Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 22, 2012

Good quality and color happens to match my son's room perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from North Carolina,  Jul 31, 2012

Very soft, washed great, sending them with child to college

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so much
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jan 14, 2014

The dye job is way off, the stitching is horrible and there looks to be bleached out areas on the sheet...if these aren't seconds...they are probably thirds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
appeared well made
 from south central Indiana,  Aug 6, 2013

These were a gift for a new college student so I am not the end user, and can't really right a fair review (thats why I gave only a good rating) The sheet set appears to be well made out of a quality fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Dorm Linens
 from Palm Coast, FL,  Jun 30, 2013

Great for an extra set of sheets for the college students dorm room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets.
 from Annandale, Va.,  Jun 25, 2013

I bought these sheets for my son's room. I love the color do the stripes and they look great in the room. My son was a little disappointed with the satiny feel, but he Liked the look. I had thought they would have more of a cotton feel. Not a real problem. We still like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striped Bedsheets
 from Arkansas,  Jun 11, 2013

XL sheets are not very easy to find for a decent price. These were exactly what I needed for my teen son's new bed and he LOVES them. Texture is very soft but also cool to the touch. I was a little nervous about buying these online because you never know quality wise what you may end up. Very happy with these and I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Run a little big.
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 26, 2013

We like these sheets. Just that they run a little big. The corners come slip off. I like a tight sheet.Otherwise they are very soft they also have a little sheen on them.Over all they are ok!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheet set
 from California,  Jan 1, 2013

We got this sheet set for my nephew. It had some color defects and is thinner than what we expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought