Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Blankets
 from Manahawkin, NJ,  Jul 25, 2012

These are the best blankets - I love the colors and prints. I have the blanket for my son and I also have the sheets. They go great together. The blanket washes very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mimmom's bright and warm blanket
 from Lexington, KY,  Nov 7, 2012

I was trying to think of how to brighten Mimmom's room to get her out of a downward spiral. Then I was looking at bedding on Overstock.com and found a really nice and bright colored comforter. Mimmom liked the colors and when asked about the color of her sheets and blanket, she said that the bright pink color was really nice. So I set out to find just the right color in a nice and warm blanket. Mimmom is always cold so this plush blanket would fit the bill nicely. I also found this blanket in a bright pink and now I am having trouble getting Mimmom out of bed because she is so warm and really enjoying being warm all the time. Thank you Overstock.com for having such a huge selection in every type of blanket you could wish for and also for having the bright colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 from Annapolis, MD,  Dec 11, 2012

Super soft and comfy-Bought them for the kids, but wish I had gotten them for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket
 from Texas,  Dec 29, 2012

This blanket is bright, cozy, and warm. I bought one for my older daughter and then had to buy her sister one as well. They both absolutely love them. They are lightweight but so warm and soft. They also washed and dried beautifully and with no fuzzing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blanket image didn't match the image
 from new york, NY,  Sep 12, 2012

very soft and washes nice, however the color in the picture is not the same as the blanket I ordered. If you're trying to match something with it be careful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and comfortable!
 from Berwick, PA,  Sep 5, 2012

My daugher was looking for a hot pink super soft blanket for her zebra bedding set. This blanket is excellent because it actually fits on her full size bed, not just a blanket throw. Great price and fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expressions fun plush blanket
 from upper darby pa,  Nov 2, 2012

I ordered the plaid blanket but was sent the blue strip one,I sent it back & got the blue stripe one again ,I just gave it to my daughter,was very disipointenent I never received the one I wanted ,will not order this again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they don't know what plaid is
 from Iowa,  Nov 1, 2012

While the returns department has been great so far. Had to return this twice because they sent the "black stripe" instead of the "plaid". by the way the "black stripe" isn't black... it's blue. Still haven't gotten the right blanket. Have been told I must reorder it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
supper soft
 from Providence, RI,  Oct 30, 2012

Very soft and ample blanket that is just the right weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds like crazy
 Aug 2, 2016

After 4 washes they still shed all over everything they touched. However my grandkids loved them so much I sent them home with the blankets after a sleepover. It was a win win for me. I didn't ask my daughter-in-law how she liked them however....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft
 Mar 7, 2016

I bought this for my daughter's bedroom and it is very soft. It has been washed a lot and the color is still the same vibrant pink. I would highly recommend this blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Washes well...
 Feb 17, 2016

very soft, breathable plush blanket. VIBRANT hot pink color, has not faded in the slightest!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 Jan 19, 2016

Arrived quickly, so soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft blanket
 Jan 12, 2016

love the colors . has not faded and comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fuzzy blankets
 Oct 25, 2015

Great size, kids love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Aug 20, 2015

I have ordered several of these. They are so nice and soft. They provide a lot more warmth than I would have expected. Kitty cat loves them too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too much fuzz
 Jun 2, 2015

The fuzz gets all over the sheets and comforter not matter how many times I have washed it, the fuzz will not go away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and doesn't shed
 Apr 21, 2015

very pleased with quality and washed well! My Granddaughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket is a bit on the thin side.
 from Tennessee,  Dec 25, 2014

Pretty colors, but it is very thin. Would not recommend this blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expressions Fun Plush Blankets
 from Maine,  Jul 14, 2014

They are fun to look at especially the striped colors. BUT, they pilled up after the first wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought