Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price.
 from Peoria, IL,  Jul 5, 2014

Great quality and super soft. Washes well with minimal wrinkling. Ordering another set. Definitely recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sheets but don't stay on the bed as well
 from Harrisburg PA,  Jul 4, 2014

Love the sheets but don't stay on the bed as well as other sheets that I have. Of course they are microfiber which makes the material a little bit more slippery. But love the colors to choose from/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I ordered the green dot and love them. I
 from chicago, il,  Apr 18, 2014

Ordered one set of the queen green and I should have ordered two sets. They are out of the queen size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from USA,  Oct 11, 2014

Some sets have elastic all around the fitted sheet, some donít. Guess you get what you get. I do prefer the fully elasticized and would give an excellent rating on quality if all sets had them. They are lightweight, which is great for summer and the colors are wonderful. Very soft and about the only regular sheets my husband with a nerve condition can stand touching his legs. He typically has to sleep with plush winter sheets all year because every thread feels like sand paper on regular sheets. These are keepers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from NY,  Oct 11, 2014

Great sheets, they keep there form, soft, comfortable, bought more for my kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LOOKING AND FITTING
 from Boca Raton Fl.,  Jul 5, 2014

So far so good, they really look great, have not laundered yet though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Marietta, GA,  May 2, 2014

I ordered the green and white dot sheets. The green is vibrant. My daughter is preppy --she will like these for decorating her college dorm in the fall-- they provide a good base for color and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely sheets , I am enjoying these sheets now I
 from yonkers. ny,  Nov 4, 2014

These sheets are lovely and great looking on the bed BEAUTIFUL I am going to buy more .....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT for the price
 from Seneca, KS,  Oct 14, 2014

For the very economical price of these sheets, they are wonderful. Soft after first wash, and nice deep pockets. I just wish twin size could come with two pillow cases. I bought the purple and the teal. Purple is very dark with light pink polka dots. Teal is very light in color with white polka dots. Happy with my purchase for sure! Right now, Overstock has a soft fleece blanket in coordinating colors, just bigger polka dots. Ordered them, and they're on the way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Generally positive
 from Maryland,  Jul 1, 2014

Ordered 2 different sets. Pleased with sheet set that I actually ordered. Another set came that was not the color that I ordered and it seemed that if I had not called to verify the return, that I might have been credited. Customer service though was helpful. I am likely to try ordering again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for summer
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 6, 2014

Very thin but fine for warm summer nights. Color is as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they're mady of microfiber and we really like them
 from MONROE CENTER ILLINOIS,  Jun 4, 2014

need no ironing. Because they're made of microfiber, they will last longer than say cotton sheets with low thread count... price was very affordable .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are wonderful, color awesome
 from Washington, DC,  May 23, 2014

The sheets washed very well and the color matches the ***** comforter to a T. Ended up buying another set of sheets and a duplicate comforter set for my sister at the beach. Have had a hard time finding this color and I was finally successful. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sheets!
 from New Jersey,  May 14, 2014

I fell in love with these sheets. They are so nice and soft. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Lovely colors and feel great to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Sheets.
 from Mt. Pleasant, SC,  Dec 15, 2014

I really did not think I would like these as they are a tiny bit thin and not crispy like percale. But I like them very much. They had a bit of a chemical smell even after I washed them but it seems gone now. The color is super cute and vibrant and they are nice and soft to sleep on. I would not classify them as excellent but for sure, a good usable product. Especially for the price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Sheet Set
 from WA,  Dec 2, 2014

This sheet set will be a perfect addition for my little girls bed. Love the fun color and the polka dots are so cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft after washing!
 from San DIego, CA,  Nov 20, 2014

We haven't had these very long, but both my kids transitioned to full beds, so we go two sets. The price was right, and they were very, very soft after washing, which the kids loved. The polka dots are cheerful. I would probably buy again, but am waiting to see how well the elastic lasts on the fitted sheets after a few washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest material EVER
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Nov 12, 2014

I expected the sheets to be soft but these are, bar none, the softest I have ever come across. They are wrinkle free and of great quality as well. I intend to buy another set or two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and softness
 from Tabor City, NC,  Nov 11, 2014

These are wonderful and soft and wash well! I will order more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought