Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Sheets
 from New York,  Apr 7, 2014

This sheet is so soft - I love it and it is perfect for the summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and comfortable
 from Washington,  Jul 30, 2014

Loved the sheets but really needed a deep pocket sheet for my mattress. They would be perfect for a normal mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely soft!
 from Way Out West,  May 20, 2014

These are wonderful sheets. I bought them for my daughter and she is super picky about feel. She was instantly in love even before I washed them they were so soft. They washed up beautifully and did not wrinkle at all. I will be buying them in the other colors as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sheets!
 from New Jersey,  May 14, 2014

I was so surprised at how nice and soft they feel. The sheets look amazing. I am so glad I purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expressions Gingham Printed Sheet Set
 from New York,  Dec 6, 2014

The sheets are soft and comfortable. It had a strange smell - perhaps it's the dye, so please wash well before use. It washes well btw. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, But a Little Warm for Summer Temps
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 29, 2014

Super soft, and really cute! The only downside is that they're a little warm for summer temperatures. (80s - 90s.) Bought them as summer sheets, but will be happy to use them in the Fall and Spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!!!
 from Kansas,  Jul 25, 2014

I have always purchased high thread count cotton sheets. We couldn't feel the cooling of the gel on the top of our memory foam mattress with those heavy sheets. My husband was always too warm. These are light weight polyester sheets…they come out of the dryer without a wrinkle and are a really nice weight. I totally LOVE the great colors!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GRT!
 Mar 30, 2016

Gorgeous!..everything "O" said and more..very very pleased, as always..shipping, packaging, product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gingham sheets
 Mar 11, 2016

I like them, they feel so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits well, look good
 Mar 3, 2016

feel well, fit well and stay on mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and comfortable but doesn't stay in place
 Jan 29, 2016

The fitted sheet is not meant for a thick queen mattress, every morning I have to fix at least 1 corner. The sheets are cute and feel great though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gingham sheets
 Jan 9, 2016

Wonderful, soft sheets. Love them and the east they fit. Would recommend to any and all. Fast delivery and were exactly as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too hot, no matter the temp!
 Dec 16, 2015

I am not a sheet-snob. Really. But I've had these sheets for over a year and I kept thinking I'd get used to them or that I needed to use them in the summer months or winter months for them to be comfortable. Although they are soft, the microfiber traps heat and somehow wicks the material to you, so it feels like your body is suffocating in a pressure cooker underneath them. I would not recommend these, even though the price and pattern are great, the material is disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color of orange
 Dec 16, 2015

Great sheets. Got them for guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cal King doesn't fit
 Nov 29, 2015

The sheets are good quality but didn't fit my cal king size matress as it was advertized for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+ Gingham!!
 Nov 11, 2015

Super soft & oh sooo vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Add your title...
 Oct 11, 2015

colors are great very& bright soft!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Oct 9, 2015

Material is very good and color as well. Good Purchase...!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1mtnlady
 Oct 6, 2015

just what I was looking for. They seem to be holding up well with frequent washing's. A nice touch for a nightly rental unit,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Sheets
 Oct 5, 2015

Very cute. Wash well. Love them for my guest bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought