For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Blanket
 from Colorado,  Jun 17, 2014

The stitching on the blanket is terrible! If you sew, the tension was off. Maybe other colors are different but I ordered 2 in green and they were both bad. I'm afraid to wash them as I'm not sure they will survive. I bought them to use without a duvet but unfortunately I think I will need some. The color is nice though, as shown. King size has good overhang.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Weight
 from MA,  Jul 10, 2014

This is a perfect weight blanket for all weather types. If you don't want to be weighted down this is a great blanket for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from Cheney, WA,  Jul 10, 2014

This blanket washes well and I would have bought another in a different color but that one had sold out by the time I received the first one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from long beach ca,  Jun 6, 2014

I am going to buy another one. Very nice. Comes out of the package soft.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty blanket
 from Waco, Texas,  May 21, 2014

I am amazed at how warm these lightweight blankets are and the vibrant colors are beautiful. I am very pleased with their durability and coziness!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This blanket is soft and cozy
 from Ferndale, Michigan,  Sep 16, 2014

I washed this blanket before using and it came out just as soft. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a down alternative blanket. The shade pictured online is true to color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blankets Great - Shipping Bad
 from Toronto, Canada,  Sep 5, 2014

Bought 2 alternative blankets (brown and blue) for my son who was going to university. My son uses these blankets (1 at a time) like a comforter (he finds comforters too heavy and hot). The colors are great because they allow him the opportunity to change his bedding and add color to his room. The square pattern keeps the filling from bunching or becoming uneven. Great blankets and great price. The only complaint was the shipping -they give you a tracking number but no tracking company name . The package just showed up at the door one day - I wasn't sure I would get the blankets. Blankets great - Shipping Information - Bad

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great weight and workmanship
 from Colorado,  Sep 3, 2014

Great, light weight blanket that is the perfect weight for the end of summer going into fall. The orange color one that I bought is so bright and cheerful. An excellent buy and a great orange color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly right
 from Grottoes, VA,  Aug 28, 2014

Color was true to the photo. Washed and machine dried very well prior to use. Great sizing. Generous overhang. Bright and cheerful. Great weight for Spring, Summer and Fall.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful down !!
 from North Carolina,  Aug 26, 2014

This down is great! I received my product fast, and it came exactly how it appeared on the site! Considering ordering some more in different colors! Great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blanket
 from Illinois,  Aug 22, 2014

Just what I was looking for to go under my new quilt. I ordered the orange such a pretty color. made well nice and light but keeps you warm when it is cold. Keeps you cool when it is hot nice size looks like an expensive blanket.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blanket
 from Renton, WA,  Aug 19, 2014

I ordered two of these blankets in king size. One orange and one blue. The colors are gorgeous. They are light and comfortable. They are not supremely soft but they are soft. I absolutely love them and so do my kids. It works great as a fort too! I may buy more. But don't tell my husband ;)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from mississippi,  Aug 17, 2014

I ordered the blue and love! Very soft and nice decorative colors!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it alot
 from LA,  Aug 12, 2014

I really like it , we have had over month now. the orange is bearutiful. it is warm, but lightweight. made well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great weight
 from dog kennel owner from Central New York State,  Aug 8, 2014

It is hard making purchases over the internet because you can't feel the fabric, check for stitching or visualize how the item will look in your home. This purchase did not let me down. The blanket is light weight yet warm, vibrant in color and matched perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great alternative blanket
 from California,  Aug 3, 2014

Purchased this blanket for the color(Tangerine) to go with my Denim comforter. Looks awesome. Great bright color. Light weight for summer in California. It is thin, but that's what I was looking for. Good price also. Thanks Overstock.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Iowa,  Aug 2, 2014

The king size is oversized, so there is enough blanket for everyone. They wash well, and we haven't had any issues with the construction at all. We use two of these on our bed year around, which is the perfect warmth for us.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange Blanket
 from Connecticut,  Jul 30, 2014

Beautiful bright orange color, very soft material, light weight, perfect for cool summer evenings

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for price
 from Gloucester, MA,  Jul 17, 2014

This blanket was for my (6 yr old) granddaughter...... But I have a queen size one, and I love it! Year round ...... perfect temperature all the time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing color & feel. Fit Queen-perfect overhang!
 from Upper Peninsula of Michigan,  Jul 14, 2014

Amazing color & feel! Fit my queen size great - perfect overhang amount, very comfortable weight. Absolutely LOVE this blanket.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top