Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Blankets
 from Manahawkin, NJ,  Jul 25, 2012

These are the best blankets - I love the colors and prints. I have the blanket for my son and I also have the sheets. They go great together. The blanket washes very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mimmom's bright and warm blanket
 from Lexington, KY,  Nov 7, 2012

I was trying to think of how to brighten Mimmom's room to get her out of a downward spiral. Then I was looking at bedding on Overstock.com and found a really nice and bright colored comforter. Mimmom liked the colors and when asked about the color of her sheets and blanket, she said that the bright pink color was really nice. So I set out to find just the right color in a nice and warm blanket. Mimmom is always cold so this plush blanket would fit the bill nicely. I also found this blanket in a bright pink and now I am having trouble getting Mimmom out of bed because she is so warm and really enjoying being warm all the time. Thank you Overstock.com for having such a huge selection in every type of blanket you could wish for and also for having the bright colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 from Annapolis, MD,  Dec 11, 2012

Super soft and comfy-Bought them for the kids, but wish I had gotten them for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket
 from Texas,  Dec 29, 2012

This blanket is bright, cozy, and warm. I bought one for my older daughter and then had to buy her sister one as well. They both absolutely love them. They are lightweight but so warm and soft. They also washed and dried beautifully and with no fuzzing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blanket image didn't match the image
 from new york, NY,  Sep 12, 2012

very soft and washes nice, however the color in the picture is not the same as the blanket I ordered. If you're trying to match something with it be careful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and comfortable!
 from Berwick, PA,  Sep 5, 2012

My daugher was looking for a hot pink super soft blanket for her zebra bedding set. This blanket is excellent because it actually fits on her full size bed, not just a blanket throw. Great price and fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expressions fun plush blanket
 from upper darby pa,  Nov 2, 2012

I ordered the plaid blanket but was sent the blue strip one,I sent it back & got the blue stripe one again ,I just gave it to my daughter,was very disipointenent I never received the one I wanted ,will not order this again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they don't know what plaid is
 from Iowa,  Nov 1, 2012

While the returns department has been great so far. Had to return this twice because they sent the "black stripe" instead of the "plaid". by the way the "black stripe" isn't black... it's blue. Still haven't gotten the right blanket. Have been told I must reorder it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
supper soft
 from Providence, RI,  Oct 30, 2012

Very soft and ample blanket that is just the right weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expressions Fun Plush Blankets
 from Maine,  Jul 14, 2014

They are fun to look at especially the striped colors. BUT, they pilled up after the first wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty But...
 from NC,  Aug 13, 2013

Very pretty blanket. Love the bright colors and the softness. However, I still haven't put it on the bed yet. I've washed and dried it 6 times, and the lint balls just keep coming. I've even brushed it between washings, but even this doesn't seem to help. For this reason, I would not recommend the blanket to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bright so soft feel good blanket
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 17, 2013

I received this blanket as a gift and I have been looking for a fleece blanket that wouldn't peel.snag, and fade in the wash. I love this blanket it not as thick as most fleece blankets which was what I was looking for.For the spring and summer months. I love cuddling with this blanket it is so soft. This blanket is so comforting,I do not like leave this blanket it's just, that soft:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price!
 from Theodore, AL,  Jul 16, 2013

I got the striped color. it is so pretty! And the blanket is bigger than I expected it to be- another plus. I feel I got a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giant lint machine
 from Ohio,  Jul 7, 2013

I wash everything before I use it. When I took this blanket out of the dryer it was a solid lint ball. I have bought this type of blanket before and didn't have this problem. I would never buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Bluefield, WV,  Jun 20, 2013

I bought these for the bunk beds in our camper and I love them. They are big enough to fit a twin sized bed mattress so they can be tucked in at the bottom and sides if needed. The colors are great and they are super soft. The colors remain true even after washing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Plush Blankets
 from St Louis,  Jun 18, 2013

These blankets were exactly what I was looking for. My son needed them for his movie room and he wanted black in twin size. I shopped the retail but could not find anything close to the size and color he wanted. Checking The O I found these and they are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and washes without min lint
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 6, 2013

Purchased to replace a blanket that my daughter wore out. This blanket was superior to the original as there was min lint and superior softness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sofe
 from Michigan,  Jun 5, 2013

perfect for my pre teen grand daughter. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Plush Blankets
 from Sag Harbor, New York,  May 30, 2013

The blankets are a great lightweight addition to summertime bedding. They should not be considered for truly cold days but really work well for air conditioned rooms. The colors are delicious & fun for kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from KY,  May 21, 2013

My daughter loves her new blanket. It's very soft and bright. Just what we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought