Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great duvet set
 from Boulder, CO,  Jul 7, 2014

purchased this last year but didn't put it on until this spring. Nice quality, beautiful pillow shams and quality accent pillows. have not laundered it yet so cannot speak to how it will hold up but feel value for the dollar was excellent.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Classic Colors
 from VT,  Jun 21, 2014

The colors are beautiful grey and white. Classic and simple. It is very soft and comfortable. I've had it for about a year now and have washed it about 4 times and there is not pilling, shrinking or losing its shape. Highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and Cozy!
 from Phoenix,  Dec 8, 2013

This is our first duvet ever and my husband and I absolutely love it! We don't want to get out of bed! It's an absolute beautiful design and is versatile with most any color!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent but narrow
 from Washington State,  Dec 3, 2013

We bought a duvet to put in this cover. No issues getting it in. The material for the cover is slightly slick and the colors muted. The biggest challenge is the size. It's just a bit too small. We have a platform king bed with a 10" foam mattress and the cover barely covers the mattress. If the mattress was any thicker it would not cover. The sheets appear to be ok on first use but no experience with them after washing yet.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Duvet!
 from upstate NY,  Dec 2, 2013

Good quality duvet. Full zipper closure. Only a few wrinkles after first washing. fits my oversize down comforter perfectly. Beautiful print, even has piping sewn into edges. Shams are also wonderful. Very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed set
 from Reedley CA,  Oct 22, 2013

Got this package as a gift for my mom and she loves it, had to buy a comforter separate but it was ok when i got one at BBB for a good price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 from Central, LA,  Aug 8, 2013

I was searching for a grey set for my guest room. I needed something that would work for both sexes and all ages. This set is perfect! The thing I love most about it is its potential for a versatile decor. Right now I'm going to get a true purple set to double with it and some beautiful hot pink orchids to make it pop. So excited for my guest to see!!! The quality of this product is much more than I expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedroom Set, High Quality
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 19, 2013

Very comfortable, high quality fabric, looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Vacationland,  Jun 25, 2013

I love this set. It looks fantastic in my room and I love the colors. I purchases plum sheets and they contrast nicely with the gray and white. The only thing I would change is the European shams are white and I think they would look better the dark gray color, plus easier to keep clean. Also, there are two decorative pillows-one gray and one that appears to be blue in the picture but is actually the same white as the European shams. That was actually a plus for me considering the color of the sheets I bought. Overall, I love this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 5, 2013

Beautiful, super soft and makes my bedroom look like a swanky hotel room (which is what I was going for). I was a little nervous about the thread count making it feel a little scratchy but that definitely was not the case. The pattern is more of steel grey which blends well with any shades of blue.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
content
 from sparks, nv,  Apr 3, 2013

A really pretty set, BUT I did not get euro shams like the photo or one of the throw pillows. . Not the pretty lace but a velvet and shiny floral print.. A bit disappointed...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this for my daughter
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 24, 2013

I bought this duvet for my 19 year old daughter and she loves it. She told me that it is very hard to get out of bed now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Reno, NV,  Feb 9, 2013

I love my new Duvet cover. It is so soft. I think this is the best duvet i have ever bought. stitching is well done.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty and soft!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 4, 2013

I was very pleasantly surprised with this set! It comes with so many pieces that are great together without being too "matchy matchy". The material seems to be high quality and is very soft! The set coordinates beautifully with our dark wood furniture and freshly painted (BM-Revere Pewter) walls. I may never leave my bedroom!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive Luxury
 from Wenatchee Valley, Wa,  Aug 20, 2012

Great delivery time! I was shocked how fast the package came. My hubby was like "great another flower duvet" to my disbelief, he really liked it! It's a little artsy, vinatgae, contemporary...The quality is great, super cozy. Pillows are a great touch. Overall great deal!!! Nobody can believe i got the duvet along with all the pillow accesories. great set! Would buy again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top