Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice set!
 from canada,  May 6, 2014

I searched high and low for a set and settled on this one for the value of what you receive. Although I thought the euro shams came stuffed (they dont) it's still good quality and value - although I will be giving those shams away. The white euro shams and small white pillow have a floral stitching that looks kinda like grandmas curtains - doesn't seem to match set in my opinion but happy with the rest!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Mar 18, 2014

I had been eyeballing this duvet for about a month before I finally purchased it- I'm usually very skeptical with online purchases. When I got this in the mail I was so happy with! I followed the washing insructions on the label and the quality held up fine. I wish there were some ties inside the duvet to help keep the comforter in place but that's the only fault I can find. Overall, I am incredibly pleased with the quality & print of the duvet. I was also very happy it came with 2 throw pillows and pillow shams (one less thing to worry about!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set
 from Durham, NC,  Mar 13, 2014

great set- beautiful, high quality. definitely recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Duvet Cover Set
 from Virginia,  Mar 7, 2014

Got the set thinking on a full use of all the items included, only using the cover and accent pillows. Would still buy it though, the quality/price worth it. Very nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Menifee,  Feb 18, 2014

Beautiful, soft, well made. Love everything about it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 6, 2014

This is beautiful! I love it. its classy and elegant, exactly what I wanted!! After reading some reviews where people said it was not soft I was kind of worried but it is soft, its not the softest in the world but its not rough or anything. I put mine on my full size bed and it seems to work nicely. its definetly worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from cincinnati, ohio,  Jan 8, 2014

This set is very beautiful but very thin. I had a pillow with blue lines on it and you could see them right through the pillowcase plain as day. I switched out to a plain white pillow and its fine. I was looking to do a bedroom makeover and looked at probably over a hundred grey and white sets and felt this one was the most attractive. The large square pillowcases are actually very thick and seem to be of a better quality than the regular pillowcases and the duvet itself. It suits my needs but just a heads up it is very thin material!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am In Love
 from Texas,  Jan 6, 2014

A bit thinner than I was expecting, but the colors and total set are amazing. Got super soft after I washed it initially. I would recommend this 7 piece set to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Central New Jersey,  Dec 12, 2013

This set is much nicer than expected. Super soft like silk. Love that it comes with so many extra pillows and such a great price. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 20, 2013

I love the pattern on this duvet and the color is exactly what I wanted. I looked around a lot for one that me and my bf would both like and that would fit our new comforter. It looks really nice with my dark purple sheets. The duvet itself is very soft and comfortable. It is quite thin, which is good because we put a heavy LL Bean down comforter on the inside and it doesn't weight it down. The goose down stays nice and fluffy. It fit perfectly even though the comforter is oversized. Very nice. My boyfriend loves it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Affordable!!!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 17, 2013

Bought this with my husband in mind. He loves to sleep with the comforter year round but needed something light wt for the summer. I wanted something pretty and this fit the bill!! Nice quality, very soft, great value for all 7 pieces!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover set
 from North of Baltimore, MD,  Jul 16, 2013

color and quality are fabulous and add charm and class to the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from LA,  Jul 13, 2013

Beautiful duvet, I cannot wait to get it on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was pleasantly surprised
 from San Jose, CA,  May 31, 2013

I am putting my house on the market and was looking for a set that would "stage" my master bedroom. Boy, was I both pleased and surprised with this this set. The grey pattern is subtle and beautifully accents my blue walls, and even tones the blue down. This pattern (grey) will compliment almost any wall color. The material is soft, almost satin-like, but not fragile like satin - more substantial like cotton. This set is definitely coming to my new home. My neighbor came by and was so taken with it, she has it on her "wish list" for when she orders her new bed. It is a good value. While it doesn't have the ties in the corners, it is easy to quickly sew string into the corners without it showing. I highly recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Eagle, CO,  Feb 5, 2013

Quick service. Very nice product. Silky, pretty duvet cover. Pillow covers well made and lovely fabric. Very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hate duvets! Like the comforter
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 3, 2013

Very nice set. However I learned duvets are no fun! It always balls up. Comes with nice pillows. Very pretty bedding. My walls are dark grey. Fits is nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive!
 from Dayton, OH,  Jan 19, 2013

In one word, WOW. This set is beautiful. The cotton is silky and smooth - much higher quality than I expected. The euro shams are thick, like upholstery - the ones that came with my set are white with a beautiful velvet overlay. If you buy this you could not be disappointed, it is simply beautiful and of a surprising quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Astonishing Value
 from Charlottesville, Va,  Jan 11, 2013

This duvet cover is exquisite. Even more beautiful than advertised and super soft. Has elevated the look of our bedroom from plain to chic. So pleased we may have to order a 2nd set as a backup. Couldn't be more pleased as we have been looking for the perfect cover for a LONG time, finally found it. The European shams and decorative pillows are a stunning bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I got this for my daughter as a gift and when she opened it, we were all astonished at the quality and beauty of this duvet set. The picture doesn't do this set justice! The color was a tad bit different than what we thought. The grey has a LITTLE bit of a purple hue to it but my daughter thought it was beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted with Purchase
 from NYC,  Dec 30, 2012

I was delighted with this purchase. The pattern is beautiful, solid gray reverse a nice option and pillows and shams made it an amazing value. The quality of the fabric, the piping and zippersNYC on duvet cover and shams was also a nice touch. It transformed my master bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought