Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Sheets
 from New York,  Apr 7, 2014

This sheet is so soft - I love it and it is perfect for the summer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely soft!
 from Way Out West,  May 20, 2014

These are wonderful sheets. I bought them for my daughter and she is super picky about feel. She was instantly in love even before I washed them they were so soft. They washed up beautifully and did not wrinkle at all. I will be buying them in the other colors as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sheets!
 from New Jersey,  May 14, 2014

I was so surprised at how nice and soft they feel. The sheets look amazing. I am so glad I purchased them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and comfortable
 from Washington,  Jul 30, 2014

Loved the sheets but really needed a deep pocket sheet for my mattress. They would be perfect for a normal mattress.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, But a Little Warm for Summer Temps
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 29, 2014

Super soft, and really cute! The only downside is that they're a little warm for summer temperatures. (80s - 90s.) Bought them as summer sheets, but will be happy to use them in the Fall and Spring.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!!!
 from Kansas,  Jul 25, 2014

I have always purchased high thread count cotton sheets. We couldn't feel the cooling of the gel on the top of our memory foam mattress with those heavy sheets. My husband was always too warm. These are light weight polyester sheets…they come out of the dryer without a wrinkle and are a really nice weight. I totally LOVE the great colors!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft & silky
 from CT,  Aug 8, 2014

Bought these sheets for a vacation home. They are very soft and silky and wash wonderfully. Not a wrinkle in sight.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great !
 from WA,  Aug 1, 2014

very impressed, very soft, and nice quality! I would say to get these you wont be sorry, and I am PICKY about sheets!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value sheets
 from California,  Jul 29, 2014

I bought these sheets for my daughter;at school. She loves them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and soft, great price
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 29, 2014

I bought these sheets for my teenage daughter who has been sleeping on the same cotton sheets since she was 4. They were very inexpensive and I was concerned that they would feel rough or just cheap. I read the other reviews and bought them anyway. My daughter loved the soft feel of the sheets right out of the bag. They feel sturdy too - hopefully they will last through many washings.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Illinois,  Jul 25, 2014

If you simply want a set of sheets that works, this is it. However, the material did have a print defect on one pillow case. It wasn't a big deal as the sheets fit even my deep mattress well.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Cute
 from Ozone Park NY,  Jul 24, 2014

I was unsure about these but they matched the bedding I was ordering so I gave them a try…So glad I did…They are softer than soft and match perfectly with the butterfly bedding….Love them!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good starter sheets
 from Harbor Springs, mi,  Jul 18, 2014

The sheets are exactly what the are advertised. They are great for the guest room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Sheet Set
 from Los Osos, California,  Jul 7, 2014

I love the navy blue and white gingham checked sheets. They are very classy and elegant. I would definitely order again, and in a different color too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly linens!
 from Chicago area,  Jun 26, 2014

These sheets are outstanding!! They feel like the most luxurious silk and my massage clients feel pampered and special so everybody wins!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top