Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 318 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Sheets
 from Manahawkin, NJ,  Jul 25, 2012

I have these sheets on my son's bed and they fit great and feel even better. They was nicely and do not wrinkle - I also mix and match the colors (He has the solid blue and blue stripe - I like to change up his bed by mixing and matching them).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are WONDERFUL....
 from El Sobrante, CA,  Sep 19, 2012

I purchased these sheets because the colors were vibrant and when I received them I was truly happy with them. I never tried Microfiber Sheets before and I am truly happy with them. The sheets are light in weight to the touch but they really keep you warm when it's cold and very cool when it's hot. I was surprised I will be purchasing Microfiber Sheets from now on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SHEETS!!
 from Albuq, New Mexico,  Oct 2, 2012

THESE WERE THE FIRST MICROFIBER SHEETS I ORDERED FOR MY GRANDAUGHTER---SHE LOVED THEM AND THAT IS WHY I BOUGHT SOME FOR ME. THEY ARE REALLY SOFTER THAN ANY SHEET I HAVE FOUND AND WILL ORDER MORE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets were wonderful....
 from E Syr. NY,  Sep 16, 2012

The sheets were wonderful, great quality and great color. They feel great. The shipment arrived in a timely fashion. I would recommend this product strongly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Tennessee,  Sep 19, 2012

These sheets are great. They are so soft and the colors are so bright and pretty. I got the lavender polka dot and they match my colors in my bedroom..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not spectacular
 from NC,  Sep 30, 2012

The sheets are incredibly thin but do have a good texture to them. Unfortunately they are huge on my daughter's twin mattress. Not returning since they have been washed and the purchase price wasn't terrible. I do like the color (ordered the light blue) which did not fade when washed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Bad
 from MacTown, TX,  Sep 20, 2012

After first wash the sheets had lint balls all over and gave up on trying to remove them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap material
 from Plymouth, MI,  Jan 28, 2013

Sheets are too big and the back side is a polyester type material that doesn't breathe so daughter sweats when they're on her bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these sheets are just great, woderful & comfy.
 from murphy,nc,  Oct 9, 2012

my first time buying microfiber sheets.I am very satisfied with them.they are eas to wash and dry, color did not fade.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing product.
 from Garland, TX,  Nov 18, 2012

I liked the way they look but they do not fit my queen size mattress well it slides out of the corners of the mattress creating lots of wrinkles to lay on and the additional material is not comfortable to lay on since it makes it sort of lumpy and at times it detaches and just rolls up onto the top of the mattress besides wrinkles. It did not mention that the deeper mattresses will not fit the fitted sheet well, but they don't.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not fitted enough
 from WI,  Nov 16, 2012

Lets get the good out first. I enjoy the feel of the fabric and the print. The quality is ok. My disappointment with it all is the the elastic on the fitted sheet doesn't seem to do what it is suppose to do. I put the sheet on and it doesn't even go completely on the mattress. I am constantly having to tug at it and pull it down. Unfortunately I will not repurchase in another color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strectches
 from Utah,  Nov 28, 2012

I purchased these after thinking they would be great for my daughter, and then tried a pair at after the cost was so cheap. They are very soft and deep pockets for the pillow top beds.. The stretch out after a few days and must be washed to maintain the shape of the bed. I do not like sheets that I have to wash every few days just to keep them tight on the bed. I also do not like the sheets, especially the bottom one to wrap around my legs and feet when I sleep. My daughter has the same problem. I would not recommend these sheets even if they are soft and have deep pockets for the pillow top beds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro Thin Sheets
 from SF Bay Area, CA,  Nov 13, 2012

These sheets are so thin you can see through them. They are soft though, but they hang up on my pajamas when I turn during the night and I end up in a wad of tangled fabric.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed sheets
 from arizona,  Sep 15, 2012

sent out as a gift to triplets- meaning i bought 3 pairs same color- they love them /really great color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooooooo soft!!!!
 from Illinois,  Sep 14, 2012

Feels like silk.So confortable.I will order MORE...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Sheets, easy to move on
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 1, 2012

Washed sheets immediately, held their color and softness. Pleasant to sleep on, easy to turn on during the night, no drag on sleepwear.Would buy again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No sliding
 from Buffalo NY,  Nov 1, 2012

These stay in place and were worth the extra $. I bought a cheaper set at Big Lots only to have them slide off the bed, even after I performed a tight gift wrap tuck on the bottom corners.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sheets
 from NC,  Oct 5, 2012

Ok purchase. Washed ok. Soft.Thin.color Chocolate. Ok

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit too long and loose
 from Naperville, IL,  Oct 3, 2012

The sheets arrived and I washed them before putting them on the bed. I ordered a full size and these seemed too long and not very hugging on the corners. I am still using them and have found that extra tucking helps. They were a a great price and are being used in a little girls room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Sheets for the price
 from NJ,  Sep 30, 2012

These sheets were purchased for my son's bed. They are nice in color, but the material is not what I was expecting. They feel as though they would a little hot when sleeping. I haven't washed them yet, but fear they may not last that long. If I had not purchased these on sale I would probably have sent them back. Due to the fact I purchased them for such a low price I will keep them even if I don't expect them to last very long.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 318 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top