting the mattress really well. Color is exactly as shown, so far am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty but flimsey..
 from Philadelphia Suburbs.. PA,  Aug 3, 2014

These are very pretty.. the pattern is lovely and colors vivid.. but the sheets are slick and the elastic is pitifully weak.. Was hoping for some good elastic so they'd stay on nice and tight..they don't.. IF they had better elastic it would make ALL the difference in the world!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paisley sheet set
 from Medford Oregon,  Sep 13, 2014

These sheets are so soft and good quality. I was surprised to find that they had deep pockets. I love them and will be ordering more. What a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King size PAISLEY very colorful sheet set
 from New Mexico,  Sep 12, 2014

Very beautiful and colorful sheets - they look just like the picture - I'm happy with them except the elastic could be tighter on the fitted sheet so it would be more, well, FITTED!! I would buy them again as they are very soft, wrinkle free and FUN!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly Pleased!
 from Seattle,  Sep 2, 2014

I normally ONLY buy 100% COTTON sheets - and ordered these thinking they were cotton. I saw they were Poly when I opened the box. Actually filled out the info to return. Then thought, well they ARE beautiful - and decided to wash and try them. SURPRISE they are soft, not hot, don't make you perspire, don't wrinkle. I really have to search for anything less than great. I guess the fact that they are soft can make the corners on the fitted sheet to occasionally get loose and need to be re-tucked. They are gorgeous. And saving $*** compared to cotton ain't bad! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sheet set!
 from Las Vegas,  Sep 1, 2014

First time I have ordered 100% microfiber sheets. Wasn't sure what I would receive as the price for the entire set was less than what I would have typically paid for. That a nice surprise!! These sheets are so soft and silky to the touch, but unlike silk sheets, they are not cold and they do not slip around on the bed. I ordered regular queen size. I washed first, no shrinkage and no wrinkles! When I made my bed, I got another pleasant surprise, a was actually able to pull the fitted sheet UNDER the mattress on BOTH sides of my bed! I haven't been able to do that with my other more expensive sheets since the day I bought them! I'm back to order more! If you don't mind patterns, then give them a try! I think you'll love them too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 26, 2014

Actually this was my second purchase so you know I really like them! They are very soft and light weight yet they are strong. Also I love the bright colors. Don't think you could find a better value at such a low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expressions paisley printed sheets
 from new york,  Aug 25, 2014

I love these sheets!!!!! beautiful colors, very soft, just a little problem. if you have a queen mattress and it's very thick you should order the king size otherwise it will not stay on it will keep coming off the ends. other then that I highly recommend!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
California King Paisley Sheet set
 from Florida,  Jul 22, 2014

I like these sheets, however, the fitted sheet doesn't fit my California King mattress. The pockets are too small and do not fit properly. Not sure if they will stay on the bed. I put the.m On today and I'll see how they do tonight. Love the material and the color though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Cheney, WA,  Jul 10, 2014

I loved these so much that I bought a second set in a different color (the orange) which I love even more! They are soft. Wash well. No wrinkles! Great deal for the price...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice colors and prints. Not dull but eye catching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These colors are very bright, I returned because they are so gaudy. Might be good for teen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent, even with flaws
 from pacific northwest,  Dec 16, 2014

I ordered two sets of these sheets for my guest room. I love them. I have had two guests ask for information about where to order them. they are soft, they wash well. I live at the beach and used them all summer for guests. so here is the disclaimer: one of the sheets has a small flaw in the fabric print--a misprint. barely noticeable and didn't bother me so i didn't return it. In the fall I ordered a set of king sized for my bed. the set did not come with pillowcases. I wrote overstock and at my request they sent the pillowcases, rather than making me return the set of sheets to get a new set. of course, because of that I got a new set of sheets too, so now have two sets of king sheets and one set of pillowcases. so even though there was a little inconvenience, the sheets are so nice, so lovely, so soft, and wash well, AND are priced right. I have to rate it excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FITTED SHEET ?
 from North Carolina,  Dec 15, 2014

I purchased these Expression Paisely Print sheet sets (x2). However, as soon as I removed them from the package, I knew there was "NO WAY" they would stay on the bed without slidding off, (which is exactly how it went)...there is basically "NO" elastic on the four corners to keep the sheets in place and absolutely none on the sides. What we have here is flat sheet with a few hand stitches on the four corners. In my defense, my "ONLY" reason for keeping the product is that I was in "desperate" need for Queen size sheets and wanted them at a reasonable price...AND...after washing them, I didn't feel it would be appropriate to return them. The only upside about these sheets is that the colors and prints are beautiful and the microfiber (after washing) is very soft without any pilling. In conclusion, "SHAME" on this manufacturer for distributing such an inferiorly made product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest ever
 from Florida,  Dec 10, 2014

These sheets are so soft that I have ordered 5 sets. They feel like you are sleeping on cotton. I can't believe this great find for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty, not practical
 from Titusville, FL,  Dec 8, 2014

Ordered a full; Product is much larger that the tempurpedic mattress we have; It will not stay on the bed, even tucked under the mattress; Always sliding up with the least bit of activity! Washes fine and very soft; We find it to troublesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE AND SOFT
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Dec 5, 2014

I opened the package and was pleasantly surprise. These sheet have a nice softness to them. I hope they wash just as good or I will be disappointed. The colors are vibrant and add a pop of colors to my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought