Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful print and super soft!
 from phoenix, az,  Jul 29, 2012

I intended to order this set for my master bedroom but I accidentally ordered the queen instead of the king. When the box arrived I was surprised that it all fit in the tight packaging but everything looked great. It came with the duvet and two shams (in the same pattern as the duvet) as well as 2 euro shams in the white as well as two smalls pillows (one in dark grey and the other in the white). The white euro shams and small white pillow have a beautiful pattern on them and they are a soft white, not a bright white. The floral pattern of the duvet was so beautiful and it was so soft that I decided to keep it for my guest room. I washed the duvet and shams and they held up well without any fading or shrinking. I would recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 17, 2016

The description of this duvet was right on target. Fits and looks beautiful. Very happy with my purchase especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin but pretty
 Apr 23, 2016

The printed fabric is quite thin on this set. I can see the design on the pillows through the front of the shams. But for the price and as many pieces this set includes, it seems like a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The elements DON'T match
 Apr 6, 2016

Flimsy, very mismatched--the big pillow covers and the off-white accent pillow are CREAM, NOT white--they don't match the duvet and pillow shams. And the black one is from outer space, not fitting with the set in any way. I gave it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 or 3 yrs old and still love it!
 Mar 1, 2016

I purchased this duvet set a few years ago. It looks great and has help up well over the years. In fact, it still looks new! The white part of the duvet cover is a little see through, so make sure your comforter is solid white. Great product for a great price! I am very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but you get what you pay for
 Jan 13, 2016

This set really does look great and I'm happy with it, but the quality is what I would expect for a 7-piece set costing 100$ - it actually tore the seam of one of the euro shams while inserting the pillow. I can easily repair the tear, so it's not a huge deal and this would not stop me from ordering it again. Just know what you're getting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Stylish
 Oct 2, 2015

A classic set to have around the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 Aug 21, 2015

This is great in my extra room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 Aug 11, 2015

Bought this set for my daughter's new apartment. It is a nice starter set that gives you all the trimmings at a lower price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duvet happy I purchased
 Aug 2, 2015

Great purchase. Easy to care for and durable. Has stood up through many washes and lots of wear. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 Jul 1, 2015

Good quality and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Duvet
 Apr 21, 2015

It comes as it appears and we like it. Easily washed and not a bad deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the print
 Feb 2, 2015

I am bummed to see they don't make this set anymore, it was a real deal and I now have to upgrade to a KING and I want the same set! The only thing I can complain about is that the duvet has no ties in it, so it slips constantly. The print is really nice, and not overly feminine in my opinion. I bought teal pillows to go with it and it looks really good :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set!
 from canada,  May 6, 2014

I searched high and low for a set and settled on this one for the value of what you receive. Although I thought the euro shams came stuffed (they dont) it's still good quality and value - although I will be giving those shams away. The white euro shams and small white pillow have a floral stitching that looks kinda like grandmas curtains - doesn't seem to match set in my opinion but happy with the rest!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Mar 18, 2014

I had been eyeballing this duvet for about a month before I finally purchased it- I'm usually very skeptical with online purchases. When I got this in the mail I was so happy with! I followed the washing insructions on the label and the quality held up fine. I wish there were some ties inside the duvet to help keep the comforter in place but that's the only fault I can find. Overall, I am incredibly pleased with the quality & print of the duvet. I was also very happy it came with 2 throw pillows and pillow shams (one less thing to worry about!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set
 from Durham, NC,  Mar 13, 2014

great set- beautiful, high quality. definitely recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Duvet Cover Set
 from Virginia,  Mar 7, 2014

Got the set thinking on a full use of all the items included, only using the cover and accent pillows. Would still buy it though, the quality/price worth it. Very nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Menifee,  Feb 18, 2014

Beautiful, soft, well made. Love everything about it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 6, 2014

This is beautiful! I love it. its classy and elegant, exactly what I wanted!! After reading some reviews where people said it was not soft I was kind of worried but it is soft, its not the softest in the world but its not rough or anything. I put mine on my full size bed and it seems to work nicely. its definetly worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from cincinnati, ohio,  Jan 8, 2014

This set is very beautiful but very thin. I had a pillow with blue lines on it and you could see them right through the pillowcase plain as day. I switched out to a plain white pillow and its fine. I was looking to do a bedroom makeover and looked at probably over a hundred grey and white sets and felt this one was the most attractive. The large square pillowcases are actually very thick and seem to be of a better quality than the regular pillowcases and the duvet itself. It suits my needs but just a heads up it is very thin material!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought