Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive Luxury
 from Wenatchee Valley, Wa,  Aug 20, 2012

Great delivery time! I was shocked how fast the package came. My hubby was like "great another flower duvet" to my disbelief, he really liked it! It's a little artsy, vinatgae, contemporary...The quality is great, super cozy. Pillows are a great touch. Overall great deal!!! Nobody can believe i got the duvet along with all the pillow accesories. great set! Would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Love It!
 from Virginia,  Aug 8, 2014

We were looking for a light weight comforter cover set for our master bedroom when I found this one. At first I couldn't believe it would be a quality product for the price and quantity of items it included. I was pleasantly surprised! This comforter and pillow set far exceeded my expectations. The comforter is lightweight and silky soft. It fits our new king-size down comforter perfectly and fluffs up with ease. The accent pillows are very well made and I'm proud to display them on our bed. The soft grey color looks beautiful and even my husband approves!. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 from Central, LA,  Aug 8, 2013

I was searching for a grey set for my guest room. I needed something that would work for both sexes and all ages. This set is perfect! The thing I love most about it is its potential for a versatile decor. Right now I'm going to get a true purple set to double with it and some beautiful hot pink orchids to make it pop. So excited for my guest to see!!! The quality of this product is much more than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 5, 2013

Beautiful, super soft and makes my bedroom look like a swanky hotel room (which is what I was going for). I was a little nervous about the thread count making it feel a little scratchy but that definitely was not the case. The pattern is more of steel grey which blends well with any shades of blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Beautiful
 Jun 20, 2016

Great Quality. The duvet cover is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Classy
 Apr 23, 2016

Easy to launder and looks great on the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set, Great Quality
 Jan 7, 2016

This is a beautiful set. The white pillow zippers broke right away but you can't really tell as decorative pillows. The purple tint is elusive in some lighting, it looks mostly grey to me most of the time. I paired it with grey sheets and it looks great. The duvet has had no issues staying in the cover at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joanne DeVries
 Dec 16, 2015

Arrived in great condition - very nice set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sue daly
 Dec 15, 2015

wonderful, launders beautifully. love the fact that it has a zipper instead of button closures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 Nov 13, 2015

Nice duvet set. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Oct 30, 2015

We have a California king comforter and the duvet fit perfectly on it. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Oct 17, 2015

This was exactly what I was looking for high quality, soft and held up nice even after a run through the wash. Would recommend !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 3, 2015

Very easy to put this duvet over my down comforter and I have a Cal king size. Love that it is a zipper and not buttons. Very pretty design and pliable fabric and doesn't slide all over the bed. Couldn't be happier with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tjlarson
 Sep 14, 2015

Just purchased this and I just love it, very soft and all accessories are just great, have a king size pillow top with a 3 inch gel foam pad and this duvet cover fits perfect, would recommend this item. thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Apr 21, 2015

I love this duvet set, it is so pretty and the colors and nice and soft. I also find that it washes well and it did not shrink or lose any color. I like that the reverse side is a pretty grey. It is perfect in my room! The extra pillows and shams are nice too, it was well worth what I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover Set
 from New Jersey,  Oct 9, 2014

This product is great quality and really pretty. A little lighter than the picture. The shams are a little larger than typical pillow size but I just added some filler and they look perfect. love this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEautiful!
 from Washington,  Sep 30, 2014

Beautiful set. Good quality. Looks great. I have washed it a few times and its held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from Ashburn, VA,  Aug 26, 2014

What a great duvet set for the price! I have both king size and euro pillows on my bed and was happy that this set included covers for both. The material for the euro shams is white and the material is thin, but looks very nice as long as you iron it once. The duvet and king sham covers are a nicer quality material than I was expecting. The two throw pillows are not the best quality, but I don't mind since I think the rest of the set was a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great duvet set
 from Boulder, CO,  Jul 7, 2014

purchased this last year but didn't put it on until this spring. Nice quality, beautiful pillow shams and quality accent pillows. have not laundered it yet so cannot speak to how it will hold up but feel value for the dollar was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Classic Colors
 from VT,  Jun 21, 2014

The colors are beautiful grey and white. Classic and simple. It is very soft and comfortable. I've had it for about a year now and have washed it about 4 times and there is not pilling, shrinking or losing its shape. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought