Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the sheets but don't stay on the bed as well
 from Harrisburg PA,  Jul 4, 2014

Love the sheets but don't stay on the bed as well as other sheets that I have. Of course they are microfiber which makes the material a little bit more slippery. But love the colors to choose from/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price.
 from Peoria, IL,  Jul 5, 2014

Great quality and super soft. Washes well with minimal wrinkling. Ordering another set. Definitely recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I ordered the green dot and love them. I
 from chicago, il,  Apr 18, 2014

Ordered one set of the queen green and I should have ordered two sets. They are out of the queen size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from NY,  Oct 11, 2014

Great sheets, they keep there form, soft, comfortable, bought more for my kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from USA,  Oct 11, 2014

Some sets have elastic all around the fitted sheet, some donít. Guess you get what you get. I do prefer the fully elasticized and would give an excellent rating on quality if all sets had them. They are lightweight, which is great for summer and the colors are wonderful. Very soft and about the only regular sheets my husband with a nerve condition can stand touching his legs. He typically has to sleep with plush winter sheets all year because every thread feels like sand paper on regular sheets. These are keepers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LOOKING AND FITTING
 from Boca Raton Fl.,  Jul 5, 2014

So far so good, they really look great, have not laundered yet though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Marietta, GA,  May 2, 2014

I ordered the green and white dot sheets. The green is vibrant. My daughter is preppy --she will like these for decorating her college dorm in the fall-- they provide a good base for color and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft! Soft! Soft!
 Jan 25, 2015

Extremely soft sheet set! Absolutely love the feel of these sheets! However, the elastic-piping loosened on one corner after only one month and four gentle-cycle washings, so I now have to carefully tuck the fitted-sheet in order for it to stay on my mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely sheets , I am enjoying these sheets now I
 from yonkers. ny,  Nov 4, 2014

These sheets are lovely and great looking on the bed BEAUTIFUL I am going to buy more .....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT for the price
 from Seneca, KS,  Oct 14, 2014

For the very economical price of these sheets, they are wonderful. Soft after first wash, and nice deep pockets. I just wish twin size could come with two pillow cases. I bought the purple and the teal. Purple is very dark with light pink polka dots. Teal is very light in color with white polka dots. Happy with my purchase for sure! Right now, Overstock has a soft fleece blanket in coordinating colors, just bigger polka dots. Ordered them, and they're on the way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from CT,  Aug 8, 2014

Very soft and silky sheets that wash beautifully. Bought several sets in different colors for different rooms

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Generally positive
 from Maryland,  Jul 1, 2014

Ordered 2 different sets. Pleased with sheet set that I actually ordered. Another set came that was not the color that I ordered and it seemed that if I had not called to verify the return, that I might have been credited. Customer service though was helpful. I am likely to try ordering again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for summer
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 6, 2014

Very thin but fine for warm summer nights. Color is as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they're mady of microfiber and we really like them
 from MONROE CENTER ILLINOIS,  Jun 4, 2014

need no ironing. Because they're made of microfiber, they will last longer than say cotton sheets with low thread count... price was very affordable .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are wonderful, color awesome
 from Washington, DC,  May 23, 2014

The sheets washed very well and the color matches the ***** comforter to a T. Ended up buying another set of sheets and a duplicate comforter set for my sister at the beach. Have had a hard time finding this color and I was finally successful. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sheets!
 from New Jersey,  May 14, 2014

I fell in love with these sheets. They are so nice and soft. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cataleya139
 Mar 4, 2015

this was a very god purchase... fit my pillow top mattress perfect. beautiful pattern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice and bright colors for upcoming Spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
softness
 Mar 3, 2015

The pattern and color are true to the picture. The sheets are also very light and soft. I wish they were a tad thicker but with a comforter or blanket in colder months, they're all good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok sheets
 Mar 2, 2015

Fun style and different but I dont like the feel of them. They dont stay on my bed the bed and same as the pillow cases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought