Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 209 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the sheets but don't stay on the bed as well
 from Harrisburg PA,  Jul 4, 2014

Love the sheets but don't stay on the bed as well as other sheets that I have. Of course they are microfiber which makes the material a little bit more slippery. But love the colors to choose from/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from USA,  Oct 11, 2014

Some sets have elastic all around the fitted sheet, some don’t. Guess you get what you get. I do prefer the fully elasticized and would give an excellent rating on quality if all sets had them. They are lightweight, which is great for summer and the colors are wonderful. Very soft and about the only regular sheets my husband with a nerve condition can stand touching his legs. He typically has to sleep with plush winter sheets all year because every thread feels like sand paper on regular sheets. These are keepers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price.
 from Peoria, IL,  Jul 5, 2014

Great quality and super soft. Washes well with minimal wrinkling. Ordering another set. Definitely recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I ordered the green dot and love them. I
 from chicago, il,  Apr 18, 2014

Ordered one set of the queen green and I should have ordered two sets. They are out of the queen size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cozy sheets
 from Ontario, Canada,  Aug 10, 2014

I purchased the twin sheet set in lilac for my daughter's new bedroom. The colour was fairly accurate based on my monitor settings. The sheets themselves are very soft to the touch, but the pillow case seems to be made from nylon instead. My daughter still uses it and hasn't complained at all, but I wouldn't like sleeping on it, so it's worth noting. It's a bit disappointing that the manufacturer made the decision not to make the pillow case from the same material as the sheets - it would be so much cozier! We've had these sheets for a couple months and washed them a few times and they wash really well. There hasn't been any fading and they don't come out of the dryer at all wrinkled (and I have a tendency to leave things in the dryer for a day or two).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft! Soft! Soft!
 Jan 25, 2015

Extremely soft sheet set! Absolutely love the feel of these sheets! However, the elastic-piping loosened on one corner after only one month and four gentle-cycle washings, so I now have to carefully tuck the fitted-sheet in order for it to stay on my mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from NY,  Oct 11, 2014

Great sheets, they keep there form, soft, comfortable, bought more for my kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poker Dots
 from Melville, NY,  Aug 25, 2014

I purchased these sheets and although they were only *** but the quality was poor...They look nice but as thin as can be and did not fit on the bed the way they should have...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Estacada, OR,  Jan 1, 2015

When I received this sheet set they looked beautiful but one pillowcase was a much lighter shade than the rest of the set. And the first washing the stitching came out of the elastic bands on fitted sheet in several places. They are trash. Very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Sheets.
 from Mt. Pleasant, SC,  Dec 15, 2014

I really did not think I would like these as they are a tiny bit thin and not crispy like percale. But I like them very much. They had a bit of a chemical smell even after I washed them but it seems gone now. The color is super cute and vibrant and they are nice and soft to sleep on. I would not classify them as excellent but for sure, a good usable product. Especially for the price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft after washing!
 from San DIego, CA,  Nov 20, 2014

We haven't had these very long, but both my kids transitioned to full beds, so we go two sets. The price was right, and they were very, very soft after washing, which the kids loved. The polka dots are cheerful. I would probably buy again, but am waiting to see how well the elastic lasts on the fitted sheets after a few washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LOOKING AND FITTING
 from Boca Raton Fl.,  Jul 5, 2014

So far so good, they really look great, have not laundered yet though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Marietta, GA,  May 2, 2014

I ordered the green and white dot sheets. The green is vibrant. My daughter is preppy --she will like these for decorating her college dorm in the fall-- they provide a good base for color and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 Dec 26, 2014

I like the color and feel of the material, but not really substantial weight to stand up to constant use. Great for guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest material EVER
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Nov 12, 2014

I expected the sheets to be soft but these are, bar none, the softest I have ever come across. They are wrinkle free and of great quality as well. I intend to buy another set or two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely sheets , I am enjoying these sheets now I
 from yonkers. ny,  Nov 4, 2014

These sheets are lovely and great looking on the bed BEAUTIFUL I am going to buy more .....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT for the price
 from Seneca, KS,  Oct 14, 2014

For the very economical price of these sheets, they are wonderful. Soft after first wash, and nice deep pockets. I just wish twin size could come with two pillow cases. I bought the purple and the teal. Purple is very dark with light pink polka dots. Teal is very light in color with white polka dots. Happy with my purchase for sure! Right now, Overstock has a soft fleece blanket in coordinating colors, just bigger polka dots. Ordered them, and they're on the way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from CT,  Aug 8, 2014

Very soft and silky sheets that wash beautifully. Bought several sets in different colors for different rooms

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Generally positive
 from Maryland,  Jul 1, 2014

Ordered 2 different sets. Pleased with sheet set that I actually ordered. Another set came that was not the color that I ordered and it seemed that if I had not called to verify the return, that I might have been credited. Customer service though was helpful. I am likely to try ordering again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for summer
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 6, 2014

Very thin but fine for warm summer nights. Color is as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 209 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought