Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 295 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good, for microfiber
 from Salt Lake City,  Sep 26, 2012

I just realized after ordering these sheets that I'm not a huge fan of microfiber. It's a bit...sticky? LIke, it isn't smooth and slick. It's kind of like jersey, warmer and thicker. That's not necessarily a bad thing, but I'm a huge fan of percale cotton and this is pretty opposite. That being said, the sheets are soft and nice quality. They're for my kids, so I'm OK with them being microfiber, but just be aware if you haven't tried microfiber before, it's a bit different. (p.s. Shipping was incredibly slow!)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smooth
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 24, 2012

Microfiber sheets feel soft. My other set slides around more than polycotton, but these stay in place better. The colorful stripes are pretty without being too loud.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely color but difficult fabric
 from Silver City, New Mexico,  Sep 4, 2012

These sheets are hard to rate. The fabric color (I bought solid pink) is lovely, washes like a dream, and the lightness and silky feel of the sheets are a treat, but because of the silkiness, the sheets don't stay on the mattress. I suppose you could buy corner clips or a similar product to hold them on. I've used mine for 6 weeks and have to remake the bed if i wake up in the night, just from normal sleeping. I'd like to recommend them, but they are mostly a nuisance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and good value
 from WI,  Apr 15, 2014

Brightens up the bedroom. Fits great on mattress. Nice crisp colors (I ordered one set of pink and white and one set of purple and white)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worst buy ever
 from horseheads, new york,  Apr 12, 2014

this was the worst purchase ever you can literally see your hand through these sheets, huge disappointment! not usable....

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and quality is spot on
 from LaGrange, GA,  Apr 12, 2014

These sheets were exactly what I was looking for for our tween daughter. The colors are vibrant and have not faded after washing. Good lightweight sheets, I might buy another set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 from north dakota,  Mar 29, 2014

There very nice sheets but seem to come off the matrices easy that's the only part that's . Not good.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Lafayette, IN,  Mar 16, 2014

The plaid print design is fabulous. The sheets are a tad bit thin. However, I didn't expect a high quality for the price. The sheets are soft & slick, and wash nice, not a large amount of wrinkling. Overall, I am satisfied. It just depends what you are looking for.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHEETS
 from Va.,  Mar 15, 2014

These sheets are excellent. i love the feel of them, and after gazoodles of wshing and drying they are still soft, with no bobbles or fuzzes either. i love thee sheets, You will like them too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair for the price
 from New jersey,  Mar 15, 2014

If your looking for an inexpensive set of sheets these work fine. I use them as a secondary pair when I'm washing the good ones. They are very thin but they stay on the mattress and they are comfortable. No regrets since they are a back up pair.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned them
 from Ca,  Mar 14, 2014

did not use them. the pockets were not deep and the fabric was very hard and scratchy to the touch. I got the pink polka dot sheets, maybe the other styles are diffferent. I did not think they were good quality for the price at all. Overstock has the best customer service and I never worry about buying anything because they are so awesome to work with.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!
 from SW High Desert, New Mexico,  Mar 14, 2014

I have fallen in love with microfiber sheets. I ordered the "loudest" color they make because these were my high school colors, some 50 years ago! The Orange with White polka dots! They are wild and crazy.... But very comfortable. Not too thin. Smooth. Always wash them before using.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These!
 from vineland, new jersey,  Mar 12, 2014

Love these! Bought for my 13 yr old daughter. She has a soft side water bed with a 5 inch foam mattress on top. These fit well. A little short for the added foam mattress height, but still fit. Good quality, soft, beautiful color. Can't beat the product for the price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin fabric
 from NY,  Mar 11, 2014

Not all microfiber is created equal, quite disappointed in the quality of the fabric, but the patterns were really great. Maybe I will like them better this summer.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from Buffalo ny,  Mar 11, 2014

They are good enough for my children's beds. I wouldn't buy them for my bed but ok for the kids

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sheets!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 7, 2014

I cannot believe the quality of these sheets for the price! I purchased them for my son's bed, and he not only likes the feel of them, but he likes the style.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but Not the Best Quality
 from So. Cal.,  Mar 5, 2014

The print / colors are adorable for a little girl's room but the quality of the material & workmanship leaves a lot to be desired. Since these are for a playroom/guestroom that doesn't really get slept in that often I will keep them.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber sheet set
 from Minnesota,  Mar 4, 2014

very nice soft sheets. wash and dry perfectly. the color print is soft and nice

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets for Grandma's bed
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 2, 2014

My mother picked these sheets for the bright colors. I liked the price and the easy-care promise. The sheets wash and dry like new every time and are virtually wrinkle free. She is pleased and so am I!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute sheets
 from nebraska,  Feb 27, 2014

great sheets for the $$$. washed up great!! looks good with the chevron bedding.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 295 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top