Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty design, warm comforter
 from Athens, GA,  Nov 16, 2011

I like the comforter design and the throw pillows are well made. My biggest concern was that it would be made out that slippery material (but it's not!). The comforter backing is a plain brown to match the trim. The sheets fit my queen - they do feel a little strange. I'm not sure if they are just a different thread count than I'm used to or if I previously had cotton-poly blend and these are pure cotton? THe sheets are a solid cream color and the top sheet and pillow cases have a line of brown trim. I've washed the sheets about 4 times and had no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Becareful about the colour of this set
 from Ontario Canada,  Sep 1, 2011

Nice set but not the colour that I was expecting and the pillows were not as full as I would of expected them to be.....the price is good and the quailty of the comforter is nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the colour at all that I was expecting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality set for the price
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 16, 2012

The color was a little different than I was expecting, but still very nice-looking. The comforter is good quality, especially for the price. It's a lighter weight comforter so I don't know how warm it will be in the winter. The throw pillows weren't as filled as I would have liked and were a little misshapen from being tightly packaged. But overall, it's a good product that I would putchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is great!
 from Brookville, IN,  Feb 28, 2012

The quality of this product is great the color was a little diff erent than whst I thought it was on the picture. It is brown and a greenish but matches a variety of wall colors. Shipping was very fast@!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Chicago,Illinois,  Dec 27, 2012

Excellent product. Delivered in a timely fashion.Bought as a gift for my daughter and she was very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of pillows
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 4, 2012

A little greener than the pic, but I can make it work. If you use all the included pillows, shams, and pillow cases, you are going to cover most of a queen size bed. I'm not super sure that the comforter is machine washable, I'll play it safe and take it to the cleaners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design!
 from Buford, GA,  Oct 6, 2013

The design of this bedding set is a perfect compliment to the furniture in my bedroom. I'd been looking for something for a very long time, and finally found it in this set! The only trouble I'm having is that I still haven't taken the time to go out and buy a square pillow for the square sham that's included in the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too shiny
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 2, 2013

Overall I was not impressed with this set. The comforter and pillows are very shiny polyester, and do not appear to be very well constructed. The sheets are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not right color
 from Venice, Florida,  Jun 30, 2013

This is a nice comforter set. A couple of the reviews said it was more green that in the picture so I took a chance ordering it. I should have believed the picture. Bottom line--the color did not fit ther rest of the decor. Otherwise ti is a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant
 from Montgomery, AL,  May 16, 2013

I just moved into my new custom built home and this just adds to the delite. If you're looking to give your bedroom that elegant this is certainly the comforter set for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice and cozy
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 2, 2013

Love the set, color was some what different then picture. Over was very happy with product. I'm looking forward to doing more business with overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Mississippi,  Feb 23, 2013

Really liked this comforter. Very good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought