Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 362 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the sheets but don't stay on the bed as well
 from Harrisburg PA,  Jul 4, 2014

Love the sheets but don't stay on the bed as well as other sheets that I have. Of course they are microfiber which makes the material a little bit more slippery. But love the colors to choose from/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from USA,  Oct 11, 2014

Some sets have elastic all around the fitted sheet, some don’t. Guess you get what you get. I do prefer the fully elasticized and would give an excellent rating on quality if all sets had them. They are lightweight, which is great for summer and the colors are wonderful. Very soft and about the only regular sheets my husband with a nerve condition can stand touching his legs. He typically has to sleep with plush winter sheets all year because every thread feels like sand paper on regular sheets. These are keepers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price.
 from Peoria, IL,  Jul 5, 2014

Great quality and super soft. Washes well with minimal wrinkling. Ordering another set. Definitely recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cozy sheets
 from Ontario, Canada,  Aug 10, 2014

I purchased the twin sheet set in lilac for my daughter's new bedroom. The colour was fairly accurate based on my monitor settings. The sheets themselves are very soft to the touch, but the pillow case seems to be made from nylon instead. My daughter still uses it and hasn't complained at all, but I wouldn't like sleeping on it, so it's worth noting. It's a bit disappointing that the manufacturer made the decision not to make the pillow case from the same material as the sheets - it would be so much cozier! We've had these sheets for a couple months and washed them a few times and they wash really well. There hasn't been any fading and they don't come out of the dryer at all wrinkled (and I have a tendency to leave things in the dryer for a day or two).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I ordered the green dot and love them. I
 from chicago, il,  Apr 18, 2014

Ordered one set of the queen green and I should have ordered two sets. They are out of the queen size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft! Soft! Soft!
 Jan 25, 2015

Extremely soft sheet set! Absolutely love the feel of these sheets! However, the elastic-piping loosened on one corner after only one month and four gentle-cycle washings, so I now have to carefully tuck the fitted-sheet in order for it to stay on my mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from NY,  Oct 11, 2014

Great sheets, they keep there form, soft, comfortable, bought more for my kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poker Dots
 from Melville, NY,  Aug 25, 2014

I purchased these sheets and although they were only *** but the quality was poor...They look nice but as thin as can be and did not fit on the bed the way they should have...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Estacada, OR,  Jan 1, 2015

When I received this sheet set they looked beautiful but one pillowcase was a much lighter shade than the rest of the set. And the first washing the stitching came out of the elastic bands on fitted sheet in several places. They are trash. Very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Sheets.
 from Mt. Pleasant, SC,  Dec 15, 2014

I really did not think I would like these as they are a tiny bit thin and not crispy like percale. But I like them very much. They had a bit of a chemical smell even after I washed them but it seems gone now. The color is super cute and vibrant and they are nice and soft to sleep on. I would not classify them as excellent but for sure, a good usable product. Especially for the price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft after washing!
 from San DIego, CA,  Nov 20, 2014

We haven't had these very long, but both my kids transitioned to full beds, so we go two sets. The price was right, and they were very, very soft after washing, which the kids loved. The polka dots are cheerful. I would probably buy again, but am waiting to see how well the elastic lasts on the fitted sheets after a few washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LOOKING AND FITTING
 from Boca Raton Fl.,  Jul 5, 2014

So far so good, they really look great, have not laundered yet though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Marietta, GA,  May 2, 2014

I ordered the green and white dot sheets. The green is vibrant. My daughter is preppy --she will like these for decorating her college dorm in the fall-- they provide a good base for color and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Feb 20, 2016

The sheets are so soft and fit great on mattress. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Feb 9, 2016

Good quality and laundered nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Sleeping
 Feb 5, 2016

I chose the purple polka dot sheets and just adore them. The color is rich and vibrant, and the sheets are soft and completely wrinkle free. The fit is excellent on my deep mattress. The sheets launder very well, maintaining color and soft smooth texture. Overall, fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Sheets Ever
 Jan 29, 2016

I will never buy any other sheets from now on! These are super soft, they are thin but that's what I like. They feel like they're worth hundreds of dollars. I got them as a gift and when I found out how affordable they were (THE cheapest sheets I've ever seen priced), I was in shock. Highly recommended, I've already told several people about them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suzy467
 Jan 25, 2016

Well made,pretty color and fits a deep mattress. Wash well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy P.
 Jan 15, 2016

Like the feel. Launders well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Jan 11, 2016

I got two pack in navy and I'm glad I did. Easy to maintain, so pretty makes the apartment look fresh, charming and clean.. What a great deal ☺️💁🏻👍👍

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 362 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought