Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Sheets
 from New York,  Apr 7, 2014

This sheet is so soft - I love it and it is perfect for the summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and comfortable
 from Washington,  Jul 30, 2014

Loved the sheets but really needed a deep pocket sheet for my mattress. They would be perfect for a normal mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely soft!
 from Way Out West,  May 20, 2014

These are wonderful sheets. I bought them for my daughter and she is super picky about feel. She was instantly in love even before I washed them they were so soft. They washed up beautifully and did not wrinkle at all. I will be buying them in the other colors as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sheets!
 from New Jersey,  May 14, 2014

I was so surprised at how nice and soft they feel. The sheets look amazing. I am so glad I purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expressions Gingham Printed Sheet Set
 from New York,  Dec 6, 2014

The sheets are soft and comfortable. It had a strange smell - perhaps it's the dye, so please wash well before use. It washes well btw. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, But a Little Warm for Summer Temps
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 29, 2014

Super soft, and really cute! The only downside is that they're a little warm for summer temperatures. (80s - 90s.) Bought them as summer sheets, but will be happy to use them in the Fall and Spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!!!
 from Kansas,  Jul 25, 2014

I have always purchased high thread count cotton sheets. We couldn't feel the cooling of the gel on the top of our memory foam mattress with those heavy sheets. My husband was always too warm. These are light weight polyester sheetsÂ…they come out of the dryer without a wrinkle and are a really nice weight. I totally LOVE the great colors!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Overal
 Jul 14, 2015

Good sheets for the price. Bright and happy for summer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !!
 Jul 6, 2015

bright color, easy to wash

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These sheets are so soft and thick high quality sheets. I put them on my guest room's bed. My guess tell keep asking were did I get those sheets. They all talk how good and well they sleep. Excellent buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fooled by color
 Apr 21, 2015

Thought that by ordering the "Patriot" I would be getting navy blue - seems logical, no? It's black. Did not coordinate as well as I hoped with my Harvard Duvet Cover Set in navy blue. Wish that had been the color description rather than "Patriot" which evokes red, white and blue for most people. That's why 4 stars, not 5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Apr 16, 2015

Super cute sheets. Very bright!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This sheet set smelled like petroleum. I could not keep them on the bed. What a waste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

great set. love this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 Jan 12, 2015

Soft and they wash up nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wrinkle free and nice to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Sheets!
 from Midland, TX,  Dec 13, 2014

I bought the teal gingham sheets and they look great with my daughter's comforter. They look just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent the wrong sheets
 from Mooresville, NC,  Dec 10, 2014

It was a nice set of sheets, but not the ones I ordered. I ordered these in orange and i received orange polka-dot sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these sheets the colors are vibrant
 from saint maries idaho,  Nov 3, 2014

they are agift for our son and his family so i know they will really enjoy them, i love ordering from overstock.com & the chat with your employees is always so rewarding they sure know what they are doing and they are most gracious....sd

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from IA,  Oct 17, 2014

I ordered these for our boys. They are super soft and I love the look. Definitely worth the price and they arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought