Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 301-320 of 328 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Houston,  Oct 16, 2012

No complaints, fits well, looks good, seems to be good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good from far, far from good
 from Bronx , Ny,  Oct 16, 2012

the sheets are of cheap quality just like the price, the color is true to the color in the picture. Please people buy sheets that are of better thread count and dont be afraid to spend your money for quality..cheap is expensive, i already replaced my sheets after two weeks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep Well !
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Oct 3, 2012

Love the patterns..,just hope they wash up softer. Spoiled by the fleece sheets! Just another set for my grand-daughter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets
 from Georgia,  Oct 2, 2012

These sheets are great! Very soft! They wash wery well and do not wrinkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
softest sheets ever
 from nj,  Sep 30, 2012

these were affordable, soft and comfy.. my kids love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice n Soft
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 26, 2012

The Color matched just as it waas Pictured . fit perfect and very soft .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Microfiber" is really polyester
 from Maryland,  Sep 25, 2012

I ordered two sheet sets in different colors for my children's beds and I'm not satisfied with the product (my teenagers could care less and have not complained). In summary, I'd recommend paying more for 100% cotton sheets. PROS - the sheets: - feel soft to the touch and haven't beaded as of yet (only 2nd day of use) - fit perfectly CONS - the sheets: - have imperfections (design/print flaws and coloring stains) that didn't clear up after washing - look & feel like cheap rayon/polyester - are very thin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and pretty
 from FL,  Sep 24, 2012

Daughter wanted these for her bed and she loves them. Looks great with her Navy blue and pink comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved Them!
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 22, 2012

If you are looking for light weight, soft sheets, these are it! This is my second set of microfiber sheets and they are the only ones I will buy from now on. And this is a great price for them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!
 from Chandler, Arizona,  Sep 21, 2012

I was a little wary of the quality based on the inexpensive price but was more than pleasantly surprised. Because they are microfiber they almost have a silky feel to them. They are lightweight - which is perfect for Arizona weather. I am very pleased and would consider buying another backup set for my daughters room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets, great price !!
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 12, 2012

I've never purchased microfiber sheets, but these are really nice. Fabric is thin, but the weave is very tight so it's opaque. Feels very smooth. I bought this set for my daughter, but I'll be buying a set for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets for my Teenager
 from Statesboro, GA,  Sep 11, 2012

I got her the purple polkadot sheets. beautiful color - soft - thin = but she loves them. They are easy to put on bed - not too small. For the price, they are very similar to a popular sore's sheets. I am definitely going to buy her more! Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets
 from Olympia, WA,  Sep 11, 2012

1st time i've purchased microfiber sheet anywhere. They look great coming out of dryer. Bought the Navy for the guest room. One other thing of import the depth of the sheet is perfect for temperpedic original mattress. And at a bargain price to boot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets way too thin
 from Tulsa, OK,  Sep 10, 2012

I guess the old saying "you get what you pay for" is really true. These were not very expensive and that's the way they feel. They are so thin I'm afraid to put them on my bed. And, they are made very cheap. Not even good for a college student. Would never recommend these to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sheets at a great price
 from Indiana,  Sep 8, 2012

These are very soft and fit my queen sized bed perfectly! I got a set of the chocolate and another set of the chocolate striped and they are beautiful! I am very happy with my purchase. These are at a great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crappy quality
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 2, 2012

very, very thin and feel very cheaply made. I'll be returning these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber sheets
 from ma,  Sep 2, 2012

bought these for my daughter for college, she likes them very much!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I didn't pay a lot...and it shows.
 from Hawthorne, CA,  Sep 2, 2012

Sometimes you get an amazing bargain on Overstock. This time I just got sheets that look & feel terribly cheap. I washed them before putting them on my daughter's bed and ever single corner has loose threads from unraveling seams hanging. I disappointment for certain. The color was exactly what I expected though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for college use!
 from Norwalk, CT,  Aug 29, 2012

Cute polka dot sheets, not the best quality, but sufficient for college!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely worth the price
 from baltimore,md,  Aug 28, 2012

This sheet set is very comfortable to sleep on. The colors are vibrant but not too loud. The price is phenomenal!! Don't hesitate to buy more than one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 301-320 of 328 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought