Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't buy the red!
 from NH,  Jul 23, 2014

I loved these sheets when I first opened them. They were very soft and didn't wrinkle and were beautiful. However, they have turned everything they touch pink!! I've washed them twice now hoping to get rid of the excess dye, but it hasn't helped. My pajamas are ruined, it's on my skin which has transferred to my white slippers. We bought a new duvet with a white liner - that is now pink! Not sure if the other colors do the same - just beware of the red!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silky soft
 from MI,  Nov 12, 2014

Silky feel and well made Colors bright after several washings I love these sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from Trinidad, TX,  Nov 4, 2014

The sheets are more than I had expected. Love the feel and color of them. Have only had them off the bed long enough to wash and dry them. Thanks for consistent service and quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet set matched description
 from OR,  Oct 13, 2014

After a few washings, this sheet set kept its shape and fabric didn't fade. Overall a great sheet set for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Tucson, Az,  Aug 20, 2014

The product was as presented, great, vivid colors and the proper dimensions to fit a king size bed. The cotton in the sheets as not as smooth of a weave as I had expected. It is a bit courser in texture then preferred. Its been washed several times, put through the dryer and came out in an easy to fold manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute.
 from Pocola, OK,  Jul 8, 2014

These sheets are really cute and stylish. I really love the chevron print and these go perfect with my comforter. Pretty good quality. I would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Chevron
 from Crowville, La.,  Dec 4, 2014

I love my chevron sheet set, they're pretty, comfortable, & stylish. I love the deep pockets. If you're looking for pretty, comfort, & style in one place, go to Overstock.com & you will be glad you did. Oh, & the quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style + Value
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Oct 21, 2014

My 8yo boys picked out this zig zag design. It looks even better on their beds than in the picture. The material is very silky and they have done a lot to refresh the beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bleeds when Washed
 from Michigan,  Oct 20, 2014

These sheets bleed a lot when washed even second time. I got the red and had quite a mess

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy sheets
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Oct 15, 2014

The sheets are very comfy and have a nice pattern to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets better after a couple of washings
 from Kansas,  Oct 10, 2014

I bought the black and white set and really liked the trendy chevron pattern. After the first washing, they were still not very soft, but after several washings, they are now very soft and comfortable. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright, cheerful red chevron sheets
 from Bethany Beach, Delaware,  Sep 24, 2014

You must wash these sheets by themselves before using. I put in the dog's towel and it came out a pretty pink. The sheets appear to be average quality. I had to repair a small area on the hem that was not quite caught in the stitching so I had to call the quality "average".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from Georgia,  Sep 6, 2014

very attractive sheets--very colorful and a nice feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from Missouri.,  Sep 2, 2014

The sheets were beautiful and fit well. However, when I washed them the pillow cases drew up and puckered along the side seams. Had it not been for that flaw, I would have rated them excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant turquoise color !
 from Arizona,  Aug 29, 2014

I purchased the turquoise sheets. I love the vibrant color, plus they came out ut with hardly any wrinkles! I used cold water and low heat setting. They are soft and beautiful to look at! The price is great and they will fit a loftier mattress without any difficulty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Pa,  Aug 15, 2014

Very happy with the quality and softness of these sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern great sheets
 from Bellevue, WA,  Jul 17, 2014

It is nice to be able to find some updated modern printed sheets - these geometric sheets are outstanding and really update my guest bedroom at the lake - don't remember the thread count but after washing they were nice and soft and really made the room standout even more. A fun purchase with a great price and not high shipping costs - and I received the order in a very expedient amount of time. Thanks for making this possible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!
 from Riverside, CA,  Jul 17, 2014

I orderd the gray chevron sheet set. The sheets are perfect for what I was looking for. It's a perfect amount of pattern for my bed without overdoing it. The sheets themselves smelled a little funky when I opened the package, but went away with one wash. They are SO soft and durable. I've already recommended them to a family member

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Sheets
 from Carson, California,  May 9, 2014

Bought this sheet set because my husband said he was tired of the plain old blue, green, white and purple colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought