Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Expressions Fun Plush Blankets
 from Maine,  Jul 14, 2014

They are fun to look at especially the striped colors. BUT, they pilled up after the first wash.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty But...
 from NC,  Aug 13, 2013

Very pretty blanket. Love the bright colors and the softness. However, I still haven't put it on the bed yet. I've washed and dried it 6 times, and the lint balls just keep coming. I've even brushed it between washings, but even this doesn't seem to help. For this reason, I would not recommend the blanket to a friend.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bright so soft feel good blanket
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 17, 2013

I received this blanket as a gift and I have been looking for a fleece blanket that wouldn't peel.snag, and fade in the wash. I love this blanket it not as thick as most fleece blankets which was what I was looking for.For the spring and summer months. I love cuddling with this blanket it is so soft. This blanket is so comforting,I do not like leave this blanket it's just, that soft:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price!
 from Theodore, AL,  Jul 16, 2013

I got the striped color. it is so pretty! And the blanket is bigger than I expected it to be- another plus. I feel I got a great deal!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giant lint machine
 from Ohio,  Jul 7, 2013

I wash everything before I use it. When I took this blanket out of the dryer it was a solid lint ball. I have bought this type of blanket before and didn't have this problem. I would never buy another one.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Bluefield, WV,  Jun 20, 2013

I bought these for the bunk beds in our camper and I love them. They are big enough to fit a twin sized bed mattress so they can be tucked in at the bottom and sides if needed. The colors are great and they are super soft. The colors remain true even after washing

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Plush Blankets
 from St Louis,  Jun 18, 2013

These blankets were exactly what I was looking for. My son needed them for his movie room and he wanted black in twin size. I shopped the retail but could not find anything close to the size and color he wanted. Checking The O I found these and they are perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and washes without min lint
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 6, 2013

Purchased to replace a blanket that my daughter wore out. This blanket was superior to the original as there was min lint and superior softness.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sofe
 from Michigan,  Jun 5, 2013

perfect for my pre teen grand daughter. She loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Plush Blankets
 from Sag Harbor, New York,  May 30, 2013

The blankets are a great lightweight addition to summertime bedding. They should not be considered for truly cold days but really work well for air conditioned rooms. The colors are delicious & fun for kids.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from KY,  May 21, 2013

My daughter loves her new blanket. It's very soft and bright. Just what we were looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Seattle Washington,  May 9, 2013

Cheap it was thin. I would not buy this again. I gave it away to a homeless person. I'm on a fixed income and every penny I spend is inportant to me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket Pills Horribly
 from Arkansas,  May 7, 2013

I bought two of these blankets for my daughters. Loved the colors and the feel of them. Until my daughters spilled something on them and I decided to wash them. The pilled into big fuzzy messes. They have these big pills all over the blanket that are then dropped on the floor. Do not want these in my house at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright Pink Polka Dot Blanket
 from Wildomar, CA,  Apr 7, 2013

I bought this blanket for my dog who likes to burrow. She's going to be boarded for the first time and I wanted to send something with her that would provide comfort. The blanket is thin like previous reviewers had stated. But it's large and cuddly so kids could lay it out on the floor and still have extra to cover up with to watch TV. You'd definitely have to wash it separate but with all dark colors that's the case. Mine's held up to three small dogs laying on it and me using it to cover my feet. It serves the purpose I bought it for c:

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft blanket
 from Monroe, mi,  Apr 6, 2013

We looked and looked for a polka dot blanket and were so happy to find this one. It is so soft, plenty big and wonderful colors. It was actually softer and fluffier when after being washed and dried.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandson loves it.
 from Knightstown, IN,  Apr 1, 2013

I bought for grandsons twin bed. He loves it - he says it's very soft and doesn't make him sweaty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Iowa,  Mar 22, 2013

Love these throws, big enough gor the college kid. Great colors and wash up great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful fleece blanket for the pricew
 from Midland MI,  Mar 21, 2013

Washes up so niceley and is so comfy. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket
 from mpls mn,  Mar 14, 2013

I purchased this blanket for my daughter. She loves it. Its great quality and very soft!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expressions Blanket
 from Ridgeland, MS,  Feb 19, 2013

I love the blanket I received. It is bright and colorful. It is not really thick, but thick enough to provide just enough warmth for an over the comforter throw or for snuggling on the couch. Definitely worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top