Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Classy
 Apr 23, 2016

Easy to launder and looks great on the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set, Great Quality
 Jan 7, 2016

This is a beautiful set. The white pillow zippers broke right away but you can't really tell as decorative pillows. The purple tint is elusive in some lighting, it looks mostly grey to me most of the time. I paired it with grey sheets and it looks great. The duvet has had no issues staying in the cover at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joanne DeVries
 Dec 16, 2015

Arrived in great condition - very nice set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sue daly
 Dec 15, 2015

wonderful, launders beautifully. love the fact that it has a zipper instead of button closures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 Nov 13, 2015

Nice duvet set. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Oct 30, 2015

We have a California king comforter and the duvet fit perfectly on it. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Oct 17, 2015

This was exactly what I was looking for high quality, soft and held up nice even after a run through the wash. Would recommend !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 3, 2015

Very easy to put this duvet over my down comforter and I have a Cal king size. Love that it is a zipper and not buttons. Very pretty design and pliable fabric and doesn't slide all over the bed. Couldn't be happier with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tjlarson
 Sep 14, 2015

Just purchased this and I just love it, very soft and all accessories are just great, have a king size pillow top with a 3 inch gel foam pad and this duvet cover fits perfect, would recommend this item. thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Apr 21, 2015

I love this duvet set, it is so pretty and the colors and nice and soft. I also find that it washes well and it did not shrink or lose any color. I like that the reverse side is a pretty grey. It is perfect in my room! The extra pillows and shams are nice too, it was well worth what I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover Set
 from New Jersey,  Oct 9, 2014

This product is great quality and really pretty. A little lighter than the picture. The shams are a little larger than typical pillow size but I just added some filler and they look perfect. love this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEautiful!
 from Washington,  Sep 30, 2014

Beautiful set. Good quality. Looks great. I have washed it a few times and its held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from Ashburn, VA,  Aug 26, 2014

What a great duvet set for the price! I have both king size and euro pillows on my bed and was happy that this set included covers for both. The material for the euro shams is white and the material is thin, but looks very nice as long as you iron it once. The duvet and king sham covers are a nicer quality material than I was expecting. The two throw pillows are not the best quality, but I don't mind since I think the rest of the set was a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Love It!
 from Virginia,  Aug 8, 2014

We were looking for a light weight comforter cover set for our master bedroom when I found this one. At first I couldn't believe it would be a quality product for the price and quantity of items it included. I was pleasantly surprised! This comforter and pillow set far exceeded my expectations. The comforter is lightweight and silky soft. It fits our new king-size down comforter perfectly and fluffs up with ease. The accent pillows are very well made and I'm proud to display them on our bed. The soft grey color looks beautiful and even my husband approves!. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great duvet set
 from Boulder, CO,  Jul 7, 2014

purchased this last year but didn't put it on until this spring. Nice quality, beautiful pillow shams and quality accent pillows. have not laundered it yet so cannot speak to how it will hold up but feel value for the dollar was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Classic Colors
 from VT,  Jun 21, 2014

The colors are beautiful grey and white. Classic and simple. It is very soft and comfortable. I've had it for about a year now and have washed it about 4 times and there is not pilling, shrinking or losing its shape. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and Cozy!
 from Phoenix,  Dec 8, 2013

This is our first duvet ever and my husband and I absolutely love it! We don't want to get out of bed! It's an absolute beautiful design and is versatile with most any color!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent but narrow
 from Washington State,  Dec 3, 2013

We bought a duvet to put in this cover. No issues getting it in. The material for the cover is slightly slick and the colors muted. The biggest challenge is the size. It's just a bit too small. We have a platform king bed with a 10" foam mattress and the cover barely covers the mattress. If the mattress was any thicker it would not cover. The sheets appear to be ok on first use but no experience with them after washing yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Duvet!
 from upstate NY,  Dec 2, 2013

Good quality duvet. Full zipper closure. Only a few wrinkles after first washing. fits my oversize down comforter perfectly. Beautiful print, even has piping sewn into edges. Shams are also wonderful. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed set
 from Reedley CA,  Oct 22, 2013

Got this package as a gift for my mom and she loves it, had to buy a comforter separate but it was ok when i got one at BBB for a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought